Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Treningsrom Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Svømmebasseng Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 89
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 112
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (112)
Sorter etter:
Jen L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Great location right in town.

Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
9
Good.,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hellen M. Par Australia, 18. juli 2015
Great stay

Location location location
7,3
Great for a break away in Wellington
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristen E. Par Canada, 18. mai 2015
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8,7
Fantastic!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheryl D. Par New Zealand, 17. mai 2015
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, presentation
8,3
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kate S. Par United Kingdom, 19. april 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7,7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francine M. Par New Zealand, 9. april 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shane D. Foretningsreisende Australia, 30. mars 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul L. Par New Zealand, 29. mars 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendy M. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 5. mars 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Riki A. Par New Zealand, 1. mars 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - TreningsromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - TreningsromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SvømmebassengDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GjesteromDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07