eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, Sør-Korea (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bad Doulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Møterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Forretningssenter Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Møterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Gjesterom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Jongro / Insadong Antall rom: 45
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1704 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1704)
Sorter etter:
Frode S. Par Norway, 29. januar 2013
Et hyggelig hotell, sentralt, men små rom.

Hyggelig betjening, sentralt.
7,3
Velg deluxe så får du et garderobeskap og en større gang. Vask av tøy i kjelleren er et fint tilbud. Grei frokost og hyggelig betjening.
Arild K. Par Norway, 20. mars 2012
Moderne hotel, sanske små rom, sentralt i Seoul.

Vennlig og hjelpsomt personale. Godt renhold og service. Frokostrommet i underetasjen var noe mørkt og slitt.
7,7
hotellet ligger sentralt i forhold til mange kulturelle severdighetet og den gamle bydelen insadong med mange butikker og resturanter. det er 5-10 min å gå fra nærmeste metrostasjon jungno-3ga. finn først utgang 14 og så sving venstre og opp på utgang 15. fortsett i gata i samme retning et lite stykke, og ta til venstre i første kryss. passer en smal gate t.v og ta igjen til venstre i neste gate hvor biler kan kjøre. etter ca 100 m ser du hotellet på høyre side.
Tips: Det er mange gode restauranter og kafeer i nærheten, bl et pizzeria ved hjørnet mot metrostajonen i 2.etasje. Der var det god pasta til rimelig pris. Det er fint å spasere på stien langs elva like i nærheten.
Todd H. Par United States of America, 22. juli 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Michael D. Reiste alene Denmark, 20. juli 2014
Nice and quiet basic hotel

Attentive, english speaking staff. Good location
7,7
Troublefree
Thomas U. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. juli 2014
Fair

Location. location, location
7
The room was very small,breakfast was poor to fair. Limited services provided
Par 6. juli 2014
small but great

clean, friendly, good location
10
I had a great stay here for 3 nights. I would definitely stay here again. You really can't beat the price for the clenliness and location.
Zhen E. Gruppe Singapore, 2. juli 2014
Clean, friendly, comfortable with one slip,up

It was centrally,located, with easy access to a subway station which was an interchange serving 3 different lines. It was also clean. The staff were friendly
8,3
It was generally a very good experience. I would still recommend it. However I had a rather bad experience right at the end. It is a business hotel and the rooms are small. Comfortable for one person but 2 people staying together would find it quite a squeeze. But in general everything was clean and the staff members were helpful. The English standard was decent. My gripe with the hotel arose right before I left the hotel to take the airport shuttle from the stop nearby (another plus point). I asked the receptionists to help me order Korean fried chicken delivery (the Koreans like to order fried chicken and beer and get it delivered, for those who are unfamiliar). I hoped to bring a box home for my family to try. However, they politely and apologetically told me it was against their hotel policy to order food in. However, the funny thing is a few nights back another staff member had helped me call in chicken. Maybe he was bending the rules for me because it was quite dark out and I am a female traveling alone (I told him this as I was asking for his help). In this case, again, it was a special situation since I was leaving soon. I told the present receptionists this. Still they stuck by the 'policy'. I offered them my hand phone so they wouldn't have to use the hotel phone. Still refusal. I remained very civil because it seemed they were just trying to do what they were told. They told me that the hotel would allow me to buy chicken back to the hotel myself or call it in myself. I finally asked them to instruct me on how to pronounce the address in Korean but I could not get the fried chicken place to entertain my pseudo,Korean incoherence on the phone. The staff was observing my failure helplessly. I eventually solved my problem in an interesting way. I walked to the next,door hotel, briefly explained my predicament and asked them to call for delivery to my own hotel for me. They did so with some amusement. I just don't understand the policy!
Rafael M. Reiste alene Portugal, 29. juni 2014
Good Location, Small Rooms, Friendly Staff

Location, Price, Staff
7,7
Ideally located for those willing to explore Seoul. Very close to good shops and restaurants.
Angellia K. Par Singapore, 22. juni 2014
Good except for a small incident.

1. Polite staff
6,3
Sophia H. Gruppe Singapore, 21. juni 2014
Wonderful staff, so helpful! Hotel is clean

Location, staff and value for money
9,7
Excellent staff, near subway(2mins) many restuarants outside hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - MøteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - MøteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - InngangDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - UtsiktDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - ForretningssenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04