Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Dauis, Panglao, Bolod, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6339

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 72 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (72)
Sorter etter:
Catherine B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. desember 2015
A native oasis

Quiet, spacious bugalows & friendly staff.
6,3
The stay is good. The only concern is location, a bit far from everywhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Petra N. Par Czech Republic, 11. desember 2015
Best place where you can stay in Panglao

Kind and professional staff, perfect location, amazing room
10
Our stay was absolutely fantastic. The staff and the owner was kind, helpful and we felt like a home. You can try real Italian cuisine which is delicious. The owner has many cats there, which he saved from the street, and don't remember - who loves animals, loves people. This resort is luxury. They helped us with organising the tours and with reservation a tickets for a boat. They found for us many options what we can do in the island. This resort is perfect for families with children also for couples.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wayland H. Par United States of America, 19. september 2015
It was a wonderful place! Customer service is #1

Customer service, cleanliness, accommodations
9,3
It was wonderful, I highly recommend it! Will stay again!! Customer service was wonderful! Food was good, rooms clean, it was a beautiful place!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rod F. Par Australia, 20. juni 2015
Great Place

Secluded Great Pool Picturesque
10
Nice and quiet resort.Little bit of music from neigbouring club at night. Great place to relax and unwind.Fantastic pool.Huts well designed and great food. Not a beach resort,but only 5 minute ride away from beautiful white sandy beaches.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hope D. Par Taiwan, 24. februar 2015
Relaxing

The pool was really good, nice and neat staffs, I liked it except its a little far from the beach
7
Pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Florian K. Par Austria, 23. februar 2015
Nice but isolated resort

Room, Food, Comfort
7
Resort is very nice and team are very friendly. Avoid Saturdays because of a close disco club playing really loud music till around 2am. The Island hopping tour booked by the resort was very disappointing if you looking to go snorkeling because only one of the two islands offers snorkeling but only in a very small area and for an extra fee. The other island is a sanctuary for a Christian saint.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nina T. Par Norway, 19. februar 2015
Ok+

Less expencive than the hotels om the beach
6,7
Read the reviews! Dont dissregard the negative points. The owner does nothing to asure that you have a good time outside his hotel. When you ask for restaurant tips he talla other restaurants down and say you should eat at his hotel. Evey saturday night untill 1am there is an extreemly loud disco next door. The hotel should have given us a heads up instead of just pretending the noise was not there. The owners english is hard to understand if you are not Italian. The delux rooms are just bigger with an extra duble bed, therefore you should take a standard room if you are only two people.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rob O. Par Netherlands, 19. februar 2015
OK stay

Peach and quiet, pool
7,3
We were picked up at the Ferry in Tagbilaran, despotenour late arrival, so goed service. Evrything ok, except the wifi whcih was almost non existent. These days you need decent internet acces.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nick M. Par Australia, 21. august 2014
Pleasant enough

Location, accommodation, pool
6
This was my second stay at the Dream Native and it has gone down hill. The new owners provide a very limited food at the restaurant - it is overpriced and the helpings are small. The new owner does not understand what customer service is about which is a great shame as the resort under the right management could be excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laura R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. mars 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Dream Native Resort Panglao-øyaDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - StrandDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - StrandDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - Pub/salongDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - TreningsromDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - ResepsjonDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - SuiteromDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - BadDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - FasiliteterDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - BadDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - FasiliteterDream Native Resort Panglao-øya - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04