eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1041 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1041)
Sorter etter:
Lars O. Par Norway, 2. januar 2012
Helt OK hotell

Typisk budsjett hotell
6
helt greit budsjett hotell. lobbyresturangen var ikke noe å skryte av. ok for en enkel frokost men ikke noe mere. hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. bra og billig spa ved inngangen.
Restauranttips: Det var 2resturanger rett på utsiden. Den ene Spansk,den andre Thai. Begge var helt OK
Luc C. Reiste alene Canada, 16. januar 2015
Good deal for thise whi want to be in the action!

This hotel is really well placed, near Fuente Osmeña. The rooms are clean and you have an easy access to everything as soon as you are outside.
8
I had a good stay there. Calm, quiet and friendly personal to serve you.
Mark C. Par Australia, 13. januar 2015
good location,friendly staff

friedly staff
9,7
the food its great and good location,friedly staff....etc
Elyn B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. desember 2014
Needs refurbishing

Location, Location, Location
5,7
Sangho J. Reiste alene South Korea, 29. desember 2014
good place

cheap, location, kindness
6,7
Robert C. Gruppe Australia, 27. desember 2014
Reasonable

Average
5
The ok is good for a cheap stay in location a short taxi ride from most attractions and malls. The hotel itself is dated and scruffy but when we visited it was clean and comfortable.
Edgar V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. desember 2014
If not for its location

Location, staff temperament, location
5,7
Not so good. The room smelled and there were roaches.
Marina G. Reiste alene Italy, 21. desember 2014
Good start

Friendliness, cleanness, quietness
9,3
Just one night, but it felt so good I'll book it again for the next stop in Cebu in 10 days' time
James I. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
Overnight stay for business

Central location. Comfortable room. A Thai restaurant just a few meters down the road.
7
Perfect for an overnight business stop. The first room I was given smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, so I asked to change rooms which they did without fuss.
Janghyun C. Reiste alene South Korea, 24. oktober 2014
good and easy place

gud location for hang out at nyt, kind staffs and so on
8,3
it is normal and cheap place for private travellers..mango takes 3mins by taxi and very close from ayala and sm mall..that's why always reserve every time visit cebu.. but need conquest of insects..sometimes can see ants and cockroach..except these things it is not bad

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03