Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 51 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (51)
Sorter etter:
Regula K. Par Switzerland, 2. desember 2015
Lovely place in Kalaw

Room size, window, breakfast
6,7
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suzanne T. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 29. november 2015
Great place to base yourself in kalaw

Comfortable hotel in the middle of town, close to the market and restaurants. Fairy basic, but clean and friendly.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joan A. Par Spain, 21. august 2015
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saundra P. Gruppe United States of America, 27. juni 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alison K. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. mars 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pia W. Par Germany, 26. desember 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noam G. Gruppe Australia, 13. desember 2014
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Low B. Par Singapore, 3. desember 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alanna F. Gruppe United Kingdom, 6. oktober 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Debra F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. juli 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ResepsjonDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Inne i hotelletDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Inne i hotelletDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terasseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - OmgivelserDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - BadDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat og drikkeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat og drikkeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05