eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippinene 6014 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inngang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bad Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inngang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Dohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inngang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet Dohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Cebu - Forretningssenter Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Møterom
Område Mandaue City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 170 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (170)
Sorter etter:
Mirasol C. Par Philippines, 7. januar 2015
All most excellent

Room, free breakfast and location
10
Its almost excellent due to wifi connection was really not reaching our room.
Brent S. Reiste alene United States of America, 31. desember 2014
A Wonderful stay at Dohera

Festive atmosphere, Staff and desk help, the cleanliness and room ammenieties
9,7
I had a wonderful experience here, I will stay here again when I am in Cebu
Philip F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 31. desember 2014
ants

nice hotel good facilities nice staff
9
It was great but there were ants in the room. Quickly dealt with though
Jingle L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. desember 2014
comfortable

huge room & bed
9,3
It was my second stay in this hotel & still wifi connection was my problem.
Angela C. Par Philippines, 15. desember 2014
Convenient and safe place

Clean room, staff are helpful and affordable rate
3,3
Its accessibke to town proper and from the airport. The place is fully secured and have parking space for guests. Rooms are clean, very nice and friendly staff.
Joylyn Y. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. november 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6,7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 15. november 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. oktober 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Par United Kingdom, 13. oktober 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. oktober 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - BadDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Cebu - ForretningssenterDohera Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - TreningsromDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - TreningsromDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - TreningsromDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A02