eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Kwun Tong Antall rom: 361
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 729 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (729)
Sorter etter:
Lap Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. juli 2014
New & clean

A variety of good buffer breakfast
8
Raymond Y. Par Singapore, 7. juli 2014
very affordable hotel rate

price, city area, close to local restaurants and shopping
7
hotel location is within walking distance from subway station Kwun Tung Station. there are many local restaurants in the area. however it is in a industrial area, surrounded by industrial buildings and also office buildings. it can also walk to Kwun Tung ferry pier. the view from hotel room you can see the Harbour, good view. easy access to public transports.
Wong S. Par Hong Kong, 5. juli 2014
Good and comfortable

Location close to MTR, room clean and tidy. staff friendly
7,7
The hotel location is perfect. Just few minutes walk to Kwun Tong MTR Station. Nearby is the AMP shopping mall which got everything there. Only one thing is that I booked the room over a week before for about HK$800 and my friend booked 2 days before from other site for only HK$700.
Ying C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 27. juni 2014
good location

good location,new facilities, nice staff
6,7
good location,new facilities, nice staff
Katherine S. Gruppe United States of America, 9. juni 2014
Wonderful stay, stayed here before

Room choices, nice staff, shuttle
8,7
Katherine S. Familie med store barn United States of America, 8. juni 2014
Just as before, stay was great

staff were nice, hotel shuttle, have room to accommodate 3 people
9,3
Shun M. Par China, 2. juni 2014
Good

Food
7,3
Ison C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. juni 2014
Nice furnished room surprise me

Decoration, clean, view
9
Lammers C. Gruppe Portugal, 1. juni 2014
Not showing respect to customers
4,7
I don't know why the staff , The bellboy didn't open me the door but asked me to open the door for him? And spent long time to check in This is the first time I can't receive any respect from the staffs of the hotel.
Ralph S. Foretningsreisende Germany, 1. juni 2014
Hotel near my office in Kowloon bay

good price, new, location
7
The rooms were nice and modern and impeccably clean. In general this hotel is especially on weekends completely overrun by groups of tourists from mainland China. The problem here is that these groups get up all at once fairly early in the morning and it might be at times impossible to sleep long.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B07