eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pub/salong Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Resepsjon Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Inngang Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Butikker Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Butikker Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 11
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 233 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (233)
Sorter etter:
Trine V. Par Norway, 5. april 2012
Flott hotell med hyggelig personale

Hjelpsomt personal
5,7
vi hadde et helt greit opphold på dette hotellet. hotellet er relativt nyoppusset og personalet er veldig service minded og hjelpsomme. det ligger litt utenfor "byen" men det tok bare 15 min å gå eller et par minutter med hotellets private bilservice. rommet var helt ok, med lite bad og for hard seng. restauranten var det jeg likte minst, personalet er hjelpsomme men gjør mye feil. vi fikk feil mat servert og flere ganger ble den ene sittende å vente på sin mat mens den andre var ferdig, forrett kom etter hovedrett osv. dette selvom vi bare var 4 gjester totalt i restauranten. frokost utvalget er også relativt dårlig, bare to ting å velge mellom. sett bort i fra dette hadde vi et fint opphold på hotellet, og et helt fantastisk opphold på bohol!
Asbjorn O. Par Norway, 19. november 2011
Meget flott nytt hotell

Et fantastisk sted med en meget serviceminded betjening.
9,3
Hotellet er nytt og har en meget trivelig betjening. Det ligger litt avskjermet og vi følte oss etterhvert som vi hørte hjemme i en famile. Hotellet har en meget flott frokostplass med et veldig bra kjøkken. Vi fikk servert mange velsmakende retter. Eneste aber er at stranden rett utenfor ikke egner seg så mye til bading. Men hotellet har et nydelig svømmebasseng som er utmerket for bading. Det er heller ikke så langt å gå til Alona beach hvis en ønsker å bade i havet. Vi vil absolutt anbefale dette hotellet.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Vi anbefaler en tur til chocolate hill som legger ca 1,5 times kjøretur fra hotellet. Denne landskapsformasjoner er helt unik. På veien kan en også besøke en del andre attraksjoner som å se verdens minste apekatt (tarcier) og f.eks. en sommerfuglpark. På veien tilbake kan en spise et måltid på en flytende båt. Selv om maten her var noe tvilsom var turen med båten meget trivelig. Et flott konsept.
Armin B. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 26. november 2014
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Dmitry C. Par Russia, 26. oktober 2014
Nice and distant from hectic Alona

location, pool, view
8,7
We had very nice stay in this hotel! only 11 rooms in the whole hotel. very welcoming and friendly staff! everyone is always smiling and ready to fulfill your request - real individual service! the hotel boasts a nice view on the sea, quite rocky though (but this is a common thing for Panglao in general). As the season was low (although the low season means less tourists, but not bad weather) - the breakfast had 2 options each day, but were nicely cooked. the hotel is located 15 min walk from Alona beach (main attraction for meals&deals). our type of room was loft room - consists of a small room on 1st floor + bed on 2nd floor + small balcony giving to the pool (table + 2 chairs on balcony). small bathroom - but do you really need big one when you are on seaside holidays?! wardrobe for hanging cloths but a bit not enough hangers :) (+) hotel has a rather small, but deep pool for scuba diving trainings and just for fun (+) hotel has a scuba diving centre and all amenities for rent (+) very friendly staff (+) 15 min away from Alona beach allows to stay in quiet atmosphere (-) bad road condition on the way from main road to the hotel (-) room cleaned on request only due to low season and lack of staff General impression - GOOD!!
Andrzej P. Par Czech Republic, 30. august 2014
Great diving vacation in quiet place.

Location is best, very quiet place for relaxation. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. And food was delicious.
10
I stayed with my girlfirend for lovely diving vacation. Diving was just awsam. Ryan was a great divemaster who made our diving an unforgetable experience. For Divers I must recomend Balicasag island. But also on house reef you will enjoy diving and snorkeling. Sea was very clear and calm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed there during rain season but weather was great. Because of low season we have been there almost only guests. Prices were reasonable. Just for information not ment as complain: There has been some ants leaving with us, but not caused any problems and in the tropics I cannot imagine much how to get rid of them. Also if You have sensitive skin towels and bed sheets can iritate You because of some soap powder left on.
Luis E. Par Australia, 24. april 2014
The Dive Thru Scuba Resort is a really great Hotel

Staff - Attention to detai - Friendly service you feel like at home
9,3
I went with my wife to Dive Thru Scuba Resort and could not be more happy as the reviews we read are true and now we can wrote that you won't be disappointed. The staff is fantastic, all of them make you feel special and that you are at home in Bohol. From the moment their driver pick you up at the airport/ferry terminal your experience starts with an excellent service and a big smile from all the employees: drivers, reception, bar, restaurant, house keeping, security guys. They even take care of your day trips and have a driver always ready to take you wherever you want. No issues, no pushing, all done at your own pace. I have to mention that both owners are great too and they take care of their business and do all they can to please your necessities. I would recommend 100% this resort and more if you are a diver. We are not divers but even so we had a great time as we did day trips very well organised by the Hotel staff. Thanks to all at Dive Thru Scuba Resort!!!!!!!
Lui W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 9. juni 2013
Sunshine place for relax and discovery dive

This is great resort with good environment and scuba diving gauge. Nice food with good services. Quality facilities provided. Good for Honey moon.
8,3
Just toilet is too small. For food, lets try Halo Halo, good dessert. yummy ! When I be there, we r the only guest. We have quality services for local visit arrangement for chocolate hills and see the monkey with reasonable price. I love the speed of reply email with promising arrangement.
Christopher L. Par Malaysia, 22. mai 2013
Good hotel

Nice hotel, good helpful staff, good for relax
8
Our stay was good for relaxing but the beach is too rocky and cannot swim, a bit far from the hapenning but shuttle service available. You may not want to go out at night due to transportation is too costly.
Mycel S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 18. mai 2013
very relaxing, will definitely go back

quiet place, lovely architecture and superb pool
9,7
we had fun, the resort is quiet and clean, great architecture, lovely comfortable rooms and we enjoyed the pool very much.
Shun T. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 5. mai 2013
ok

dive service,quiet,beautiful
5,7
room too small,so difficult to go to the resort,and long long narrow road to go inside,must have hourly transportation service

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort BoholDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pub/salongDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ResepsjonDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - InngangDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ButikkerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ButikkerDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - HageDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - HageDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkong/terasseDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - UtsiktDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Mat og drikkeDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - GjesteromDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06