Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seoul, Sør-Korea

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2165 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2165)
Sorter etter:
Frode S. Par Norway, 29. januar 2013
Et hyggelig hotell, sentralt, men små rom.

Hyggelig betjening, sentralt.
7,3
Velg deluxe så får du et garderobeskap og en større gang. Vask av tøy i kjelleren er et fint tilbud. Grei frokost og hyggelig betjening.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arild K. Par Norway, 20. mars 2012
Moderne hotel, sanske små rom, sentralt i Seoul.

Vennlig og hjelpsomt personale. Godt renhold og service. Frokostrommet i underetasjen var noe mørkt og slitt.
7,7
hotellet ligger sentralt i forhold til mange kulturelle severdighetet og den gamle bydelen insadong med mange butikker og resturanter. det er 5-10 min å gå fra nærmeste metrostasjon jungno-3ga. finn først utgang 14 og så sving venstre og opp på utgang 15. fortsett i gata i samme retning et lite stykke, og ta til venstre i første kryss. passer en smal gate t.v og ta igjen til venstre i neste gate hvor biler kan kjøre. etter ca 100 m ser du hotellet på høyre side.
Tips: Det er mange gode restauranter og kafeer i nærheten, bl et pizzeria ved hjørnet mot metrostajonen i 2.etasje. Der var det god pasta til rimelig pris. Det er fint å spasere på stien langs elva like i nærheten.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fernando M. Par Mexico, 22. mai 2016
Excellent location!
6,3
Very close to subway line (Jongro 3-ga) and other Seoul attractions. Room may be small for western standards, but the location, price, and convenience will surely compensate for the size.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hon T. Par Malaysia, 14. mai 2016
Modest but complete hotel
6
Everything about this hotel is modest but classy - from the art deco to the free toiletries. It is simple, but it provides everything a traveller or tourist would need. The staff here speak excellent english, which is really helpful when you need travel suggestions. The hotel is strategically located near a downtown subway station, although you would have to walk through a narrow, but interesting, alley. The hotel breakfast is simple, but you can find plenty of good food around the hotel, day or night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trang N. Gruppe Vietnam, 14. mai 2016
Excellent
6,7
Very good and convinient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Osamu M. Reiste alene Japan, 8. mai 2016
good
5
not so bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li W. Par Singapore, 7. mai 2016
Good experience
5,3
Staff are really very polite and friendly. Variety of breakfast not bad, however the breakfast choice is the same everyday. Room condition is okay too. In conclusion, its worth the stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chayapa T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 23. april 2016
4
6
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aurelise B. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 20. april 2016
One of the best hotels in Seoul
6,7
It was my 5th stay in Seoul and I have finally found a hotel I'll be looking forward to staying at next time! The location is great, very convenient to access the subway and restaurants around, the breakfast is good, the staff is great and the room made me feel at home, I liked the view from the windows and bathtub!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thitipol K. Par Thailand, 19. april 2016
Good location in town.
4,7
Nice place to stay with convience transportation both airport bus and train.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - GjesteromDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Inne i hotelletDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - FasiliteterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BadDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08