Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang
Sted: Kwun Tong Antall rom: 361
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 653 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (653)
Joyce T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. april 2014
Comfortable

Location & Neighbourhood, Hotel Amenities
7,7
A comfortable stay again in Dorsett Kwun Tong except for the bathroom flooding over during baths and toilet threatening to choke. Housekeepers generally ignored our 'Do Not Disturb' sign by knocking on the door each day to check if the room needed cleaning. However, front desk was very kind in granting us a late check-out as we had a late flight.
Kamonthip T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 14. april 2014
Valuable Stay hotel quite convenience

Location , Service , Atmostphere
8
It's very valuable and convenient to stay at Dorsett Kwun Tong, with the service such as hotel bus to airport and to the city is also quite impressive. Will go back and stay once return to Hong Kong :)
Amela T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. april 2014
good, will stay here again

clean room, clean bathroom, spacious room
8
It was ok, staff were polite and rooms were clean
Jose L. Foretningsreisende Brazil, 8. april 2014
Great room, services, price no complains

Room, service, staff
10
Great!! I dont like writing review but this one they did deserve it! Great place!
Chun H. Par Hong Kong, 6. april 2014
Near City, shopping mall

Good service, clean room, near APM
8,7
Garry C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 6. april 2014
Pleasant stay . close to a big shopping mall.

Clean, quite. and friendly.
7,7
Very good. No complaints
Cheung W. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. april 2014
No landmarks around, therefore not applicable

Clean, Modern, Quiet surrounds
7,3
Overall staying experience is great and comfortable. Just spent one night there and the room is roomy, modern and quiet. Bed are comfortable and showering facilities are great; hot and cold water on the tap. Place is very clean with a scent of lemongrass I guess. One down side is it's within the factory area and transport might not be easy for foreign travellers.
Jayaparagas S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. mars 2014
value for money

location, easy access to transport, bars
9
good location, though was raining on arrival date thus cant go anywhere, hotel staff was excellent, fast check in and check out and rooms was very comfortable. hotel cleanliness was impeccable and easy to access lifts. overall my stay was pleasant and would recommend to others. Will stay there again on my next trip.
Wei-Chen H. Par Taiwan, 30. mars 2014
Higher CP value, but a bit noisy at night

Higher CP value, clean, free shuttle bus
6,7
Higher CP value, but a bit noisy at night, and little inconvenient to the city center in H.K. For example, it takes around 40 minutes to "Central station", including 3 transfer points.
Rebecca S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 29. mars 2014
Large, clean room but far from main attractions

Big rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8,7
We were very impressed with the quality of the room. It is about a 10 minute walk to the closest MTR station, and then about 30-40 minutes on the train to the main TST stop. Although a bit farther away than we anticipated, it was easy enough to get where we needed to go. There is a free shuttle, but it does not start operating until around 10am which is late for families with young children. The breakfast buffet was very nice, and the staff was quite friendly. If you don't mind riding the trains a bit, this is an excellent choice. The room was huge and very clean. The shower was small, but at least it was separate from the rest of the bathroom unlike many of the hotels you could get for the same price closer to TST. Excellent value.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B02