arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3985 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3985 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Maria C.
Filippinene
20 juli 2016
Good deal.
The wifi phone helped us throughout our stay in HK. Connection is fast! 👍🏽 There are a lot of local restaurants to choose from around the area and there's the Olympian Mall near to it as well. 5 mins walk going to the MTR. We made use of the shuttle bus in our last day. Price of the hotel goes with the perks they offer. The room is just the standard size of HK hotels. Better to book in agoda as I met a local there asking price for her relatives and it is like twice the price.

somporn J.
Thailand
18 juli 2016
good location
If they allow free hi-speed wifi must be better.

Lang L.
Vietnam
16 juli 2016
Good price for this hotel
Enjoyed staying here the room is average HK size but seems bigger because of the cleaver design and high ceiling Shuttle bus very handy and the free handy phone amazing Free calls in HK and many international places Room clean and staff friendly and helpful Can't expect more at this price point

somporn J.
Thailand
15 juli 2016
Free mobile phone but only 3g.
The hi-speed wifi in room should be free for guest. The bathroom should have curtain on the glass wall.

MEE S.
Malaysia
14 juli 2016
Distance to MTR
The hotel is near to Olympic station. Walk to Mongkok station takes 15 minutes walk to there.

siokshyen C.
Malaysia
14 juli 2016
Excellent Hotel
Nice hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. Had some problem with our luggage and they took care of it expeditiously. The free to use 3G phone is very handy. While most buildings and shopping malls has free wifi. The 3G phone provides access beyond free wifi zone. We use it to trawl the Internet and navigate the city using Google map. The 3G phone comes with free unlimited data and unlimited local calls. Even though it's 3G, the speed is still pretty good.m

Hui Y.
Malaysia
13 juli 2016
Superb location
Situated just 10min away from MTR Olympic station and lots of F&B restaurants within stones throw away from the hotel. Friendly staffs. Just that room is really small. Good enough just to put up a night sleep after long day of traveling.

Albert L.
Singapore
13 juli 2016
Business
I like Dorsett Mongkok as it is a very efficient and user friendly hotel.

Poh T.
Malaysia
11 juli 2016
Good location with handy phone provided
Dorsett Mongkok understand the need of travellers by providing handy phone in every room for guests to use in room and bring out when need to. Good food with reasonable price are available within walking distance, Mtr station nearby and they have shuttle bus to Jordan mtr which will link to other stations. Overall was a pleasant stay and keep it up with the food service.

Cheuk P.
Hongkong
10 juli 2016
Ok
Overall is okay