Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seoul, Sør-Korea (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Jongro Antall rom: 45

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2100 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2100)
Sorter etter:
Frode S. Par Norway, 29. januar 2013
Et hyggelig hotell, sentralt, men små rom.

Hyggelig betjening, sentralt.
7,3
Velg deluxe så får du et garderobeskap og en større gang. Vask av tøy i kjelleren er et fint tilbud. Grei frokost og hyggelig betjening.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arild K. Par Norway, 20. mars 2012
Moderne hotel, sanske små rom, sentralt i Seoul.

Vennlig og hjelpsomt personale. Godt renhold og service. Frokostrommet i underetasjen var noe mørkt og slitt.
7,7
hotellet ligger sentralt i forhold til mange kulturelle severdighetet og den gamle bydelen insadong med mange butikker og resturanter. det er 5-10 min å gå fra nærmeste metrostasjon jungno-3ga. finn først utgang 14 og så sving venstre og opp på utgang 15. fortsett i gata i samme retning et lite stykke, og ta til venstre i første kryss. passer en smal gate t.v og ta igjen til venstre i neste gate hvor biler kan kjøre. etter ca 100 m ser du hotellet på høyre side.
Tips: Det er mange gode restauranter og kafeer i nærheten, bl et pizzeria ved hjørnet mot metrostajonen i 2.etasje. Der var det god pasta til rimelig pris. Det er fint å spasere på stien langs elva like i nærheten.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xin X. Par Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Hotel room was tiny!!

One staff in particular (Jae Jung) was very helpful and was able to communicate in very good english! Good location, free breakfast.
6,3
The hotel room was tiny; so much so that we didn't want to go back to our hotel at the end of the night. We had a hard time looking for space to store two huge luggages. I believe the room is more suitable for a solo traveler. We stayed there for 6 nights. Food options for the breakfast buffet was limited and did not change throughout our stay. On our last day, we woke up to a very wet floor. Apparently, the ceiling along the common corridor was leaking, and the water got soaked onto the carpet and flowed into our room. To our horror, the hotel shut down the water supplies and there was no water at the tap/ toilet bowl. The hotel staff offered to reimburse us if we decide to clean up at a nearby jimjilbang. But as we had a flight to catch, we left the hotel without brushing our teeth/showering. The only saving grace was the very helpful front desk guy. He speaks really good English!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher H. Par United Kingdom, 2. januar 2016
No title

Location and friendly staff
7
Breakfast is fairly basic. It would be great to have more fresh fruit, sugar free cereals and yoghurt. Rooms could be cleaned more thoroughly, in particular the floors; it would be nice to have a second, say folding chair in the room. The staff at the reception desk are always very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenneth O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 1. januar 2016
No variety in Breakfast

Staff / Location / Water pressure in shower
7,3
Very pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tzu-I Y. Par Taiwan, 21. desember 2015
Space is limited, but clean and quiet

quiet, clean, large washroom
7
The space is quite limited with strange design that the wash room is as large as the bedroom. The location is a little bit hard to find. The choice of breakfast is also limited and they get close incredible on time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Myo Z. Småbarnsfamilie Myanmar, 8. desember 2015
Money minded hotel. Not recommended.
2,7
Overall rating: Very BAD. Staffs are sweet talker and seem very polite yet will give you lousy service and room if you request sth. Room is tiny with marble floor and poor heating system in winter season. Upon request to change room, they will say fully booked. They are not considerate for guests especially with kid. They are money minded.Based on our expereiced, this hotel charges us more than others and given worst room and poorest service. Say it business hotel, no facilities for business. I rather recommend other hotels that provided PC, nice heating system, cool facilities and spacious rooms. We paid for 3 nights stay and left in one night. Strongly NOT recommed it. We wasted our money and left hotel in one night. They wont help to refund you anyway.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Iakov E. Par Russia, 3. desember 2015
Comfortable trip

1. Best location. 2. Good breakfast. 3.All things for bathrum: towels,toothbrushes,toothpaste, razor,shampoo, conditioner etc.
10
All was good, very good receptionists.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei K. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. november 2015
Recommended hotel

Helpful staff, quiet hotel, location
8,3
Good location, can reach by 3 subway lines. Guest who wish to stay at quiet area may consider this. Breakfast provided, food not bad even with limited choices. Room is a bit dark, suggest to put more lightings. Housekeeping everyday. Room has wifi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok T. Par Malaysia, 21. november 2015
3 stars hotel - Great location.. .etc

1) location 2) hotel staffs 3) breakfast
8
very strategic location of this hotel with 3 subway stns with walking distance 3-5mins.even through b/fast same (i had 5 days stayed) with various choice.I will recommend who want to travel to Seoul to stay in this hotel.Well trained staff with english speaking.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05