eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong

18 Davis Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 209

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 456 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (456)
Sorter etter:
Paul M. Par Venezuela, 2. januar 2013
Nice hotel but very far

Big, comfortable rooms
6
Lee P. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. januar 2013
Nice, chic hotel but far from mtr

Clean, good service, comfortable, aesthetically pleasing
7,3
Although the hotel is abit far from hkg town center and the mtr, it is quite fuss-free to get to the hotel when we first reached hkg. From the airport, we took airport express to Hongkong station (IFC mall). From Hongkong station we took a couple of escalator up and came to a front building lobby with a couple of airport check-in board and a help counter. We proceed to ask the receptionist about the waiting point for the shuttle bus to Dorsett Regency. And it just happened to be outside the front building.It is not a long wait (remember the shuttle comes every hour by the 25mins mark) before the shuttle came and we managed to get to the hotel within 10 mins. We were impressed when we first stepped into the hotel with its chic and aesthetically pleasing interior. Check in to the rooms were fast and friendly. We mark our time and took the shuttle bus out everyday, to either Shueng wan station or Hkg station, which is convenient enough for us to take the next train to our desired places. Everything went well throughout our stay.
Philip N. Par Malaysia, 31. desember 2012
a new hotel in a old town

a silence place, newly build and although is far from town but very easy to get to town
5,7
service vice is average as hongkie customer service you can not expect much every where the same. as it is a newly build hotel the room is very clean. transportation is not a problem at all, as there is buses, tram, taxi and very near to sea. there is a lot of eateries, pub, fast food of all cuisine (chinese, western, korean and japanese) and the food is not bad.
Shoppingtips: never go to causeway bay forever 21 boutique located facing the mtr station very bad manner promoters.
Ulysses J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. desember 2012
Pleasant design hotel on the cheap

design, value, cleanliness
7,3
This was my second stay at the hotel and it was consistently very good. It's a bit out of the way but there's an hourly shuttle service which takes about 10 mins to get you to central. Breakfast was serviceable and rooms are typical hong kong size but clean and with comfortable beds unlike many others in hong kong that have very stiff ones. Overall, a great value laden experience!
Lo C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. desember 2012
Good hotel

Free Wifi, Cosy
7,3
It was a nice and cosy hotel even though it was a little small. Location of the hotel was good as well, with public transport and a variety of restaurants at a close proximity. Staffs offered great service and there was free wifi too. Hotel was undergoing renovation so it was a little noisy.
Chiang C. Reiste alene Singapore, 8. desember 2012
Friendly staffs

value for money and good experience overall
6,7
Chuk W. Par Hong Kong, 5. desember 2012
Good location but small room

Hotel location is good and lots of resturants around
6,3
The hotel is very busy and the check in counter is always full of people. The hotel location is good, as it is only a short distance to Central and other tourist points in Hong Kong side. The bad thing is the room is quite small and only have little space to move around.
Tso H. Par Hong Kong, 4. desember 2012
Good site but small rooms

Good site for the island West
6,7
Good site if you like to stay in the island west. Room is small but enough if just staying for 1 or 2 nights.
Guibin Z. Par China, 4. desember 2012
Good

Room is very small
7,7
Room is very small. It's located in western district, no MTR, but has shuttle bus to central.
Buathon T. Reiste alene Thailand, 2. desember 2012
boutique hotel

good service
9
room is nice and comfortable, the basic detail and setting is great, easy accessible to city, and very quiet part of hong kong
Restauranttips: A few restaurants around the hotels are great...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - BadDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - BadDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05