eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon East, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Kowloon East Antall rom: 361
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 942 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (942)
Sorter etter:
Dagmara M. Småbarnsfamilie Poland, 30. mars 2015
Very plesant place to stay.

Comfortable room, nice food, helpful staff
9
Very professional friendly staff, quiet hotel, very good food, free smartphone- free internet and world wide calls when in HK, free shuttle bus to the TST and metro, 7 min. Walk to metro, we really enjoy it!
Lim S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. mars 2015
It was perfect but not the closing

cleaniness, comfortable and spacious room
7
It was perfect but the staff broke my luggage handle and just said sorry Only
Cameron L. Reiste alene Australia, 27. mars 2015
new. clean. comfortable. interesting interior.

comfort. staff. view.
9,7
Very good. Staff were quick and professional. It was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. A few restaurants close by. Not many convenience stores, so plan your water purchases if you're not brave enough to drink local tap water.
Naomi S. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 25. mars 2015
A really nice short stay.

Friendly staff, very clean room, good bus service to the center
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff made me feel welcome.
Louis Z. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. mars 2015
Great Place

staff, service, amentities
10
Khairiyanie A. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. mars 2015
Dorsett Kwun Tong

The decor, the cleanliness and the helpful staff
9,3
Loved my stay at this hotel. The shuttle service is a great feature and it will save you lots of money. The decor is especially beautiful and it's very clean.
Lee S. Par Malaysia, 8. mars 2015
nice service

staff was friendly
8
Anton S. Reiste alene Kazakhstan, 8. mars 2015
A very good place to stay given the price.

price, facilities, comfortable rooms
8
good place to stay, the only issue is that it is quite far from Hong Kong centre, so be ready to spend money on underground or cabs. Other than that I have absolutely no complaints. Wiuld highly recommend if you are on a budget.
Honnie L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. februar 2015
nice hotel

good service, comfort, convenience
8
Tin L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. februar 2015
its a ok hotel. location has nothing around.

horrible towel. small bit cute. great air conditioning
6,3
Will not stay there again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A03