Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon East, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby
Område Kowloon East Antall rom: 361
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 991
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (991)
Sorter etter:
Leung Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. juli 2015
Good! Comfortable

Location, valuable, service
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ricky K. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Pleasent experience at Dorsett HK

24 hour gym, seaview, welcoming staffs
8,3
Very good experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liana D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
Friendly, Clean

location, friendly staffs, clean
8
pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boon K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Good for business

Food, location for industrial and value for money
5,7
Value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Beng T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Working In Comfort & Convenience

Great staff, great facilities and great comfort.
9,3
It was a very pleasant stay. I had good internet connection and great amount of space to work at. A plus point is the many power points for my colleague and I to connect our mobile & camera chargers, as well as our laptop. We didn't need to take turns. The staff members are all very friendly and helpful. They are well-versed in English and Mandarin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mayank K. Par India, 24. juni 2015
It was an amazing stay..

Good staff ,hotel and room
9,3
Excellent staff and prompt services...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liana D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. juni 2015
Friendly, Clean

location, friendly staffs, clean
8,3
nice and pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chloe L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 29. mai 2015
Clean basic room

room is clean.
6
Hotel was chosen as it was near my meetings. But can be a bit far away from central. Room was basic but clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wan C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. mai 2015
My stay on 27 & 28 May 2015

Pleasant and friendly staff, close proximity with the office and very efficient housekeeping.
9,3
I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the honest housekeeping staff for returning some foreign notes in which I have accidentally dropped in the room. Please keep up the good work!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Man L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 24. mai 2015
A trendy and comfortable hotel

Furniture, Location, Cleaness
9,3
Nice staff, clean room, small lobby, good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07