eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1025 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1025)
Sorter etter:
Lars O. Par Norway, 2. januar 2012
Helt OK hotell

Typisk budsjett hotell
6
helt greit budsjett hotell. lobbyresturangen var ikke noe å skryte av. ok for en enkel frokost men ikke noe mere. hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. bra og billig spa ved inngangen.
Restauranttips: Det var 2resturanger rett på utsiden. Den ene Spansk,den andre Thai. Begge var helt OK
James I. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
Overnight stay for business

Central location. Comfortable room. A Thai restaurant just a few meters down the road.
7
Perfect for an overnight business stop. The first room I was given smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, so I asked to change rooms which they did without fuss.
Janghyun C. Reiste alene South Korea, 24. oktober 2014
good and easy place

gud location for hang out at nyt, kind staffs and so on
8,3
it is normal and cheap place for private travellers..mango takes 3mins by taxi and very close from ayala and sm mall..that's why always reserve every time visit cebu.. but need conquest of insects..sometimes can see ants and cockroach..except these things it is not bad
Kressle G. Par Philippines, 16. oktober 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable
6
It's quiet a good place to stay in for a night but not highly recommended for those who plan to stay longer. The hotel seems too old with scratched walls, broken doorknobs and rusty faucets. But nevertheless, it is located close to many conveniences nearby.
Satoshi S. Reiste alene Japan, 30. september 2014
cold shower

near to the fente circle,safety box
5,7
Hot water system has broken.A staff fixed it,but broke again next day.When I enterd the room,I saw 2 cockroaches.Twin beds were very small.Need one thousand pesos as doposit.I could use wifi only near to the door.Hotel staffs were nice and kind.
Hily G. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. september 2014
Good location, good for budget travelers

good price for a budget hotel, near supermarkets, near to a Mall
9
It was okay for budget stay. The bed is quite small for twin occupancy. House restaurant is good and affordable.
Gerson H. Par Brazil, 11. september 2014
Old building and not very clean.

price and staff
6,7
The building was very old and when we arrived we found some small cockroaches. The bathroom and the locker did not work very well. Although for its price it was ok I don't plan to go back there again. The good point is that the staff were very kind.
William M. Par Ireland, 29. august 2014
Fabulous

Cheap, accessible and clean
10
It was pleasant
Aileen S. Gruppe United States of America, 23. august 2014
Okay

Cheap can't complain
6
Easy access to Robinson mall
Yap Y. Gruppe Singapore, 22. august 2014
Diplomat Hotel. VFM

Reception, Friendliness of staff,Walking distance to food outlets
7,7
Iam a regular at Diplomat, staying there at least 3 times a year. As i have said,the above are the reasons that draw me back to stay at Diplomat. Of course one cannot expect 5 star treatment for the price one pays. It's value for money. The manageress Ms May and her receptionists are so warm and friendly that makes you feel at home

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07