Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon East, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby
Område Kowloon East Antall rom: 361
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1005
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1005)
Sorter etter:
Suet T. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 25. august 2015
nice hotel

nice bed room, gd breakfast and gd location
8,3
nice bed room as it is new but quite small, gd breakfast and gd location as easy to find
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aman I. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. august 2015
Room too expensive for its condition

Idea - concept
3,3
Not so convenient even a yellow pages book they don't have
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai Y. Par Hong Kong, 7. august 2015
Nice hotel

nice staff nice hotel overall but not good location
6
location is not good, very hard to find even local taxi doesn't know the place. But the staff are nice, hotel is clean and overall feeling is very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Desmond L. Par Hong Kong, 1. august 2015
good

good
8,7
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ben L. Par Hong Kong, 31. juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Bed is comfortable, free phones for customers, FREE WIFI IS MOST IMPORTANT
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leung Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. juli 2015
Good! Comfortable

Location, valuable, service
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ricky K. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Pleasent experience at Dorsett HK

24 hour gym, seaview, welcoming staffs
8,3
Very good experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liana D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
Friendly, Clean

location, friendly staffs, clean
8
pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boon K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Good for business

Food, location for industrial and value for money
5,7
Value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Beng T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Working In Comfort & Convenience

Great staff, great facilities and great comfort.
9,3
It was a very pleasant stay. I had good internet connection and great amount of space to work at. A plus point is the many power points for my colleague and I to connect our mobile & camera chargers, as well as our laptop. We didn't need to take turns. The staff members are all very friendly and helpful. They are well-versed in English and Mandarin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03