Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippinene 6014 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inngang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bad Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inngang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Dohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inngang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Dohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Cebu - Forretningssenter Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Møterom
Område Mandaue City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 193
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (193)
Sorter etter:
Marcel H. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 25. juni 2015
very nice stay

staff, super friendly, very nice big rooms,
9,3
just enjoyed it
Ethel A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. juni 2015
Nice and good location very clean

Location,value of money,clean
10
Great
Bruce J. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 14. mai 2015
My Stay

Location
7,3
Okay
Melody H. Par United States of America, 7. mai 2015
definitely a 4.5-star hotel

spacious & clean room, very attentive & accommodating staff, safe and secure
9
It was a very satisfying stay in the hotel. Room is spacious and well-cleaned, staff must be well-trained on how to approach and deal with their clients as they are very good at it. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Mandaue City. Keep it up guys.
Khristopher T. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. april 2015
budget friendly

location, value for money, cleanliness
8
perfect
Roy T. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 7. april 2015
My stay was a pleasant experience.

Large comfortable room, good buffet breakfast, staff and service exceptional.
8,3
Only two thing against, 1 Restaurant high chair for young children not suitable. 2 Pool not very safe for children.
Jinho K. Par South Korea, 31. mars 2015
Good

All good
10
All all good!!
Jemiel G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. mars 2015
great deal

value for money, good location and spacious room
7,3
Jinho K. Par South Korea, 27. mars 2015
Good.....

Good ...............
10
Good......
Megan J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. mars 2015
Great but...

pool, location, room
9,3
It was great except for the fried chicken.. can't describe the taste..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - BadDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Cebu - ForretningssenterDohera Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - TreningsromDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - TreningsromDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - TreningsromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07