Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filippinene 6014 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Møterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon Dohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inngang Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong Dohera Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Dohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Område Mandaue City Antall rom: 100
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 148 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (148)
Sorter etter:
Ramon J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. juli 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 11. juli 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Richard V. Gruppe Canada, 28. juni 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. juni 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3
Lailah A. Gruppe Philippines, 31. mai 2014
It was great!

Good staff, nice breakfast and good location!
8
The hotel is nice, good location, friendly staff and have a nice breakfast. I would love to visit again.
Jingle L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. mai 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Big room and bed.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel except that we were not able to access their Wifi because it won't reach to 3rd floor where we stayed.
Ricardo P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. mai 2014
Good clean hotel. For the price, this is a bargain

Location. Size of the room. Price.
8
Will stay here again next time I'll visit Cebu. Huge room for the price.
Medardo M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. april 2014
Better value for your money.

Beautiful rooms, quiet and reasonable rates.
8
Dohera offers a nice place to return to after a long business day.
Teodosio A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. april 2014
short pleasant stay

low promo price, large room, accessibility to meeting venue
7,7
The main entrance is under repair but everything went well. We were allowed early check-in by noontime instead of the usual 2pm. It was a plus factor since my companion's flight arrived early mid morning. The room was spacious, breakfast buffet was complete with wide array of choices. Checking ut was fast and easy..
Riapolov I. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 26. mars 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - MøteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - DansesalDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - DansesalDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - TreningsromDohera Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonDohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongDohera Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - TreningsromDohera Hotel Cebu - BadDohera Hotel Cebu - BadDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongDohera Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Cebu - BadDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - InngangDohera Hotel Cebu - NattklubbDohera Hotel Cebu - NattklubbDohera Hotel Cebu - GjesteromDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04