Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 977 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (977)
Lars O. Par Norway, 2. januar 2012
Helt OK hotell

Typisk budsjett hotell
6
helt greit budsjett hotell. lobbyresturangen var ikke noe å skryte av. ok for en enkel frokost men ikke noe mere. hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. bra og billig spa ved inngangen.
Restauranttips: Det var 2resturanger rett på utsiden. Den ene Spansk,den andre Thai. Begge var helt OK
Ping H. Gruppe China, 17. mars 2014
affordable and good location

less expensive, easy accessible, good resturant
7,3
good location, less expensive, nice staff and convenient! good resturant
Chu S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. mars 2014
Value for money but not the best

Taxi are just right I front of you, walking distance shopping mall and restaurants.
7
Rinichiro K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 3. mars 2014
Basically comfortable

Location, cleanliness and good for cost
7
Generally I'm satisfied with my stay in this hotel, but I noticed the facilities getting old. Especially they have to improve the quality of tap water. It seems to include much minerals or something, bad for your skin and hair.
Annah R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. februar 2014
Old business hotel but clean and near the schools

Very conveniently located , near Cebu Institute of medicine and not so far from malls or shopping area. Front desk staff are friendly but not the housekeeping people
7
Our stay was okay except for the beddings which are quite old and looks dirty white. Requested the housekeeping staff to change the linen but they seem unhappy with the request
John B. Par Canada, 22. januar 2014
Good value and location

Location,taxis in front, secure
6,3
We stayed here several times and found it to be a good location for shopping and dining. Front desk was efficient. Restaurant staff need to be reminded that they are there to serve the customers, not just chat in the kitchen.
Rinichiro K. Reiste alene Japan, 16. januar 2014
Comfortable

Good cost performance, cleanliness and nice location
8
I'm a regular customer here. There's nothing special in this hotel, but all the services and equipments meets the standard I require.
John B. Par Canada, 14. januar 2014
Good

The staff was wonderful, very attentive , helpful and so very friendly.
7,7
Stephen T. Reiste alene Canada, 31. desember 2013
good central hotel

close to transit and food and bars
6,3
Very good . Checkin fast comfortable room. 7/11 across the road. Easy access to transportation.
Patrick G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. desember 2013
great location , large room , little run down

good location , large room , great food in resto
6,3
nice room in size , good food for money in hotel rastaurant , all in all an ok price but the hotel is run down and there r far better hotels available by now with a better standard for same money

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - SuiteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDiplomat Hotel Cebu - DansesalDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02