eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippinene 6014 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Møterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Dohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inngang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Dohera Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Område Mandaue City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 157 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (157)
Sorter etter:
Dennis S. Par United Kingdom, 13. oktober 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. oktober 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 28. september 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Reiste alene South Korea, 16. august 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. juli 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 11. juli 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Kenneth H. Par United States of America, 3. juli 2014
Dohera, good choice in Mandaue

Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable
8
Very clean,modern. Located in Mandaue, a short taxi ride to any where traffic allowing.
Richard V. Par Canada, 28. juni 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. juni 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - DansesalDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - DansesalDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - TreningsromDohera Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonDohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongDohera Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - TreningsromDohera Hotel Cebu - BadDohera Hotel Cebu - BadDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongDohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - BadDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - NattklubbDohera Hotel Cebu - NattklubbDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08