eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svømmebasseng Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 89
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 98 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (98)
Sorter etter:
Alanah M. Par New Zealand, 11. januar 2015
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5,7
John S. Reiste alene Ireland, 3. januar 2015
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. Familie med store barn Spain, 26. desember 2014
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6,7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.
Jennifer N. Gruppe Australia, 20. desember 2014
Comfortable stay

Walking distance to CBD and Mount Victoria, close to supermarkets and food stores
9,3
Spent 3 nights from 17-19 Dec 2014 in a 2 bedroom apartment. Big comfortable rooms with clean linen. Well equipped kitchenette which had a kettle, fridge, pots, pans, microwaves etc. Washer and dryer machine PLUS the all important hair dryer. Card security with 2 access card. Other thing I noticed was the hotel had a swimming pool which was not connected to the main building. My friends and I decided to go on a hunt for the pool which was in a little dungeon dark pool pit which emitted a strong chlorine smell. There were toilets and gym facilities. Not the type of hotel swimming that you would expect. Other than the pool the apartment itself meet expectations.
Kirsty H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. desember 2014
Great apartments and location

Location, apartments with all
8,3
Good apartments with a short walk to both the museum (highly recommend esp for kids) and Cuba St. Please note need to book car park and is $20 per day which wasn't noted on Agoda
Mark B. Par New Zealand, 23. november 2014
Spoint first encounter with butifull lady

Location Parking ?
5,7
Spoilet by having to evacuate at a criticall moment due to a false fire alarm.
Darren B. Par New Zealand, 27. oktober 2014
Ticked the boxes

Late check In , 1am , nice staff and nice weekend break hotel
7
Ticked the boxes , shame about the 6am fire alarm , but not the hotel fault
Tina-Maree D. Par New Zealand, 26. oktober 2014
value for money

location, price and comfort
8
Here for a one night stay to see a show. Hotel was well worth staying at for location, value for money and comfort. The room was very well equiped with a full small kitchen including an oven and dishwasher. The bed was very comfortable and the noise was next to none. Parking building was right next door. Would definately be staying here again and highly recommend this hotel.
Dianne B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 18. oktober 2014
Central city hotel

Location, modern room, good value
9,3
Very modern hotel right in the city centre. Rooms spacious and well appointed. Good parking.
Alan E. Par United Kingdom, 25. september 2014
Very good inercity hotel

City location, vert clean and comfortable,well appointed and hepful friendly staff.
8,3
Our stay was all that we would have expected and certainly a hotel that we would use again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - TreningsromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - TreningsromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvømmebassengDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06