eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1005 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1005)
Sorter etter:
Lars O. Par Norway, 2. januar 2012
Helt OK hotell

Typisk budsjett hotell
6
helt greit budsjett hotell. lobbyresturangen var ikke noe å skryte av. ok for en enkel frokost men ikke noe mere. hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. bra og billig spa ved inngangen.
Restauranttips: Det var 2resturanger rett på utsiden. Den ene Spansk,den andre Thai. Begge var helt OK
Aileen S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 20. august 2014
Your money is worth paying for. Overall is not ba

Easy to access, nearby the robinson mall and not pricey.
6,7
My stay here in diplomat was okay. ...price is affordable. Some staff are friendly but some are okay........ Rooms are not bad except for hot water not hot enough to take shower......."......."...............i have stayed here multiple times and it was good...........................i did not try to order any of there food menus
Aileen S. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. august 2014
My friend took me here and i did like it.

Friendly staff. Easy access to get a taxi cab.
7
Overall was okay...Will stay again someday
Mark C. Par Australia, 29. juli 2014
friendly staff, clean room

relaxing and comfortable bed and clean room
10
nice,friendly staff and comfortable bed
Nenita K. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. juli 2014
Diplomat Hotel August 2014

location value for money staff very friendly
7
pleasant and friendly staff
Billy C. Par United States of America, 10. juli 2014
ok

ok
8,7
ok
Philippe K. Reiste alene France, 29. juni 2014
good for a couple of days

room size , personal is friendly and efficient, prize is correct
7
Rooms are good sized and all included (fridge , safe, tv, aircon) but bathroom needs serious renovations, (towels are thin as cigarette paper,shower is rusty and not that clean ,etc..). Anyway good hotel to stay for a couple of days as the cost is correct.
Mark C. Par Australia, 21. juni 2014
good food,good location and attentive staff

food ,quiet and friendly
9
it was nice and quiet,the food was great and the staff vary friendly and attentive...will be staying there again.
Karen K. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. mai 2014
Great bargain

Price, quiet, clean
7,7
I arrived in Cebu at 1 AM, but the check in was fast and easy, no problems with my reservation. I just wish they had coffee in the room, as trying to find good coffee near the hotel was difficult. The small restaurant had a limited menu, and I didn't have the energy to adventure out. A great over-night hotel for catching my transport the following day.
Jose R. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. april 2014
Great location for people that wants bars close

Location location location
8
Good, food was good staff were attentive.price was just right. Best of all location was great for partying!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - SuiteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDiplomat Hotel Cebu - DansesalDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06