Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svømmebasseng Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 89
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 109
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (109)
Sorter etter:
Kristen E. Par Canada, 18. mai 2015
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8,7
Fantastic!
Cheryl D. Par New Zealand, 17. mai 2015
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, presentation
8,3
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Kate S. Par United Kingdom, 19. april 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7,7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Francine M. Par New Zealand, 9. april 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Shane D. Foretningsreisende Australia, 30. mars 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Paul L. Par New Zealand, 29. mars 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Wendy M. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 5. mars 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Par New Zealand, 1. mars 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Par New Zealand, 1. mars 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Par New Zealand, 22. februar 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - TreningsromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - TreningsromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvømmebassengDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02