eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bad Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 839 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (839)
Sorter etter:
Robert K. Par Norway, 20. juli 2013
Ok hotell med vennlig betjening.

Roomservice, resturant, rene rom.
8,7
Veldig bra hotell med god roomservice. Resturanten ligger i andre etasje, men det funker helt greit. Vennlige folk overalt.
Kok H. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. september 2014
Convenient location

spacious room, near to airport and shopping mall
7,3
Dulcinea Hotel is located 15 mins away from the airport. The staff are friendly and they can assist to arrange free airport transfer. The room is spacious but the WIFI connectivity is poor if you get the corner room. Breakfast was simple and basic and they are generous to offer beer for welcome drinks.
Kasper K. Par Denmark, 9. september 2014
Fair hotel for the money

Room comfort and size
6,7
We had a good one night stay there nice room and bed. No elevator and low pressure water small breakfast buffet but still ok..
Minami K. Reiste alene Japan, 1. september 2014
Good but if you want to go beach,you have to choic

Staff Performance,morning coffee, good bed and table
8
if you want to go beach,you have to choice another. Private beach and have a Stand up paddle or Kayak is the best.
Yoke Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. august 2014
An enjoyable 5 days stay.

Excellent staffs' service. Reasonably fast Internet connection. Convenient location (department store & super market across the road, 6 minutes from mactan airport)
7,3
The room is clean, tidy, and since I booked a room for two person despite staying alone, the room is really spacious. Bathroom supply is only a piece of soap and a toothbrush set. So I bought my own shower gel, shampoo & facial cleanser nearby. Hair dryer and tons of toilet papers are supplied. There're both cold & hot water in the lobby, so I don't have to boil water on my own. Internet connection is quite stable and fast (Philippine broadband services are not really good). I'm staying for 5 days 4 nights so I went to the supermarket across the road to get food supply, really convenient. The hotel has it's own restaurant and massage centre. Services are 5 stars, foods are not. I forgot to bring a universal adapter but fortunately there's a electric supply shop just few seconds walking distance away from the hotel. Definitely a good hotel to stay for those people who want to experience the local life instead of just going to the mall or hanging out at a resort shielded from the outside world.
Stephen H. Par United States of America, 2. august 2014
Affordable and Near the Airport

Friendly staff, large rooms, affordable price.
8
During a recent visit to the Philippines, my wife and I decided to visit Cebu in the central PI. Since neither of us had been to this part of the country before, we picked the Dulcinea off the internet for its convenient location near the airport and low prices. It is located on the main road north of the airport with a number of other hotels. After enduring a cab ride from the airport with the world’s stupidest cabbie, we managed to find the hotel on the north side of the road. It is not easy to spot unless you are looking for it. If you are crazy enough to drive in the Philippines, they do have parking. Despite its rather grand-sounding name, this is a tiny hotel—I believe it only has 16 rooms. It is on the third floor and there is no elevator. The lobby is small but tasteful. Check in was easy and the staff wonderfully friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Our room was huge, especially by PI standards. It had a separate seating area with sofa bed and wide screen TV, a bar, refrigerator, safe, small dining area, large bathroom with both shower and bathtub and a king size bed that was extremely comfortable. Thankfully, it had a quiet ceiling mounted AC system that worked very well. The room was pleasingly quiet in part due to its setback from the road. We had some minor problems with the TV and safe when we first arrived but these were taken care of in a matter of minutes. Breakfast was included at their small 2nd floor restaurant and was quite good with a decent selection of local food supplemented by an omelet station. The only downsides we saw were tired hallway carpeting and the neighborhood which was more reminiscent of bustling Manila than the seaside resort we were expecting. However the location did make it easy to get pretty much anywhere you wanted to visit. This was a good first experience and affordable. However, when we return, we will likely pay the extra money to stay at the glamorous Marco Polo in north Cebu City.
Janet T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. juli 2014
Pleasant Stay

Near the airport, easy access on transportation and it's infront of Gaisano mall when you need to buy stuff
7,7
Staff we're very accommodating and polite. My stay would have been better if the Internet connection inside the room is excellent. For business travelers, Reliable Internet connection is a must. Location is strategic because it's near airport and industrial zones. Buffet breakfast is good but don't expect wide selection. The hotel rooms are located on the third floor and there's no elevator. So if you have heavy luggage to lift, you may ask hotel staff for help.
Jeffrey R. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2014
Going to be staying here in the near future

Very friendly staff, very clean room, very comfortable room
8
Was pleasantly surprised at how friendly, polite, and accommodating the entire staff was. The hotel shuttle was a big plus. If it is not scheduled to pick up guests at the airport they are willing to transport you somewhere local and within reason. Sorry to say we were not impressed with the food or breakfast buffet. However, the best part of any hotel is the room. Absolutely impressed with the cleanliness, bed comfort, bath/shower facilities, room size, etc. Stay here. You won't regret it.
Hongseob K. Reiste alene South Korea, 16. juli 2014
awesome

Clean. Kind. Pick up
9
Staffs are kind and nice. Hotel are close to airport and clean
Allan H. Reiste alene Australia, 15. juli 2014
location

location staff value for money
8,7
Great stay friendly staff great location

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BadDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ResepsjonDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - OmgivelserDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04