eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Kwun Tong Antall rom: 361
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 770 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (770)
Sorter etter:
Hoi W. Par Hong Kong, 17. september 2014
Clean & tidy at reasonable price

Free upgrade to suite ; Reasonable Price ; Clean & tidy
7
Pan O. Par Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
nice room, bad locaion

Nice room
5,3
The Room is nice. But their staffs is not professional enough. They knocked my room for 2 times, but in fact they mistaken the room number! Very very disturbing! Also, the location is bad! Far from MTR.
Wee C. Par Singapore, 7. september 2014
Great hotel

great service, modern look, free hand phone for overseas call
9
great. staff upgraded our room which was beyond my expectations. highly recommended for your stay in hk.
Lai C. Reiste alene Macau, 5. september 2014
Comfortable hotel

Tidy,reasonable price and nice service
8,3
I do not know this case. If this hotel will have this construction problem, it should be re built. Again to prevent from any accident happen if no more other method to save it.
Yan K. Par China, 5. september 2014
Worth to stay

Comfort/ Clean/ Silent
9,3
average... would be good for treavl or business
Caifu C. Foretningsreisende China, 4. september 2014
it's very confortable to stay in this hotel

location, people, confortable
9
it's very nice hotel, the localtion is very good to visit my customer around there. and it's very easy to access to the resturant there.
Wally V. Par Australia, 24. august 2014
Short Holiday break

Clean, Great Customer Service, Very Comfortable
9
We has a great stay. Rooms were neat, clean and very comfortable. Only drawback - no bus shuttle from the Airport.
Hoi Y. Par Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
Clean and Tidy

Close to big shopping mall, clean and new
6
Average
Tsz Y. Par Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
Good Hotel

Good, Comfort and Modern
7,3
The room is not large, but have a beauty design, you will feel much comfort when you enter the room.
Christopher T. Par United Kingdom, 2. august 2014
HK Visit

The size of the rooms, beds comfortable, and the staff our friendly
6
It is a very comfortable hotel but is situated away from the main attractions which for me was good as it was an office visit so location to office was more important. The APM mall is not to far away which has afew good places to eat and allows a b it of shopping.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B01