eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippinene 6014 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inngang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bad Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inngang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Dohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inngang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Dohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Cebu - Forretningssenter Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Møterom
Område Mandaue City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 184 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (184)
Sorter etter:
Jemiel G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. mars 2015
great deal

value for money, good location and spacious room
7,3
Jinho K. Par South Korea, 27. mars 2015
Good.....

Good ...............
10
Good......
Megan J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. mars 2015
Great but...

pool, location, room
9,3
It was great except for the fried chicken.. can't describe the taste..
Beda D. Småbarnsfamilie Switzerland, 22. februar 2015
Friendly staff

Very friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room
8
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room, not far from airport and cebu city, very close to DFA.
Sean F. Par Ireland, 15. februar 2015
Great service

Made a mistake while booking on agoda, arrived a day late but the people behind the desk were great and fixed my mistake with no problems.
10
We got up late one morning (11.30) and went down to the restaurant for breakfast. Breakfast finished at 10 but they still cooked us some omelets and fish. Very nice staff allround.
Seungbeom J. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 8. februar 2015
Good

Price and room size
6,3
Not bad :)
William L. Par Canada, 5. februar 2015
Happy travel

Location staff and massages
10
Very comfortable stay
Emily E. Gruppe Japan, 19. januar 2015
worth it

cleanliness,hospitable great service
9,3
Superb
Mirasol C. Par Philippines, 7. januar 2015
All most excellent

Room, free breakfast and location
10
Its almost excellent due to wifi connection was really not reaching our room.
Brent S. Reiste alene United States of America, 31. desember 2014
A Wonderful stay at Dohera

Festive atmosphere, Staff and desk help, the cleanliness and room ammenieties
9,7
I had a wonderful experience here, I will stay here again when I am in Cebu

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - BadDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Cebu - ForretningssenterDohera Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - TreningsromDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - TreningsromDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B05