eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sør-Korea (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Møterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Forretningssenter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Møterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Område Jongro / Insadong Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1758 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1758)
Sorter etter:
Frode S. Par Norway, 29. januar 2013
Et hyggelig hotell, sentralt, men små rom.

Hyggelig betjening, sentralt.
7,3
Velg deluxe så får du et garderobeskap og en større gang. Vask av tøy i kjelleren er et fint tilbud. Grei frokost og hyggelig betjening.
Arild K. Par Norway, 20. mars 2012
Moderne hotel, sanske små rom, sentralt i Seoul.

Vennlig og hjelpsomt personale. Godt renhold og service. Frokostrommet i underetasjen var noe mørkt og slitt.
7,7
hotellet ligger sentralt i forhold til mange kulturelle severdighetet og den gamle bydelen insadong med mange butikker og resturanter. det er 5-10 min å gå fra nærmeste metrostasjon jungno-3ga. finn først utgang 14 og så sving venstre og opp på utgang 15. fortsett i gata i samme retning et lite stykke, og ta til venstre i første kryss. passer en smal gate t.v og ta igjen til venstre i neste gate hvor biler kan kjøre. etter ca 100 m ser du hotellet på høyre side.
Tips: Det er mange gode restauranter og kafeer i nærheten, bl et pizzeria ved hjørnet mot metrostajonen i 2.etasje. Der var det god pasta til rimelig pris. Det er fint å spasere på stien langs elva like i nærheten.
Amarsanaa T. Par Mongolia, 10. september 2014
great staff

Staff, breakfast, cleanliness
9,7
Very clean whats most important, great helpful staff, free breakfast which is amazing, absolutely best location, rooms are tiny but thats normal for this price in this country
Brian U. Gruppe United States of America, 9. september 2014
We loved it!

Good breakfast, clean room, excellent staff
10
I reserved two rooms: one for my wife and me, and the other for my visiting mother-in-law. We all loved this hotel. Everyone at the front desk speaks fluent English, and they are very courteous and professional. The hotel has a good continental breakfast, free WiFi, and clean, simple rooms. The style is sleek and clean. We could walk to the popular Jongro 3-ga subway station in less than five minutes, and we were within walking distance of Insadong Street (about 10-15 minutes away). The only disappointments were a couple of minor ones my wife had: there is no electric water kettle in the room, and there is only a western option for the continental breakfast (but then, she was comparing that to another hotel, where guests could opt for a Korean style breakfast). But the breakfast was plentiful and delicious anyway.
Wai C. Par United Kingdom, 6. september 2014
good location, clean enviroment and nice staff

good location, clean, very nice staff
8,7
overall good.
Angelita C. Par Philippines, 1. september 2014
Go for Doulos!

Friendly staff, Clean Room, near subway
8
The hotel is near the subway and bus stop going to and from Incheon Airport. Accomodation was also good. So many tourist attractions nearby. We will definitely book this hotel again if we plan to visit Seoul again. :)
Shinya T. Reiste alene Japan, 31. august 2014
no good

free wifi
4,3
not clean
Ghia C. Par Philippines, 30. august 2014
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6,7
Daren K. Par Philippines, 28. august 2014
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. Par Philippines, 26. august 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - MøteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - MøteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - InngangDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08