Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sør-Korea (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Møterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Forretningssenter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Møterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Sted: Jongro / Insadong Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1573 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1573)
Frode S. Par Norway, 29. januar 2013
Et hyggelig hotell, sentralt, men små rom.

Hyggelig betjening, sentralt.
7,3
Velg deluxe så får du et garderobeskap og en større gang. Vask av tøy i kjelleren er et fint tilbud. Grei frokost og hyggelig betjening.
Arild K. Par Norway, 20. mars 2012
Moderne hotel, sanske små rom, sentralt i Seoul.

Vennlig og hjelpsomt personale. Godt renhold og service. Frokostrommet i underetasjen var noe mørkt og slitt.
7,7
hotellet ligger sentralt i forhold til mange kulturelle severdighetet og den gamle bydelen insadong med mange butikker og resturanter. det er 5-10 min å gå fra nærmeste metrostasjon jungno-3ga. finn først utgang 14 og så sving venstre og opp på utgang 15. fortsett i gata i samme retning et lite stykke, og ta til venstre i første kryss. passer en smal gate t.v og ta igjen til venstre i neste gate hvor biler kan kjøre. etter ca 100 m ser du hotellet på høyre side.
Tips: Det er mange gode restauranter og kafeer i nærheten, bl et pizzeria ved hjørnet mot metrostajonen i 2.etasje. Der var det god pasta til rimelig pris. Det er fint å spasere på stien langs elva like i nærheten.
Wong W. Par Malaysia, 12. april 2014
small room but good location and friendly staff

good location, very friendly and attentive staff
8,7
Lauri T. Par Estonia, 11. april 2014
great value for the money

relatively inexpensive, very nice hotel, decent breakfast
9,3
good
Kong H. Par Hong Kong, 6. april 2014
Centrally located

Easy access to public transport,Easy access to public transport,Friendly staff
8
Luo W. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 4. april 2014
Nice hotel for the price

Excellent location. Convenient transportation. Friendly staff.
8
Van C. Par Vietnam, 3. april 2014
Eating in Korea

Location
5,7
It was ok. Room are VERY small. I would like to upgraded and it's not cheap to upgrade compare other hotel. $50 from double to twin room. Lcation is the only good a thing about this hotel. Staff in general friendly but there's 1 guy tall and chubby was pretty rude by the way he speak to clients. But probably that's Korean style :) I don't think I would stay here again unfortunately .
Van C. Par Vietnam, 1. april 2014
Location

Location
5,7
It was an average stay. Rooms are way too small. Won't comeback again!
Lim B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. mars 2014
Value for money

Great price, clean room and friendly staffs.
8,3
Satisfied stay. For the amount paid, I am happy with the room size, cleanliness, free laundry service with washing powder ready for us to use. And not to miss, friendly staffs.
Kei B. Par Sweden, 31. mars 2014
Good located, no luxury

Location, friendly staff, comfortable beddings
6,3
Doulos hotel was good, no more no less. It's a quite simple hotel so it's not the choice if you are looking for luxury or higher standards. We were happy about the location. The hotel is located close to the subway station Jongno-3 only about 2-3 minutes away. You can easily reach Eujiro-3 within 5-6 minutes as well. The neighborhood is a mix of business in the day and younger crowd at night time. A few blocks away you can find many bars and restaurants at. The hotel breakfast was OK. Quite simple but if your happy to have just something to start the day with it was OK. The frontdesk staff were friendly and helpful.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - MøteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - MøteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - InngangDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - UtsiktDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B05