eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1059 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1059)
Sorter etter:
Lars O. Par Norway, 2. januar 2012
Helt OK hotell

Typisk budsjett hotell
6
helt greit budsjett hotell. lobbyresturangen var ikke noe å skryte av. ok for en enkel frokost men ikke noe mere. hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. bra og billig spa ved inngangen.
Restauranttips: Det var 2resturanger rett på utsiden. Den ene Spansk,den andre Thai. Begge var helt OK
Vijay R. Reiste alene India, 2. mai 2015
Good

Staff
7
Good
Miracle J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. april 2015
Very Accomodating Staff, affordable price

Accommodating and helpful Staff, Descent accommodation at an Affordable price
9
I used to work in a 5 Star Hotel abroad as Housekeeper and sad to say if I rate the place I can only give 3/5 when it comes to cleanliness NOT because the housekeeper doesn't do their job well but because the facilities are old and needs to be replaced. Shower, Sink and Toilet Bowl needs to be replaced or be cleaned thoroughly. Above all I find the place very relaxing, accommodating and very helpful crew, clean and descent place for a family. The location is near the Hospital and Mall. I highly recommend this to my filipino friends and foreigners that may visit Cebu. Just wanna say thanks to all the staffs of front desk and restaurant (who let us borrow their plates) we really appreciate your help and hospitality especially to the housekeepers who did a very good job. - guest 421 & 428
Lawrence H. Par United Kingdom, 23. april 2015
Great Value

PRICE, STAFF, LOCATION
8,3
This is certainly not the Marriott, but the rooms are clean, comfortable and the staff are extremely helpful, making this hotel the best value in Cebu
Philip D. Par Australia, 17. april 2015
Short Stay

Location, price, open 24 hours
5,7
Just ok, room was not as good as expected, low water pressure. Needs an overall badly
Marrissa A. Par Philippines, 25. mars 2015
Old hotel

Staff are friendly, near Robinson mall, easy access to the city
6,3
The staff are friendly but the hotel is old and they are having an ongoing hotel carpentry.
Jason K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 11. mars 2015
Diplomat Hotel

location, large room, couple of the staff
5,3
Jason K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. mars 2015
very average

location, some of the staff, opposite a Seven Eleven store
4
Robert H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 27. februar 2015
CEBU TRIP

GREAT STAFF GOOD LOCATION GREAT PRICES
9,7
FINE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN
Andrew U. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. februar 2015
Western style service, Eastern prices

Location, generous size room with view, professional staff
8,3
Excellent value

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3B06