eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Resepsjon Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Svømmebasseng Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hage Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Utsikt Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hage Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Ecoland Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 339 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (339)
Sorter etter:
Akira S. Reiste alene Japan, 11. desember 2014
need more restarantal service i want to take

employee circumstance pool
3,3
i need cantain like easy eating in hotel
Lee A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. desember 2014
Comfy and relaxing stay. Will come back.

value, cleanliness, staff
9
Hotel is across nccc mall and matina town square. Penongs is 20 steps away while Jollibee and Mcdo are 40. Very clean and well maintained inn. The pool is spotless! Accommodating and helpful staff. A gem in ecoland. Will definitely stay again. We are a party of 6 adults, 2 teens, and 1 child. We booked the family room via agoda and requested 2 extra beds directly from apartelle.
Belen P. Gruppe Philippines, 4. desember 2014
Domicilio

Rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean.
9,7
Yolanda B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. november 2014
satisfied stay

accommodating staff, nice palce, and beautiful environment
9,3
i always wanted to come back at this hotel whenever am in town...
Simmon A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. november 2014
Rooms are clean, good pillows and wide beds

Courteous staff, clean rooms and no wide parking area
8,3
Andrew M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. november 2014
Highly Recommeded

Staff, Pool, Rooms
8,7
If you looking to stay in a expensive hotel and be charged big prices and never go out, then this place is not for you. I live in Philippines 26 years, in Davao 6 years, these apartments are located in convenient place with access to most of davao simple a 5 min drive, you have NCC a 5 min walk, MTS for entertainment and reasonably priced, a night out listening to bands, few beer and meal around 1,000 pesos only, then there ecoland SM mall..or golf course or hiking all there.. They dont provide food or drink facilities I think because there is too much locally, convenience stores, good restuarants..fast food its all a 5 minute walk. Staff are super friendly, work hard, the pool is super clean, the rooms, new ones are really modern, all equipped..i had a relaxing easy time..no hassle ...going back in a few weeks to avoid the Christmas shopping and chillout in the pool!!! Highly recommend and price for weekend 2,300 pesos!..taxi 200 pesos from the airport..
Seokwon K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 15. november 2014
Good price and best place

Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
9
Geoff M. Par Australia, 12. november 2014
excellent can't wait to return.

Staff, Accommodation and swimming pool
10
Great!!!!
David L. Par New Zealand, 11. november 2014
Rest & Recreation

Location, Staff & Swimming Pool
6,3
This is a former politician's mansion which has been converted into an apartelle, with the addition of a few extra rooms. The main living area is spacious and a good place to relax, with the advantage of a communal kitchen, if you feel in the mood to cook. A home away from home with an outstanding swimming pool for good measure. The only down side was the apartelle's laundry service. They outsource to a nearby laundrette, so not sure whose fault it was that we did not receive all our garments back. Would suggest if you need laundry doing to go direct to a laundrette.
Mylin B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. november 2014
Homey

pleasant, comfortable and cozy
9,3
great!love the garden! The rooms near the pool though may be inappropriate for families with kids below 5 years old. Pool opens at 8am which is a bit too hot to start swimming. :( Will definitely stay in the hotel again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ResepsjonDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SvømmebassengDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - UtsiktDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SvømmebassengDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C07