eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sør-Korea (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Forretningssenter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Forretningssenter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Dansesal Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Fasiliteter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Område Jongro / Insadong Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1787 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1787)
Sorter etter:
Frode S. Par Norway, 29. januar 2013
Et hyggelig hotell, sentralt, men små rom.

Hyggelig betjening, sentralt.
7,3
Velg deluxe så får du et garderobeskap og en større gang. Vask av tøy i kjelleren er et fint tilbud. Grei frokost og hyggelig betjening.
Arild K. Par Norway, 20. mars 2012
Moderne hotel, sanske små rom, sentralt i Seoul.

Vennlig og hjelpsomt personale. Godt renhold og service. Frokostrommet i underetasjen var noe mørkt og slitt.
7,7
hotellet ligger sentralt i forhold til mange kulturelle severdighetet og den gamle bydelen insadong med mange butikker og resturanter. det er 5-10 min å gå fra nærmeste metrostasjon jungno-3ga. finn først utgang 14 og så sving venstre og opp på utgang 15. fortsett i gata i samme retning et lite stykke, og ta til venstre i første kryss. passer en smal gate t.v og ta igjen til venstre i neste gate hvor biler kan kjøre. etter ca 100 m ser du hotellet på høyre side.
Tips: Det er mange gode restauranter og kafeer i nærheten, bl et pizzeria ved hjørnet mot metrostajonen i 2.etasje. Der var det god pasta til rimelig pris. Det er fint å spasere på stien langs elva like i nærheten.
Romain M. Par France, 19. oktober 2014
Great location but that's it

location - location - location
7
The stay was ok, the location is indeed very nice but otherwise everything is so so, the old is pretty old and some repainting could be done, the breakfast is ok but far from asian usual standard
Margareth T. Par Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
Convenient Stay

good location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
9,3
Easy check in and easier check out. the staff is friendly and can speak English. We always stay here when visiting Seoul. There is always hot water, the airconditioning works but I can open the window should I want to. We are provided with robes and room slippers and two bottles of water is free with the room daily or when you have your room cleaned. Cleaning staff is never noisy. The location of the hotel is why we keep booking our stay here on top of the fact that this is the second time that we had to extend our stay at the hotel and we have no hassle in checking out and checking back in and we could stay in our room that we initially booked which makes it really convenient for us.
Margareth T. Par Philippines, 11. oktober 2014
Always want to come back

location, customer service, comfort
9
This is our third stay and I will always recommend Doulos to anyone who asks where I stay when in Seoul. It is located within a short walking distance to the airport bus stop, the Jongno 3 subway station and a block walk from the cultural street of Insadong. As a beauty shopper, the brands that I frequent are all very close to the hotel. The historical public market is also just a couple of blocks walk away and so is the Gyeongbokgung Palace, Cheonggyecheon Stream, and the Bukchon Hanok Village. Travel Agencies are close by and just a block away when you want to book yourself a trip to Nami Island and other sites out of the Seoul, said travel agencies have bus pick up points very close to Doulos which makes staying at this hotel very convenient. The service is excellent with concierges being proficient in English and the cleaning staff being very efficient, friendly and not noisy at all. All amenities are new, the tv is a smart tv and the aircon controls are easy to manage. There are also plenty of electrical wall sockets in the room to charge up all your gadges, though if you are from the Philippines, bring an adapter that will fit the circular wall plugs. My only issue with the hotel is the breakfast. They do not change it up. I personally do not have a problem with this but if you are staying at this hotel for more than 4 days, having the same breakfast over and over might not be for you. Over all, my husband and I will stay here again and are already looking forward to our stay here in Doulos around the same time next year.
Sungtae L. Reiste alene Thailand, 10. oktober 2014
Very nice staffs

staff, location. cleaness
8
There is no parking lot.
Andrew C. Par Singapore, 27. september 2014
Good value for money

Location, food and best service
9,3
Very convenient to many sightseeing spots. Within walking distance. Very clean hotel and best service
Xiao C. Foretningsreisende China, 26. september 2014
Location is great, near many attraction in seoul.

The location, staff is very nice, east to find food
8
This hotel is good but it not in big street. Sometimes taxi refuse to go in coz small alley.
Unurjargal A. Foretningsreisende Mongolia, 26. september 2014
Too small rooms

Kind staffs, reasonable clean
6,3
Nathalie C. Par Philippines, 25. september 2014
Location, location

Location- accesible to subway/comml area. Great Hotel Staff. Reasonable rate for Seoul hotel.
8,3
Very helpful/cheerful front desk (special mention to Michael who gave food options w/ the help of his American friend, Jerry). Clean rooms/bath, soft pillows, beds not hard, with a cabinet n air purifier ( posibly for the cigar smell even if all rooms were supposed to be non-smoking). No probs w/ housekeeping -knocked at 11am to make up our room. Breakfast-same evryday but has fine points so just dont get the same items evryday. Lent us umbrellas when it rained. Would definitely come back n recommend to others.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - DansesalDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3C04