Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotellet Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Fuente Osmena Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1082
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1082)
Sorter etter:
Lars O. Par Norway, 2. januar 2012
Helt OK hotell

Typisk budsjett hotell
6
helt greit budsjett hotell. lobbyresturangen var ikke noe å skryte av. ok for en enkel frokost men ikke noe mere. hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. bra og billig spa ved inngangen.
Restauranttips: Det var 2resturanger rett på utsiden. Den ene Spansk,den andre Thai. Begge var helt OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Connie N. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. august 2015
Heart of the City

Accomodation, Staff and Location
8,3
Comfortable and at the heart of the city, so it is easier to ride taxi and jeepneys to get around the city
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joey M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. august 2015
Evaluation

Great n hospitable staff
8,3
Need the 2 up to 4th flr.7th floor was kind of not very clean n there seem like some questionable women
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kumarravalli P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. august 2015
Value for money

Clean and tidy
9,7
Its was just nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lea A. Gruppe Philippines, 15. august 2015
Poor service

Location is accessible to the restaurants and the shopping center.
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melchora M. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 2. august 2015
Close to Fuenty

Walking distance to Robinsons
5,7
Awful! Yes it is cheap & walking distance to Robinsons department store, but the Hotel Diplomat is very run down and dirty! The towels are the same colours of the bathroom mat and its smells of cigarettes.The Air conditioned are old and very noisy at night that we struggled to sleep,that we end up moving to another room but still the same.We have stayed in Diplomat Hotel so many times before but this is the very last time.I'd rather pay extra money and be comfortable. Staffed are always friendly though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 9. juli 2015
disappointed

the staff replaced the air conditioner at 4am
3,3
absolutely filthy, construction going on. you can put lipstick on a pig but it's still a pig. It's 20 minute walk to Robinson and it's a bad spot.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick G. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. juni 2015
good location

friendly staff
6,3
ya....3 stars......haha 3 phillipino stars i ld say......rooms are nicely large , hotel is old ...but clean and works fine...........good location midtown....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ramin F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. juni 2015
It could be cleaner and better shower quality

Location, friendly stuff and good size rooms
7,3
Good but it could be better , though it worth the money i paid for it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shenalyn W. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. juni 2015
insufficient

hotel is nice and clean
9
it was alright.. my only problem was i booked and paid extra bed but they did not bother to put it on the first nite.. i paid 6$ a night for extra bed that dont show up till we ask the 2nd day... they even dont nother to give a refund... i guess if you dont ask you dont get what you pay for.. just saying!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Inne i hotelletDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07