eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Resepsjon Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Inne i hotellet Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Inne i hotellet Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terasse Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Omgivelser Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom
Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Bad Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat og drikke Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat og drikke Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat og drikke
Område Kalaw Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 35 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Sorter etter:
Low B. Par Singapore, 3. desember 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Alanna F. Gruppe United Kingdom, 6. oktober 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Debra F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. juli 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Michelle P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 21. juni 2014
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Edward W. Par United Kingdom, 22. desember 2013
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 10. desember 2013
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8,3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 2. desember 2013
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. november 2013
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7,7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. Gruppe France, 6. november 2013
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7,7
Amanda R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 21. september 2013
Nice place

Room, breakfast and location
7
Staff friendly and breakfast was fab just what I needed before my two day trek. Room was big however no air con but that was not needed.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ResepsjonDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Inne i hotelletDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Inne i hotelletDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terasseDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - OmgivelserDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - BadDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat og drikkeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat og drikkeDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B03