eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svømmebasseng Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 89
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 103 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (103)
Sorter etter:
Wendy M. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 5. mars 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Par New Zealand, 1. mars 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Par New Zealand, 1. mars 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Par New Zealand, 22. februar 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Småbarnsfamilie China, 9. februar 2015
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9,3
Alanah M. Par New Zealand, 11. januar 2015
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5,7
John S. Reiste alene Ireland, 3. januar 2015
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. Familie med store barn Spain, 26. desember 2014
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6,7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.
Jennifer N. Gruppe Australia, 20. desember 2014
Comfortable stay

Walking distance to CBD and Mount Victoria, close to supermarkets and food stores
9,3
Spent 3 nights from 17-19 Dec 2014 in a 2 bedroom apartment. Big comfortable rooms with clean linen. Well equipped kitchenette which had a kettle, fridge, pots, pans, microwaves etc. Washer and dryer machine PLUS the all important hair dryer. Card security with 2 access card. Other thing I noticed was the hotel had a swimming pool which was not connected to the main building. My friends and I decided to go on a hunt for the pool which was in a little dungeon dark pool pit which emitted a strong chlorine smell. There were toilets and gym facilities. Not the type of hotel swimming that you would expect. Other than the pool the apartment itself meet expectations.
Kirsty H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. desember 2014
Great apartments and location

Location, apartments with all
8,3
Good apartments with a short walk to both the museum (highly recommend esp for kids) and Cuba St. Please note need to book car park and is $20 per day which wasn't noted on Agoda

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - TreningsromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - TreningsromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvømmebassengDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01