Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Resepsjon Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Svømmebasseng Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hage Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Utsikt
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hage Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Ecoland Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 408
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (408)
Sorter etter:
Alexander P. Par United Kingdom, 9. juli 2015
Great swimming pool

swimming pool and location and room size
8,7
Very enjoyable place to stay, room size was great and the gardens kept good
Amor A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. juli 2015
Great place away from home

Location, staff and place
9
It was great
Farida S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. juli 2015
Agoda

location,
7,7
Lloyd T. Par Philippines, 15. juni 2015
not bad

pool is great. location is good.
8
Staff is good. Place is not bad. No room service. Place is old. Parking area is inconvenient. You need to ask keys to get to your car as it is located in a adjacent lot. Dont expect too much.
James B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. juni 2015
Under performing hotel

The best is fine, bathroom is okay and there is no bad smell.
3,3
Not good because: 1) The hot water very difficult to adjust accordingly 2) No breakfast. 3) The cable tv keeps disconnecting. There is no other entertainment surrounding of the cable tv is my companion but its a big let down. Will never take this hotel again.
Maria V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. juni 2015
Fine stay at Domicilio Lorenzo

Location, Nice surroundings, Service
7,3
Stayed here 2x over the period of my quick Davao trip with my son. On both occasions, checking in/out was a breeze. 1st stay was at a garden view room and the 2nd time was at a poolside room. Overall a pleasant stay; general cleanliness is commendable, sleep is restful, the swimming pool was clean and staff service was great. There is no resto/cafe there, but you can order food from the front desk for a P50 service charge, or go out to buy food as there are restos close by. Smoking is allowed at the garden area only. Pool opens from 8AM to 9pm only. Garden View Room - stayed at Rm 1. Tiny room with a queen bed, wall mounted tv, vanity mirror, clothes hanger, kettle and cups/saucers. Bath had heater. Slept well though AC wasnt as cool as it should. Poolside Room - Rm 23 - Bathroom had dead insects (gamo-gamo~it rained the previous night) in the bathroom. Room was significantly larger than Rm 1. Rm had a queen bed with side table and lamps, a personal ref, a bigger tv placed over a console table, an open clothes cabinet and vanity counter where the kettle, cups/saucers were placed. Bath had heater too. AC was a lot cooler than Rm 1. I would consider staying again, but will not prevent myself from looking at what other Davao inns/hotels can also offer.
Omar M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. mai 2015
Great and great value for money

within Downtown, near MTS where Davao nightlife happens and value for money
8,7
Great, the staff was accommodating and value for money.
Jamal S. Par Jordan, 12. mai 2015
clean affordable hotel

cleanliness, staff performance, and nice pool
8
My stay at Domicille Lorenzo Apartelle was enjoyble, the room had good space, the comfort room was good and the shower has good power. The room was cleaned every day and linen and towels changed when requested. The pool was great, big and deep enough, for a dip and for a swim; and later to sit for a chat and drink with a friend around the pool. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and will come again if I visit Davao.
Rodney K. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. mai 2015
Great Stay

Pools and Quiet
8
Kids having so much in the pool. I prefer to stay again in our next vacation.
Alex J. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 22. april 2015
value for money and conveveniet

staff attitude very welcoming and willing to help all the time.Clealiness and they chnaged the linen all the time.Very convenient to shopping and means of transport.
8,3
A pleasurable experience and comfort and always book there for all my vacations.My family has been there 3times this year.Will be there in July for annual holidays.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ResepsjonDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SvømmebassengDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - UtsiktDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SvømmebassengDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - UtsiktDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OmgivelserDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SvømmebassengDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02