eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby
Område Tai Kok Tsui Antall rom: 285
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3185 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (3185)
Sorter etter:
Amund E. Par Norway, 8. august 2013
Sentralt beliggende

Sentralt. Hyggelig betjening, gode shopping og spisemuligheter
8
Jorgen N. Par Norway, 8. juni 2013
Sentralt hotell

Sentralt, value for money og gratis shuttle buss
7,3
Vi bodde 3 netter på Cosmo hotel og var fornøyd med vårt opphold. Hvis du velger å bo på kowloon siden av Hong Kong er dette et godt alternativ å bo på. Rommene er relativt små, men det går helt fint for noen dager. Rimelig hotell som gir god valuta for pengene.
Steffen O. Gruppe Norway, 11. januar 2013
Lovely Hotel, perfekt service

Location
9
Veldig flott hotell i et bra strøk, marked rett over gaten, fine reine rom. Veldig hyggelig personell bra fasiliteter
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: The peak
Maja S. Par Norway, 8. januar 2013
Flott hotell!

Personale er vedig hjelpsomme, rommene er vedig fine og rene, bra beligenheten
8,7
Kjempefint hotell, ganske sentralt. Det går free shutle bus hver time. Metro stasjon er også i nærheten. Vi spiste bare en gang på hotellets thai restaurant, men var ikke fornøyd. Vi kom kanskje litt sent og de var ikke så blide.. Maten var grei, men ikke noe spesielt.
Tips: Billigst måte å komme seg på fra flyplassen til hotellet er: buss til Thung Chung (3,50HKD)(hvor outlet befinner seg), metro til Kowloon (15hkd?) og så free hotel shutle derifra (og omvendt til flyplassen). Flytoget er mye dyrere. Kjøp Octopus card!
Shiwei C. Par Singapore, 27. januar 2015
small rooms, slightly far location

clean rooms, relatively new.
4,7
Overall the stay was fine. Need to comment that the location is slightly far from the MTR stations, except Olympic. Approx 15mins walk to Mongkok or Prince Edward MTR. Free hotel shuttle are packed at peak hours and depart only hourly. Couldn't board at most times. Rooms are very small bit clean. Reception service is a bit poor. Need to smile more. Overall decent for a short trip.
Gina G. Par Philippines, 25. januar 2015
We had a pleasant experience at Dorsett Hotel.

1. Good Location 2. Good Service 3. Affordable
8
It was a good 3 days and 2 nights stay at Dorsett. The shuttle bus and the smartphone were good help for us travelers. Thanks for all the staff.
Benedict U. Par Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Reasonably-priced hotel at the heart of Mongkok

Pocket Wifi, Street not too traffic, Friendly staff
7,7
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong offers guests an experience of staff excellence in knowledge and assistance. The hotel also has pocket wifi which guests can take with them while in Hong Kong. The hotel space is reasonably small as Hong Kong hotels are generally like that, but the price Dorsett offers is okay.
Que V. Familie med store barn Australia, 24. januar 2015
Happy stay

Very clean, good location & value for money.
10
Good service from hotel staff, shuttle bus is a good idea however the frequencies are pretty limited.
Nerice G. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. januar 2015
Good location and value for money

The free Handy mobile phone for guests usage, friendly hotel staff, great location
7,3
It was a fairly pleasant stay. Bed was a bit small though to accommodate 2 adults and a young kid.
Ong C. Foretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 20. januar 2015
location, comfort and friendly staff

Wifi, free phone and comfortable room
8
I have been staying here many times since I first discover this hotel. The lobby as usual smells very good. The staff is extremely fast for my check in process. The room are as usual, the standard room. As a business traveler, the bed are really comfortable and I have no problem sleeping throughout the night. The view is good. I always rolls up the windows while sleeping and enjoying the view. There is a portable wifi or mobile phone. However, I normally don't have the chance to use it. Toilet is a little bit small for an Asian point of view. There is enough room for walking and placing your luggage. I invited two partner for discussion and there is big issue for room space. I will definitely back to this hotel again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A04