Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Resepsjon Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Svømmebasseng Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hage Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Utsikt
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hage Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Ecoland Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 395 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (395)
Sorter etter:
Omar M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. mai 2015
Great and great value for money

within Downtown, near MTS where Davao nightlife happens and value for money
8,7
Great, the staff was accommodating and value for money.
Jamal S. Par Jordan, 12. mai 2015
clean affordable hotel

cleanliness, staff performance, and nice pool
8
My stay at Domicille Lorenzo Apartelle was enjoyble, the room had good space, the comfort room was good and the shower has good power. The room was cleaned every day and linen and towels changed when requested. The pool was great, big and deep enough, for a dip and for a swim; and later to sit for a chat and drink with a friend around the pool. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and will come again if I visit Davao.
Rodney K. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. mai 2015
Great Stay

Pools and Quiet
8
Kids having so much in the pool. I prefer to stay again in our next vacation.
Alex J. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 22. april 2015
value for money and conveveniet

staff attitude very welcoming and willing to help all the time.Clealiness and they chnaged the linen all the time.Very convenient to shopping and means of transport.
8,3
A pleasurable experience and comfort and always book there for all my vacations.My family has been there 3times this year.Will be there in July for annual holidays.
Mylin B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. april 2015
Homy

location, garden and pool
9,3
great! love the pool and the garden. The room a bit small but still enjoyed the accessibility.
Luisito M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. april 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Alvin M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. april 2015
It is worth it!

Value for Money, Location, Cleanliness
9,3
All praises to Domicilio Lorenzo! Friendly staff, clean rooms, clean pool, quiet, very good location. There is no food service but restaurants outside are very accessible. It has the greatest value for money in all hotels that i have tried so far. Good job!
Morell B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 13. april 2015
Very good family friendly hotel

staff, pool, facility
9,3
This was our 4th stay at this very good hotel. Not disappointed! The facilities are very good and the staff is excellent.
Christopher R. Par United States of America, 2. april 2015
We like Domicilio

Clean, Room size, Grounds
8,7
Consistently good
Grace M. Par Philippines, 19. mars 2015
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ResepsjonDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SvømmebassengDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - UtsiktDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SvømmebassengDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - UtsiktDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OmgivelserDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SvømmebassengDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom


AM-AGWEB-4F05