Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Fasiliteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Fasiliteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Strand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Inne i hotellet Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Fasiliteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Inne i hotellet Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Strand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restaurant Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Inne i hotellet Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Strand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Utsikt
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Utsikt Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restaurant Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kaffebar/kafé Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Utsiden av hotellet Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Utsikt Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Svømmebasseng Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Moalboal Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 50
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Sorter etter:
Linda H. Par United States of America, 23. august 2015
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helmut S. Reiste alene Germany, 21. juni 2015
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deirdre D. Par New Zealand, 21. mai 2015
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Loan P. Par Hong Kong, 3. mai 2015
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gigi L. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. oktober 2014
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lin A. Reiste alene Taiwan, 13. oktober 2014
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grant L. Par Australia, 23. juni 2014
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gregory K. Par United States of America, 11. mai 2014
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael J. Familie med store barn Australia, 18. april 2014
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymond R. Reiste alene Australia, 21. mars 2014
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

-
2,3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving MoalboalDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FasiliteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FasiliteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - StrandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Inne i hotelletDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FasiliteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Inne i hotelletDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - StrandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestaurantDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Inne i hotelletDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - StrandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - UtsiktDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - UtsiktDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestaurantDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Kaffebar/kaféDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Utsiden av hotelletDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteterDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - UtsiktDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SvømmebassengDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport og aktiviteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03