eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hage Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hage Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Resepsjon Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Svømmebasseng Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Bad Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Ecoland Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 331 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (331)
Sorter etter:
Andrew M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. november 2014
Highly Recommeded

Staff, Pool, Rooms
8,7
If you looking to stay in a expensive hotel and be charged big prices and never go out, then this place is not for you. I live in Philippines 26 years, in Davao 6 years, these apartments are located in convenient place with access to most of davao simple a 5 min drive, you have NCC a 5 min walk, MTS for entertainment and reasonably priced, a night out listening to bands, few beer and meal around 1,000 pesos only, then there ecoland SM mall..or golf course or hiking all there.. They dont provide food or drink facilities I think because there is too much locally, convenience stores, good restuarants..fast food its all a 5 minute walk. Staff are super friendly, work hard, the pool is super clean, the rooms, new ones are really modern, all equipped..i had a relaxing easy time..no hassle ...going back in a few weeks to avoid the Christmas shopping and chillout in the pool!!! Highly recommend and price for weekend 2,300 pesos!..taxi 200 pesos from the airport..
Seokwon K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 15. november 2014
Good price and best place

Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
9
Geoff M. Par Australia, 12. november 2014
excellent can't wait to return.

Staff, Accommodation and swimming pool
10
Great!!!!
David L. Par New Zealand, 11. november 2014
Rest & Recreation

Location, Staff & Swimming Pool
6,3
This is a former politician's mansion which has been converted into an apartelle, with the addition of a few extra rooms. The main living area is spacious and a good place to relax, with the advantage of a communal kitchen, if you feel in the mood to cook. A home away from home with an outstanding swimming pool for good measure. The only down side was the apartelle's laundry service. They outsource to a nearby laundrette, so not sure whose fault it was that we did not receive all our garments back. Would suggest if you need laundry doing to go direct to a laundrette.
Mylin B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. november 2014
Homey

pleasant, comfortable and cozy
9,3
great!love the garden! The rooms near the pool though may be inappropriate for families with kids below 5 years old. Pool opens at 8am which is a bit too hot to start swimming. :( Will definitely stay in the hotel again.
Mylin B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. november 2014
Lovely Hotel

Cozy
9,3
My kids love the pool and the garden. A bit hot though when we started swimming. Very courteous staff.
Geoff M. Par Australia, 9. november 2014
Oasis in the city

Staff, room and swimming pool
10
Love it, 4th time back.
Richard R. Par New Zealand, 8. november 2014
I would recommend this Motel

Having a Kitched to use, the swimming Pool and the Great Service from all the Staff.
8,3
I would recommend the Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle to anyone to visit!!! Everything is basically ground level...it isn't a high-rise!!! The staff there were polite, gave good service and obliging in every way possible. Has a Kitchen, readily available to use, that has Pots, Crockery, Cutlery and a big fridge. Also, there is a big size swimming pool to Cool down in the Summer. We didn't dine there so can't comment. The room was okay, to which they cleaned everyday, with the basics and your own small table outside the sliding doors. Although, there was a smell of car fumes in Room 1 but other then that it was great!! Wish my visit was longer but will definitely go there again when I visit!!
David L. Par New Zealand, 6. november 2014
Comfort Plus

Staff, Location, Kitchen & Dining
7
Hi Guys, thanks a lot for another nice stay at the apartelle. It was fun being in the main house. We felt like part of the family. The water pressure was pretty average, but lot's of other pluses made up for that. Cheers.
Geoff M. Par Australia, 5. november 2014
Relaxed

Staff , swimming pool, location
7
Pleasant stay here with a wonderful swimming pool to cool down during the hot day. The staff are wonderful and so helpful. Room is ok but for the price can't complain.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ResepsjonDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SvømmebassengDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - BadDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B07