eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bad Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Inne i hotellet Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Resepsjon Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Restaurant Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 867 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (867)
Sorter etter:
Robert K. Par Norway, 20. juli 2013
Ok hotell med vennlig betjening.

Roomservice, resturant, rene rom.
8,7
Veldig bra hotell med god roomservice. Resturanten ligger i andre etasje, men det funker helt greit. Vennlige folk overalt.
Jeffrey L. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. november 2014
Not worth the money

The staff was very good, rooms are big
6
Nice room but hotel is on 3rd floor of a commercial strip mall, and no elevator . Loud music all night long from right out side my window. The staff was great but I won't stay there again.
Shafeeq S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
good place

staff good nice
8
Really enjoy vacation..good and nice places
Jeannie L. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
aircon not cold at the daytime, shower water slow

staff is friendly
6,3
Romain S. Foretningsreisende France, 11. oktober 2014
Hotel OK - restaurant NOK

Rooms - localization - Mall around
7,3
Rooms are fine but I advise you not to order food to their partner restaurant cause : - either they don't have the food - or it's not enough cooked (even if you ask twice to cook more) You'd better go to the mall in front of the hotel
Marlet B. Par Philippines, 2. oktober 2014
Nice

Affordable, convenient, clean
9,3
It was good..
Leo S. Par Malaysia, 2. oktober 2014
Hospitality excellent

Clean friendly courteous
8
All in all it was a pleasant stay staff were friendly and the service was good
John S. Reiste alene Australia, 16. september 2014
Excellent Airport Hotel

Super friendly staff, Close to airport, close to shopping
9
I love this place! The staff are so friendly without exception. The rooms are clean, good sized, very comfortable. Restaurant is good, although not much variety for breakfast. If you don't have a need to travel intpo Cebu City proper too often in your stay, it's ideally located near the airport and opposite a shopping mall. Taxi is about 170p to Cebu City. Note if mobility is an issue for you, the hotel is upstairs on the 3rd level, no lift. Another quirk is no jug in rooms for tea/coffe. You fill from the water cooler/heater in the foyer. But that is a good excuse to chat to the always nice and friendly girls at the desk (24hrs). It's my 2nd stay here and I will be back again!
Kok H. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. september 2014
Convenient location

spacious room, near to airport and shopping mall
7,3
Dulcinea Hotel is located 15 mins away from the airport. The staff are friendly and they can assist to arrange free airport transfer. The room is spacious but the WIFI connectivity is poor if you get the corner room. Breakfast was simple and basic and they are generous to offer beer for welcome drinks.
Kasper K. Par Denmark, 9. september 2014
Fair hotel for the money

Room comfort and size
6,7
We had a good one night stay there nice room and bed. No elevator and low pressure water small breakfast buffet but still ok..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BadDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Inne i hotelletDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ResepsjonDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RestaurantDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02