eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Suiterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Møterom Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1013 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1013)
Sorter etter:
Lars O. Par Norway, 2. januar 2012
Helt OK hotell

Typisk budsjett hotell
6
helt greit budsjett hotell. lobbyresturangen var ikke noe å skryte av. ok for en enkel frokost men ikke noe mere. hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. bra og billig spa ved inngangen.
Restauranttips: Det var 2resturanger rett på utsiden. Den ene Spansk,den andre Thai. Begge var helt OK
Hily G. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. september 2014
Good location, good for budget travelers

good price for a budget hotel, near supermarkets, near to a Mall
9
It was okay for budget stay. The bed is quite small for twin occupancy. House restaurant is good and affordable.
Gerson H. Par Brazil, 11. september 2014
Old building and not very clean.

price and staff
6,7
The building was very old and when we arrived we found some small cockroaches. The bathroom and the locker did not work very well. Although for its price it was ok I don't plan to go back there again. The good point is that the staff were very kind.
William M. Par Ireland, 29. august 2014
Fabulous

Cheap, accessible and clean
10
It was pleasant
Aileen S. Gruppe United States of America, 23. august 2014
Okay

Cheap can't complain
6
Easy access to Robinson mall
Yap Y. Gruppe Singapore, 22. august 2014
Diplomat Hotel. VFM

Reception, Friendliness of staff,Walking distance to food outlets
7,7
Iam a regular at Diplomat, staying there at least 3 times a year. As i have said,the above are the reasons that draw me back to stay at Diplomat. Of course one cannot expect 5 star treatment for the price one pays. It's value for money. The manageress Ms May and her receptionists are so warm and friendly that makes you feel at home
Aileen S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 20. august 2014
Your money is worth paying for. Overall is not ba

Easy to access, nearby the robinson mall and not pricey.
6,7
My stay here in diplomat was okay. ...price is affordable. Some staff are friendly but some are okay........ Rooms are not bad except for hot water not hot enough to take shower......."......."...............i have stayed here multiple times and it was good...........................i did not try to order any of there food menus
Aileen S. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. august 2014
My friend took me here and i did like it.

Friendly staff. Easy access to get a taxi cab.
7
Overall was okay...Will stay again someday
Mark C. Par Australia, 29. juli 2014
friendly staff, clean room

relaxing and comfortable bed and clean room
10
nice,friendly staff and comfortable bed
Nenita K. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. juli 2014
Diplomat Hotel August 2014

location value for money staff very friendly
7
pleasant and friendly staff

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - SuiteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDiplomat Hotel Cebu - DansesalDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - MøteromDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04