Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bad Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Restaurant Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 908 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (908)
Sorter etter:
Robert K. Par Norway, 20. juli 2013
Ok hotell med vennlig betjening.

Roomservice, resturant, rene rom.
8,7
Veldig bra hotell med god roomservice. Resturanten ligger i andre etasje, men det funker helt greit. Vennlige folk overalt.
Gelyn N. Par Philippines, 22. mai 2015
Nice

Room, food, location
6
Great.
Rodney W. Reiste alene Australia, 30. april 2015
thumbs up

room sevice breakfast
7,7
Once
Yoshihiro K. Par Japan, 12. april 2015
More than good for money

Location, Staff attitude, Free shuttle
8
We stayed 1 night though I like the hotel. Our departure was early morning at 6:00 but hotel staff arranged free shuttle around 4:00am and morning call on requested time. Just 10mins from the airport, and a big shopping mall was other side of the hotel. We will likely to visit there again.
Alan B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 6. mars 2015
Hotel in a strip mall

The staff is great, free shuttle to airport
7
I was at first horrified at the location - up three flights of stairs and in strip mall on busy street but the staff were so accommodating that I forgot my initial shock. This hotel overlooks some pretty squalid shacks and is a acquired taste, gets better as u meet the staff and there is some low quality shopping across the street for your essential needs.
Gabrielle G. Gruppe Canada, 26. februar 2015
Surprisingly comfortable and prompt service.

Fast check in,quiet and clean.
7,7
Short but sweet stay at this hotel.It was also easy to get to airport.
Colin M. Par Australia, 20. februar 2015
Conveniently close to the airport

close proximity to the airport, all night shops nearby and very quiet
6,7
We stayed at the Dulcinea Hotel for only 1 night and found our room was luxurious, large and very quite which was perfect for our quick transiting stay although we were far from impressed with the breakfast that was included, everything else was what we expected.
John O. Par Australia, 13. februar 2015
Very good hotel would re coment it to any one

Service staff and comfort
6,7
My stay was very good very friendley attentive staff v
Benjamin H. Par Germany, 1. januar 2015
Korean modern-design Hotel.

Good sleep. Nice bed.
6,3
More or less good. It has been my last day of philippine vacation so i was not open to relax there because of the long-haul travel the next day. Newyear 2015!
Jeffrey L. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. november 2014
Not worth the money

The staff was very good, rooms are big
6
Nice room but hotel is on 3rd floor of a commercial strip mall, and no elevator . Loud music all night long from right out side my window. The staff was great but I won't stay there again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BadDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ResepsjonDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RestaurantDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom


AM-AGWEB-4E01