Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 203 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (203)
Sorter etter:
Per O. Gruppe Norway, 25. juli 2013
Beliggenhet

Stranden, beachclub, betjeningen.
8
Veldig kjekt sted, ved en herlig strand og beachclubs.. Besøkte også Laem Sing beach som bare er en 3-4 minutters scooter tur vekke, fantastisk strand og en av Phukets beste.småstrender. Hotellet burde bygget ut wifi dekningen til å bli bedre, men ellers et veldig godt valg.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John C. Småbarnsfamilie Spain, 7. januar 2016
Disappointed

Location on Surin beach
3
The hotel is shabby. It feels over crowded . The staff seem to be overwhelmed by the numbers of people they are catering to. The foyer was a depressing to be with hordes of people checking in and checking out. The rooms smelt damp and looked very dated. One felt distinctly short changed when walking through the corridors back to the rooms which backed onto a building site giving the place an air of dilapidation. The building felt much like an institution with its soulless corridors and noisy atmosphere, not what we have been used to from our previous visits to the serenity of Thailand. I do not feel that the Hilton name should be attached to an establishment such as this at all. I would not recommend staying here to anyone. When one finds an immaculate another hotel right next door which surpasses expectation, who in their right minds would choose Double Tree?? I am sad I wasted my hard earned holiday time at this establishment.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Minnie L. Par United Kingdom, 29. desember 2015
Review

Staff location pool
6,3
Liked the staff and location bedrooms needed upgrading
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim S. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. november 2015
Worth the price

Room, near to the beach, friendly staff
8
Is far from Patong. Hence you spend more on transportation. Is very convenient to go to the beach. Friendly staff where you see them greet and smile. Comfortable pillow and bed. Clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 16. oktober 2015
Over priced

The pool area is great!
5
First off the pool area was fantastic. But our rooms were definitely lacking for the price point. The bedding, cushions and furniture are long overdue for replacement. They were all well worn and kind of scummy. The breakfast sucked, absolutely nothing special and way overpriced at 400-500 baht, that is a lot of money for food especially in Thailand. The chef walked around to greet the customers and was nice but seemed to look down on his thai cooks, I noticed him give them a weird look when they talked to me in Thai. I had previously talked with them in thai as I know a small amount. We checked out after two of our five nights and moved next door. One of the more amazing breakfast buffets including all you can drink champagne. The rooms, linens, pool and all around aura of this hotel were top notch. Spend the a little extra money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phua P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. september 2015
Clean, Comfortable but Not Convenient

Clean, Comfortable but Location not Convenient
5
Normal
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arunee S. Par Thailand, 5. mai 2015
cleanese and air conditions

Location facilities and decor
7,3
The room smells musty. It made me feel like this hotel is very old and i saw the lipstick stain on the coffeecup since day 1 in my room and definately not mine. the lobby and welcome cookie are nice, the pool and slider are greatest!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kullanat S. Par Thailand, 14. april 2015
Good location. Great breakfast. Comfortable.

Great breakfast. Location.
7,7
Very happy stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James L. Par Singapore, 25. mars 2015
Half a Hilton

Cookie on check-in, complimentary fresh fruit and popsicles by the pool, freindly Thai staff
6
I have stayed in a number of Hiltons and its affiliates, this falls way short I'm afraid. It started off rather promisingly though. Lovely attentive staff, a nice cozy lobby, delicious cookie upon check in, and refreshing welcome drink. Then it went rather pear-shaped. For starters, the room we were assigned to had an issue with the plumbing. When you turn on the hot water in the bathroom, there was none. In fact, there was no water at all! We were then transferred to another room. This time there was hot water. But I had another problem - the air conditioner in the bedroom wasn't working. All it did was blow warm air. We had to sleep with the bedroom door open just so we could enjoy the spiil-over breeze from the air-conditioning unit in the living area. There is wi-fi though. That is if you want to camp out at the lobby. And only at the lobby. This explains the number of people hanging out at the lobby. Surely it wouldn't hurt to offer complimentary wi-fi throughout the resort, no? But to its credit, the staff are lovely - the famed Thai hospitality is nothing short of amazing. We were served fresh fruits and popsicles by the pool. The beach is only across the road and a short walk away. Hopefully the management can look into these issues and rectify them. Well, it's supposed to be part of the famed Hilton after all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian C. Par United Kingdom, 15. mars 2015
Last minute break

Location, Pool and location
6
A last minute weekend booking. Flight from Bangkok uneventful, arrived at Hotel late evening. The staff welcome was nice, excellent English, however I had requested a high floor pool view room, yet got first floor, and REALLY couldn't see the pool, even though 99% of the hotel has a great view of the pool!!! Rooms getting very tired, and that nasty smell of an unused room is apparent on entry. Also the smell from dirty water drainage outside seeped into the room. Don't even ask for a late checkout, - rules are not flexible, automatic half day rate applies after 12 noon up to 1800, and full day rate after 1800. Best then to organize your departure flight for about 1500pm, unless you like using pool changing rooms, - then theres that SMELL!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UtsiktDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UtsiktDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OmgivelserDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mat og drikkeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkong/terasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mat og drikkeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BadDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ResepsjonDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - TreningsromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mat og drikkeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mat og drikkeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - StrandDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - StrandDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UtsiktDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkong/terasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mat og drikkeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mat og drikkeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ResepsjonDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - TreningsromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ResepsjonDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ButikkerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkong/terasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Mat og drikkeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkong/terasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UtsiktDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkong/terasseDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BadDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - StrandDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - StrandDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - StrandDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - InngangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - TreningsromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Inne i hotelletDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ResepsjonDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - UtsiktDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - VillaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SuiteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OmgivelserDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SvømmebassengDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GjesteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SuiteromDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - InngangDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BarneklubbDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Barneklubb


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01