eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Resepsjon Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Svømmebasseng Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hage Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Utsikt Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Gjesterom Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hage
Område Ecoland Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 387 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (387)
Sorter etter:
Christopher R. Par United States of America, 2. april 2015
We like Domicilio

Clean, Room size, Grounds
8,7
Consistently good
Grace M. Par Philippines, 19. mars 2015
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent
Robert L. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. mars 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Jophalyn D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. mars 2015
Perfect location, cozy place

1. Value for money 2. Strategic location 3. Cooking means available
8
I love Domicililo Lorenzo for the following reasons: 1. Value for money 2. It was clean and cozy, with a relaxed ambiance 3. It is very near NCCC Mall, Matina Town Square and Penong's!
Jophalyn D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. mars 2015
Value for money

Excellent location, cozy place, value for money
8
Strategically located near restaurants and malls (walking distance)
Adrian S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 12. mars 2015
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9,3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.
Derek B. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 12. mars 2015
Peaceful, Serene

The grounds and the pool. Staff friendly, understanding and very patient with our
7,3
Overall quite good. Staff were accomodating and quick to attend to our needs. Had to request for the room to be cleaned.
Robelyn B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. mars 2015
It's ok but need to focus client's comfort

1. Staff are really nice 2. Outdoor garden is relaxing
6,7
I can say that I'm not really satisfied because there is no enough sheet or quilt to give a warm comfort on your sleep from an airconditioned room. Also, we had a hard time locating the place as there is no road sign to locate the hotel. Somehow, the staff are friendly...
Kwene L. Reiste alene Canada, 8. mars 2015
Smack in the city.

Aid conditioning, cleanliness, quiet.
6
Adequate. No restaurant in the hotel but it's close to restaurants and a shopping mall. WiFi is spotty.
Marcial G. Gruppe United States of America, 28. februar 2015
You feel like at home

Comfort, safety and value for your money
9,7
It was an excellent stay. I will book back when I come back in Davao.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ResepsjonDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SvømmebassengDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - UtsiktDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SvømmebassengDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GjesteromDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - UtsiktDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OmgivelserDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - FasiliteterDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - OmgivelserDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HageDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SvømmebassengDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotelletDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03