Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippinene 6014 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Møterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Dohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inngang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Dohera Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Mandaue City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 131 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Riapolov I. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 26. mars 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. februar 2014
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 23. februar 2014
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Reiste alene Australia, 25. januar 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Reiste alene Canada, 22. januar 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2,3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. januar 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5,3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. januar 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6,7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Par United Kingdom, 6. januar 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue
Jerry M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. desember 2013
awesome

business, leisure, accessibility
10
the hotel is very accessible. the staff are very accommodating and friendly. the services are very good. the rooms are very clean. very nice swimming pool. the ambiance is good and quiet. highly recommended for business trips and for meetings and functions.
Karen D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 19. desember 2013
Will definitely go back

Clean rooms, large beds and friendly staff
7,7
It was great. Will come back next time we have business meeting in Cebu.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - DansesalDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - DansesalDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - TreningsromDohera Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonDohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongDohera Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - TreningsromDohera Hotel Cebu - BadDohera Hotel Cebu - BadDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongDohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - BadDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - NattklubbDohera Hotel Cebu - NattklubbDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08