eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bad Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 818 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (818)
Sorter etter:
Robert K. Par Norway, 20. juli 2013
Ok hotell med vennlig betjening.

Roomservice, resturant, rene rom.
8,7
Veldig bra hotell med god roomservice. Resturanten ligger i andre etasje, men det funker helt greit. Vennlige folk overalt.
Hongseob K. Gruppe South Korea, 16. juli 2014
awesome

Clean. Kind. Pick up
9
Staffs are kind and nice. Hotel are close to airport and clean
Gerald P. Gruppe Philippines, 5. juli 2014
It was nice and quiet

Quiet, Peaceful, Free upgrade
7,7
I think the first night was great because of the free upgrade from a superior room to a suite room. We enjoyed our stay. The bath tub in the superior room though leaks when you take a bath
Li K. Par Hong Kong, 24. juni 2014
A good hotel closed to the airport

Helpful & polite staff, good location near airport, free airport shuttle service
8
Since we, 4 persons, need to take the flight back to hometown ETD at 6:20 am, the hotel arranged free airport shuttle service with a comfortable car at 4:15 am to us. Also packed sandwiches as breakfast provided. Staff are helpful and polite. Hotel is only 5min drive from the airport. Room is very spacious, clean and tidy. I recommend it.
John B. Gruppe United States of America, 23. juni 2014
No elevator, no 'ocean view' as advertised.

King bed
7,3
Ok. It was close enough to the airport that if I am just stopping for a rest, I would do it again.
John M. Par United States of America, 17. juni 2014
Wonderful and Friendly Staff

Staff, Restaurant and Massages
9,7
Had a wonderful stay in a comfortable and clean room. Staff totally helped with every need. Restaurant and Discounted Massages were quite nice. Everyone always smiling and helpful in every way.
Laurent D. Par Switzerland, 2. juni 2014
Excellent location with some hardware issues

Location, Staff, Proximity to Malls
7
Dulcinea is a quite nice and modern hotel. The rooms are very spacious. Staff is quite friendly and accommodating. A few hick ups though are that the AC is not really cooling enough, or it takes very long to cool properly and also in the bathroom there is just no pressure in the shower and the hot water plays come and go. The restaurant below where one can have breakfast is very poor. Staff has no clue about service and the food is extremely average at it's best. The plus though is that it is located just opposite Gaisona Mall so every drivers knows how to get there and also one can easily go and do some shopping. Would I stay there again ? Probably
Sandra A. Gruppe Philippines, 31. mai 2014
It was ok.the incense in the hotel was too strong

Location Location Price
5
It was ok. Stayed only a few hours. The incense of the hotel and room was too strong. Hope they put an elevator since the reception was all the way to the 3rd floor. Wasnt able to sleep so well with dusty sheets. And there was no partition from the bathroom and room....for the price i paid...not worth it.
Donald S. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. mai 2014
had to move room to room to room

location ,staff, friendliness
6,3
not the best
Kimsin Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 29. mai 2014
Great stay

near to airport, restaurants and shopping nearby
8
Pleasant and enjoyable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BadDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ResepsjonDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - OmgivelserDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01