Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsikt Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svømmebasseng Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inngang Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsikt Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 89

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 121 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (121)
Sorter etter:
Tamilmaran K. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. desember 2015
Value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khalifa K. Småbarnsfamilie Tunisia, 25. desember 2015
Great location

Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
7,7
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jayne O. Par New Zealand, 13. desember 2015
One night stay

Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
7,3
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rebecca B. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. november 2015
Parking Lot View

Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
6
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph V. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. november 2015
Just ok

Location
6,3
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James M. Par United Kingdom, 12. september 2015
Nice accommodation, but carpark view

Location
7,3
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neil F. Par New Zealand, 9. august 2015
Great weekender

Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
9
Great!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nigel M. Reiste alene New Zealand, 4. august 2015
FANTASTIC ACCOMODATION

LOCATION. COMFORT. CLEAN
10
GREAT.WOULD RECCOMEND TO OTHERS
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jen L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Great location right in town.

Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
9
Good.,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hellen M. Par Australia, 18. juli 2015
Great stay

Location location location
7,3
Great for a break away in Wellington
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - UtsiktDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvømmebassengDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - InngangDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - UtsiktDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - UtsiktDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01