eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sør-Korea (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet
Område Jongro / Insadong Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1896 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1896)
Sorter etter:
Frode S. Par Norway, 29. januar 2013
Et hyggelig hotell, sentralt, men små rom.

Hyggelig betjening, sentralt.
7,3
Velg deluxe så får du et garderobeskap og en større gang. Vask av tøy i kjelleren er et fint tilbud. Grei frokost og hyggelig betjening.
Arild K. Par Norway, 20. mars 2012
Moderne hotel, sanske små rom, sentralt i Seoul.

Vennlig og hjelpsomt personale. Godt renhold og service. Frokostrommet i underetasjen var noe mørkt og slitt.
7,7
hotellet ligger sentralt i forhold til mange kulturelle severdighetet og den gamle bydelen insadong med mange butikker og resturanter. det er 5-10 min å gå fra nærmeste metrostasjon jungno-3ga. finn først utgang 14 og så sving venstre og opp på utgang 15. fortsett i gata i samme retning et lite stykke, og ta til venstre i første kryss. passer en smal gate t.v og ta igjen til venstre i neste gate hvor biler kan kjøre. etter ca 100 m ser du hotellet på høyre side.
Tips: Det er mange gode restauranter og kafeer i nærheten, bl et pizzeria ved hjørnet mot metrostajonen i 2.etasje. Der var det god pasta til rimelig pris. Det er fint å spasere på stien langs elva like i nærheten.
Yanghee S. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 22. januar 2015
Great

Clean, Cheap, Cozy
9,3
It was great stay here! I think it is kind of japanese hotel chain. Super clean and cozy stay
John E. Gruppe Philippines, 22. januar 2015
Home away from Home

Great Location, Value for Money, Nice Staff
10
We stayed for 5 days/4 nights at this hotel and it was a memorable one. We received great service, check-in was fast and provide good food selections. The staff are well verse in English which is a good thing. As for location, it's near subway (5 minutes walk) and near various tourist spots (points of interest). I would recommend this hotel to first time travelers and those who would like convenience.
Yoon S. Par South Korea, 14. januar 2015
good staying

friendly staff, price, breakfast
9
This hotel is located near Jongro3ga Staion. It was easy to access. All staffa were nice but the room was quite small. And they provide buffet style breakfast, it was good. It was nice staying.
Lee X. Par Singapore, 6. januar 2015
Great stay

Location, Staffs are friendly and helpful, clean room
8
Rather great experience, staffs are able to understand and converse in English. Location of the hotel is superb, very accessible to many of the tourist area. Clean n nice room, just too tiny if you have 2 huge luggage opened up in the room. Troublesome to get hot water on the second level as they do not provide boiler in the room. Other than that, there are basically no complains on it. everything is good and superb!
Ho H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 4. januar 2015
Comfy and nice location

1. Friendly staff who speak good English. 2. There is lots of restaurants around the hotel. 3. Room is clean but really tiny situatable for backpackers or 1-2 person
8,7
Katrina S. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 31. desember 2014
Small but nice

Great staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast
7,3
This hotel is a bit difficult to locate, but inside it is well appointed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke English well. The room was quite small, but the space was sufficient and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was excellent and had a full size tub and shower, which I greatly enjoyed. The sheets and bathroom were clean, but there were fingerprints on the glasses and table, so I think they need to clean those more thoroughly. The breakfast was great, I just wanted a real cup for my coffee (they had those little paper cups). Overall I enjoyed the stay.
Sussie V. Par Sweden, 29. desember 2014
Clean hotel, extremely great staff, good location

The staff, the hotel in total, the cleaness
10
This hotel is underrated. The hotel is very fresh and the breakfast is awesome. Great atmosphere. The staff is the best. They help you with everything. Without the staff, the hotel wouldn't be so good. My sister's friend who has been in this hotel before recommended my sister to come here and then after my sis visit, she recommended me to come here. And I really want you to come here too. You won't regret choosing this hotel. And the location is great, near the Jongno-sam(3)-ga station. And the hotel is fresh and clean.
Po K. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 28. desember 2014
One of the best hotel in Seoul

It's surprised that most of the staff can speak English very well. Besides, they are helpful and pollite.
10
It's a comfortable hotel like Japanese business hotel. Staff are assets of the hotel as they can speak fluent English. I would definitely stay here again next time when I visit to Seoul.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03