eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sør-Korea (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Forretningssenter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Forretningssenter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Dansesal Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Område Jongro / Insadong Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1846 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1846)
Sorter etter:
Frode S. Par Norway, 29. januar 2013
Et hyggelig hotell, sentralt, men små rom.

Hyggelig betjening, sentralt.
7,3
Velg deluxe så får du et garderobeskap og en større gang. Vask av tøy i kjelleren er et fint tilbud. Grei frokost og hyggelig betjening.
Arild K. Par Norway, 20. mars 2012
Moderne hotel, sanske små rom, sentralt i Seoul.

Vennlig og hjelpsomt personale. Godt renhold og service. Frokostrommet i underetasjen var noe mørkt og slitt.
7,7
hotellet ligger sentralt i forhold til mange kulturelle severdighetet og den gamle bydelen insadong med mange butikker og resturanter. det er 5-10 min å gå fra nærmeste metrostasjon jungno-3ga. finn først utgang 14 og så sving venstre og opp på utgang 15. fortsett i gata i samme retning et lite stykke, og ta til venstre i første kryss. passer en smal gate t.v og ta igjen til venstre i neste gate hvor biler kan kjøre. etter ca 100 m ser du hotellet på høyre side.
Tips: Det er mange gode restauranter og kafeer i nærheten, bl et pizzeria ved hjørnet mot metrostajonen i 2.etasje. Der var det god pasta til rimelig pris. Det er fint å spasere på stien langs elva like i nærheten.
Kin M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 16. desember 2014
Nice staffs. The staffs were very helpful.

Great breakfast. Nice staffs. I was requesting them to fix the floor lamp and TV in my room. They came over within 5 mins.
8
Always choose Doulos when I stay in Seoul.
Xing H. Gruppe Singapore, 14. desember 2014
Recommanded

Staff, location and free wifi
8,3
Very friendly staffs fluent in English, which is of great help.Will stay here again next time.
Peerakorn S. Par Thailand, 14. desember 2014
Small Hotel in Seoul

Reasonable price with English speaking staff in good location
7
Shun L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 13. desember 2014
Good choice to stay

Very good location, clean and good breakfast
9,3
It's very nice to stay in this hotel, conform table, tidy, and good location that nearby the underground station. You can also go to Dongdeamum or Myeongdong and Insadong street by walking. Staff can speak very good English and are super friendly.
Ambriz J. Reiste alene Mexico, 12. desember 2014
Relation between cost and performance is excellent

Breakfast, location and service
9
No complain!
Tin Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. november 2014
Fk

Breakfast is good, staffs are good, well English speaking, location is close to metro
8,7
Other than the room is way toooo small, average is good. Staffs are very nice and helpful. Even the location is not on the Main Street, but you can still very easy to get to metro. A lot of convinent stores around.
Chi Y. Par Hong Kong, 16. november 2014
hotel location

the location is good, food is good, and the staff is helpful
9,7
the hotel is located near the metro, you can find the hotel with exit 14 or 15 or which exit 14 is a better choice since you don't need to walk the stairs. the hotel is located within 5 min's distance from exit 14. After getting out from exit 14, just walk towards the left side and along the road, you can find several hotels located near the area.
Goh S. Par Malaysia, 15. november 2014
Nice place!

Location good!
9,7
Good location! Fron Jongno 3, exit 15....about 15m, turn left into small road. from there, about 100m will reach hotel. Have bus to airport every 15mins

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - DansesalDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3B04