Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Mandaue, Filippinene 6014 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Inngang Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Utsiden av hotellet Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Bad Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Inngang Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Gjesterom Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Inne i hotellet Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Inngang
Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Inne i hotellet Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Mat og drikke Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Forretningssenter Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Sport og aktiviteter Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Møterom Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Svømmebasseng Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Møterom Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Møterom
Område Mandaue Antall rom: 100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 201 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (201)
Sorter etter:
Clinton M. Reiste alene Australia, 23. november 2015
Rest and relax

The best 3 things about this hotel were. 1. Friendly and professional staff. 2. Really comfortable bed. 3. The housekeeping staff are amazing.
9
My stay at Dohera was great. I highly recommend this Hotel. I do feel that they need to promote the hotel more as it is a hidden gem. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I had an issue with the in room safe when i arrived and this was replaced within 10mins. The restaurant is very reasonably priced and the staf there are very responsive to your needs. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the relaxing atmosphere and the way that you are treated. I was absolutely amazed by the service and was great with a fresh glass of fruit juice upon arrival. You will feel very safe at this establishment as their is security in abundance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christine M. Par Philippines, 22. august 2015
superb

location, good food and clean rooms
10
good staff and great rooms and food
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. august 2015
Reasonable accommodation, food adequate

Large, comfortable room, close to airport.
6,3
Good for an overnight & easy airport access. No awards for the hotel food however.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew H. Forretningsreisende Australia, 18. juli 2015
Stay

Staff, Room & location
8,3
Only problem was internet "limited access problem". Staff were excellent and very helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel W. Småbarnsfamilie Austria, 10. juli 2015
booking extended

very friendly staff, room was very ok, food was very good too
2,3
overall it was a very good stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marcel H. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 25. juni 2015
very nice stay

staff, super friendly, very nice big rooms,
9,3
just enjoyed it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ethel A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. juni 2015
Nice and good location very clean

Location,value of money,clean
10
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bruce J. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 14. mai 2015
My Stay

Location
7,3
Okay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melody H. Par United States of America, 7. mai 2015
definitely a 4.5-star hotel

spacious & clean room, very attentive & accommodating staff, safe and secure
9
It was a very satisfying stay in the hotel. Room is spacious and well-cleaned, staff must be well-trained on how to approach and deal with their clients as they are very good at it. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Mandaue City. Keep it up guys.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khristopher T. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. april 2015
budget friendly

location, value for money, cleanliness
8
perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dohera Hotel Mandaue - Utsiden av hotelletDohera Hotel Mandaue - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Mandaue - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Mandaue - RestaurantDohera Hotel Mandaue - InngangDohera Hotel Mandaue - Utsiden av hotelletDohera Hotel Mandaue - BadDohera Hotel Mandaue - InngangDohera Hotel Mandaue - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue - GjesteromDohera Hotel Mandaue - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Mandaue - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Mandaue - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Mandaue - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Mandaue - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue - InngangDohera Hotel Mandaue - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Mandaue - Mat og drikkeDohera Hotel Mandaue - ForretningssenterDohera Hotel Mandaue - Sport og aktiviteterDohera Hotel Mandaue - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue - MøteromDohera Hotel Mandaue - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Mandaue - RestaurantDohera Hotel Mandaue - MøteromDohera Hotel Mandaue - MøteromDohera Hotel Mandaue - MøteromDohera Hotel Mandaue - MøteromDohera Hotel Mandaue - TreningsromDohera Hotel Mandaue - SvømmebassengDohera Hotel Mandaue - InngangDohera Hotel Mandaue - TreningsromDohera Hotel Mandaue - Inne i hotelletDohera Hotel Mandaue - GjesteromDohera Hotel Mandaue - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04