Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Wellington Central Antall rom: 89

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 78 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Jenny D. Par New Zealand, 19. april 2014
Comfortable, central

Central, comfortable, quiet
8
Had a great stay but the room was very hot. Needs air conditioning
Lauren G. Par Australia, 14. mars 2014
Great

Staff, cleanliness and customer service
9,3
Ray N. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 6. mars 2014
basic hotel

close to office, clean
6
it was fine, this is a no frills hotel, but it was across from the office so i was okay
Kelly R. Par Australia, 28. februar 2014
Clean Affordable Great location

Clean and comfortable room
8,3
Derk M. Par Netherlands, 24. februar 2014
Hotel was just OK

Location
6,3
Parking is difficult and complicated. Initially did not get the room we had booked but staff took care. Rooms were not clean, hair in bathroom
Valerie L. Par Australia, 19. februar 2014
Expensive

Close to city centre, easy access to airport, clean
6,7
We spent one night only, nothing to complain about.
Gisela J. Par Germany, 14. februar 2014
comfortable self-contained studio

The hotel is centrally located, clean and comfortable
7,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and used the kitchenette when we decided to have an early night. The room was clean and comfortable.
Howard H. Par United Kingdom, 3. februar 2014
location

location service parking
8
Very convenient and relaxing. Well equipped accommodation.
Julie M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 14. november 2013
great value

neat, clean and tidy
8,3
the hotel was spacious and comfortable, perfect for a business traveller
Kristy S. Par Australia, 5. november 2013
It was only brief but nice

style, cleanliness, quiet
8,7
It was nice but only brief. we checked in late and left at 3am so i didn't experience alot

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - TreningsromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - TreningsromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C04