eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon East, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Kowloon East Antall rom: 361
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 846 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (846)
Sorter etter:
Kiu K. Par China, 30. november 2014
Very cleam and tidy

Clean, tidy and price reasonable
8,7
Gary D. Familie med store barn Australia, 27. november 2014
Very good

Services, price and location
9,3
Alexander T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. november 2014
Comfortable and good service

Free shuttle service, great service , comfortable
7,7
Everything was expected nothing change much from my previous visit. The worker are still the same. Still have the free shuttle service. Clean and comfortable room
Kenneth K. Par Hong Kong, 16. november 2014
Nice staff and services

- Staff services
7
Kah W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. november 2014
A short visit

Clean, comfortable and convenient
8,7
I was on a working trip and it is walking distance, just 10mins to the office. Just Great.
Robert W. Reiste alene Australia, 10. november 2014
Clean tidy exelent staff staff go out of there way

Staff clean good location
9,3
Merriam Q. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 4. november 2014
Highly recommended!

Accessibility to MTR and shopping mall
8,7
I stayed for 3 nights at the Dorsett and overall, it was a great experience. The staff at the front desk were very accommodating upon check-in. The room was very clean and well maintained, with very efficient housekeeping staff. I'd love to come back to this hotel on my next trip to HK.
Patricia X. Par Singapore, 3. november 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, Good customer service, Convenient shuttle bus service
8,7
Meng H. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. november 2014
dorsett in kwun tong

staff, comfort of the room and decent facilities
8
Yong W. Par Hong Kong, 2. november 2014
Nearby by Kwun Tong MTR

Nearby by Kwun Tong MTR
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A03