eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Kwun Tong Antall rom: 361
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 749 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (749)
Sorter etter:
Wally V. Par Australia, 24. august 2014
Short Holiday break

Clean, Great Customer Service, Very Comfortable
9
We has a great stay. Rooms were neat, clean and very comfortable. Only drawback - no bus shuttle from the Airport.
Hoi Y. Par Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
Clean and Tidy

Close to big shopping mall, clean and new
6
Average
Tsz Y. Par Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
Good Hotel

Good, Comfort and Modern
7,3
The room is not large, but have a beauty design, you will feel much comfort when you enter the room.
Christopher T. Par United Kingdom, 2. august 2014
HK Visit

The size of the rooms, beds comfortable, and the staff our friendly
6
It is a very comfortable hotel but is situated away from the main attractions which for me was good as it was an office visit so location to office was more important. The APM mall is not to far away which has afew good places to eat and allows a b it of shopping.
Soon H. Par Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
Attractive and comfortable

Great facilities, good services, clean room
7
I have enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The facilities looked posh, and the room was very comfortable, clean, and enjoyable. I have experience great and fast service upon check-in because of online booking. The free shuttle service to the APM, Megabox and Kowloon MTR Station was useful.
Christopher T. Par United Kingdom, 26. juli 2014
Dorsett review

price and the comfort and the staff
7
It was very comfortable, the bed and rooms were large enough for me being a European and not having a rock hard bed which is common in Asia. The location is abit out the way for a tourist but as mine was for work and the locvation suited it was great. The breakfast was excellent and was very quiet. I must also note alot of chinese tour groups stay there but they leave early in the mornings and dont use the resturant so only busy in the foyer. There is a pool and gym with relaxation area which is nice just no good view, also you can check in and out at the first floor management suite so missing the melay in reception / foyer.
Lap Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. juli 2014
New & clean

A variety of good buffer breakfast
8
Siu S. Reiste alene Australia, 9. juli 2014
Very good

staff, room, view
9
Raymond Y. Par Singapore, 7. juli 2014
very affordable hotel rate

price, city area, close to local restaurants and shopping
7
hotel location is within walking distance from subway station Kwun Tung Station. there are many local restaurants in the area. however it is in a industrial area, surrounded by industrial buildings and also office buildings. it can also walk to Kwun Tung ferry pier. the view from hotel room you can see the Harbour, good view. easy access to public transports.
Wong S. Par Hong Kong, 5. juli 2014
Good and comfortable

Location close to MTR, room clean and tidy. staff friendly
7,7
The hotel location is perfect. Just few minutes walk to Kwun Tong MTR Station. Nearby is the AMP shopping mall which got everything there. Only one thing is that I booked the room over a week before for about HK$800 and my friend booked 2 days before from other site for only HK$700.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B04