Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1075
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1075)
Sorter etter:
Lars O. Par Norway, 2. januar 2012
Helt OK hotell

Typisk budsjett hotell
6
helt greit budsjett hotell. lobbyresturangen var ikke noe å skryte av. ok for en enkel frokost men ikke noe mere. hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. bra og billig spa ved inngangen.
Restauranttips: Det var 2resturanger rett på utsiden. Den ene Spansk,den andre Thai. Begge var helt OK
Patrick G. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. juni 2015
good location

friendly staff
6,3
ya....3 stars......haha 3 phillipino stars i ld say......rooms are nicely large , hotel is old ...but clean and works fine...........good location midtown....
Ramin F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. juni 2015
It could be cleaner and better shower quality

Location, friendly stuff and good size rooms
7,3
Good but it could be better , though it worth the money i paid for it
Shenalyn W. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. juni 2015
insufficient

hotel is nice and clean
9
it was alright.. my only problem was i booked and paid extra bed but they did not bother to put it on the first nite.. i paid 6$ a night for extra bed that dont show up till we ask the 2nd day... they even dont nother to give a refund... i guess if you dont ask you dont get what you pay for.. just saying!
Marissa B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. mai 2015
.

.
6,7
David E. Par United States of America, 14. mai 2015
Diplomat

value, location, comfort
8
my first choice whenever in Cebu
George A. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 14. mai 2015
Stay at Deplomat Hotel Cebu City

Quite.. Secure... Location
9
Good I think it is a good value and the Staff is helpful and polite.
Lawrence H. Par United Kingdom, 8. mai 2015
bargain

all good
8
stayed at this hotel many times and it's always the same... It's the best value hotel in cebu
David E. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. mai 2015
diplomat may

location, price, cleanliness
9
very good
Vijay R. Reiste alene India, 2. mai 2015
Good

Staff
7
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02