eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby
Område Tai Kok Tsui Antall rom: 285
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2916 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2916)
Sorter etter:
Amund E. Par Norway, 8. august 2013
Sentralt beliggende

Sentralt. Hyggelig betjening, gode shopping og spisemuligheter
8
Jorgen N. Par Norway, 8. juni 2013
Sentralt hotell

Sentralt, value for money og gratis shuttle buss
7,3
Vi bodde 3 netter på Cosmo hotel og var fornøyd med vårt opphold. Hvis du velger å bo på kowloon siden av Hong Kong er dette et godt alternativ å bo på. Rommene er relativt små, men det går helt fint for noen dager. Rimelig hotell som gir god valuta for pengene.
Steffen O. Gruppe Norway, 11. januar 2013
Lovely Hotel, perfekt service

Location
9
Veldig flott hotell i et bra strøk, marked rett over gaten, fine reine rom. Veldig hyggelig personell bra fasiliteter
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: The peak
Maja S. Par Norway, 8. januar 2013
Flott hotell!

Personale er vedig hjelpsomme, rommene er vedig fine og rene, bra beligenheten
8,7
Kjempefint hotell, ganske sentralt. Det går free shutle bus hver time. Metro stasjon er også i nærheten. Vi spiste bare en gang på hotellets thai restaurant, men var ikke fornøyd. Vi kom kanskje litt sent og de var ikke så blide.. Maten var grei, men ikke noe spesielt.
Tips: Billigst måte å komme seg på fra flyplassen til hotellet er: buss til Thung Chung (3,50HKD)(hvor outlet befinner seg), metro til Kowloon (15hkd?) og så free hotel shutle derifra (og omvendt til flyplassen). Flytoget er mye dyrere. Kjøp Octopus card!
Yeng H. Gruppe Singapore, 29. september 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

The hotel is looks pretty new and thus their room are quite clean. The room and toilet are also not too cramp. Service are pretty good too.
8
Not many well known restaurants nearby the hotel (except for Tim ho wan which is abt 15 mins walk from hotel), thus we will usually have to take their free shuttle bus to Mongkok or walk to Olympic train station to travel to other places. However, location is consider convenient as it usually abt 15-20 mins to our destination place. Their shuttle bus also bring you to the hongkong airport express line whereby you can check in luggage directly there and does not have to spend time queuing at the airport to check in. This has saved us some transport cost.
Resmariz B. Par Philippines, 25. september 2014
neat..awsome service..location

the 3 awsome things i love on this hotel are: good location, free used handy phone during your stay, and staff a very good service
10
Dorset makes our vacation more unforgettable from the day we check in and up to the day we checkout.. I really love my room which has a city view that I didn't expect.. plus a good handy phone during our stay that has wifi. I want to thank also Mr..Franklin Lam for giving my boyfriend a very cute suprise birthday cake ..^_^ Were definitely come back stay here.. Such a very good service from them.. and many food that is affordable outside of the hotel..
David D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. september 2014
Dorsett Mongkok w wife and 2 yr old toddler

nice and friendly staff
8,3
Stay was pleasant. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was good. Had a nice view of the city as well. Small room but clean and comfortable. Loved the Handy cell phone access. Used it as a portable wifi when travelling outside the hotel. I am recommending this hotel and will stay there again when we go back to Hong Kong.
Yutaro M. Reiste alene Japan, 24. september 2014
Quite satisfied with its service

Clean, Kind staff and Nice internet access
9
i stayed the hotel just for a night. the location is not so good for first visitor because from nearest station; it's Mongkok, it'll takes more than ten minutes and the way to the hotel is little complicated. if you're arriving at mongkok sta, it would be better for you to catch a taxi.(i think i should have to do so...) and in addition, it's better for you to come from Olympic sta. the station is not officially nearest, but much closer to the hotel, just 5 mins walk from the hotel. if you're arriving at Olympic sta, you first have to head to Cherry Load. the load will lead you to the hotel. Though its location is not so good, but any other services were really good. we can lend a smart phone, like a tablet devices for free, and we can use it around HK just for a mobile phone or internet connected device, as if it were our mobile phone, making a phone call, seraching on web and using as a hot spot. it was quite nice service for tourist. finally, all staffs are so kind to tourist and they will answer of most our questions. when you leave the hotel or just want to go to the city center, you can take a free shuttle bus to MTR station, ferry port and AE Kowloon station!
Constante S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. september 2014
Accomodating staff, clean room

Room is clean, average size, accomodating staff, FREE mobile phone internet
7
Stay was pleasant, room price was cheap, but location was a challenge if you have old people with you. MTR is 10-15 mins away. They have shuttle to Kowloon Airport train.
Kenneth C. Par Singapore, 23. september 2014
Clean. Helpful staff. Relatively convenient

Staff helpfulness. Clean and big room. Value for money
3,7
Excellent stay. Despite a Lil small toilet. Bed was v comfy and staff were v helpful. Location is not tt bad if u dun mind walking a Lil and there's a free shuttle. Kudos! Good value for money

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong HongkongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - BadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B04