eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gjesterom DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gjesterom DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gjesterom DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gjesterom DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gjesterom DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gjesterom DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gjesterom DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gjesterom DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Treningsrom DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Treningsrom DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Møterom
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Barneklubb DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Barneklubb DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Inngang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Resepsjon DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Inngang DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Omgivelser DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Svømmebasseng DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gjesterom DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Surin Antall rom: 250

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 168 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (168)
Sorter etter:
Per O. Gruppe Norway, 25. juli 2013
Beliggenhet

Stranden, beachclub, betjeningen.
8
Veldig kjekt sted, ved en herlig strand og beachclubs.. Besøkte også Laem Sing beach som bare er en 3-4 minutters scooter tur vekke, fantastisk strand og en av Phukets beste.småstrender. Hotellet burde bygget ut wifi dekningen til å bli bedre, men ellers et veldig godt valg.
Debbie S. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 15. august 2014
Lovely relaxing holiday

Hotel facilities, Staff and Surin Beach
8
We stayed at the Double Tree Resort for 7 nights, It was quiet and relaxing, There were plenty of other families there enjoying the facilities too. My children loved the 2 slides which even kept some of the adults occupied !!! Breakfast was reasonable, The background music was monotonous and boring, It could have done with something a little more up beat. There was a gym, Sauna and steam room etc with all the normal massages etc.... Surin beach was very close by which we visited most nights, The restaurants were fantastic, Catch and Bimi are were all the Ex Pats tend to go, They are a little on the expensive side if your wine lovers like us however there were some very reasonable local restaurants which also served delicious food. The food at the hotel was nice, They had happy hour from 11am until 7pm, This also includes the milkshakes for the children. Overall we had a very nice 7 nights, The staff were lovely and accommodating, The hotel rooms had ample space and nice balcony, If we visit Phuket again i would stay at this hotel and would definitely visit Surin beach as it was a wonderful way to sit and watch the sun go down.
Trit O. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 9. august 2014
Friendly and Professional Services

1.Services 2. Room Facilities 3. restaurant n pub at the beach
8
impressed by the friendly and attentive services. love the "Catch" restaurant on the beach. food n music were excellent.
. Småbarnsfamilie 23. juli 2014
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Alan S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. juli 2014
good location but needs refurbishing

location, surin beach, staff
8
the staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful, the hotel itself is a little old and could do with some refurbishing and wifi for all the rooms, also a stocked mini bar. The price of room service is also expensive.
Alan S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. juli 2014
good locations needs updating

staff location and surin beach
7,7
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel althogh it needs upgrading and wifi for all the rooms
Amaravadee V. Reiste alene Thailand, 18. juli 2014
ned to be survey room befire customer check in

Service, Pool slider and service
5,7
The room had smell humid and some need to be fix before customer check in
Laiman W. Par United Kingdom, 16. juli 2014
Good. Nice staff

Nice service, enviornment good, big pool
7,3
Near surin beach and spa
Nipattra S. Par Thailand, 6. juli 2014
Great Swimming Pool/Cool staff

Lush, Friendly, Cozy
8,3
Love the DoubleTree! staff are very friendly and rooms are pretty! We stayed on the ground floor which has a sliding door out right to the pool, so it's like pool access rooms! Love the layout of the hotel. they have kids club, too. Food is a little bit too expensive and they could have upgrade to have free wifi in room, instead of only at lobby, to step it up with other hotels. Also, the lobby and restaurant outlet could use a little bit more fans, as it's a bit too hot! otherwise, Love it! and Would go back!!
Koh C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. juni 2014
Relaxing and less crowded

the staff had our deluxe room 2 double beds combined and my husband me and my two young children are able to sleep together
10
Greatly relaxed

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - TreningsromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - TreningsromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - MøteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BarneklubbDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BarneklubbDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - InngangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ResepsjonDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - InngangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OmgivelserDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mat og drikkeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkong/terasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Attraksjoner i nærhetenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BarneklubbDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkong/terasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06