Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Bad Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 930
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (930)
Sorter etter:
Robert K. Par Norway, 20. juli 2013
Ok hotell med vennlig betjening.

Roomservice, resturant, rene rom.
8,7
Veldig bra hotell med god roomservice. Resturanten ligger i andre etasje, men det funker helt greit. Vennlige folk overalt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rhonda J. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. august 2015
LOUD Music and No Elevator

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
7
Unfortunate! We arrived to discover that the hotel was on the 3rd floor of a shopping center. They had no elevator and we had to carry our bags up 3 flights of stairs. We did get assistance from the security, but we handled most of the luggage. Upon arrival, I was told they did not get our request for Airport Transfer in advance and it takes 2 days to arrange this in advance. Really disappointed, but we knew we could just take a taxi to the airport. The rooms were Very Spacious and really nice so we overlooked the other things at the time. After dinner we returned to the hotel to find the convenient store below had moved tables and chairs into the parking lot and was BLASTING loud music for those drinking at the tables. We immediately asked the hotel staff to have them lower the music which they did and we were told it would be turned off around 10 pm. UNFORTUNATELY, this did not happen and the loud music was on until 1 AM. With a 3 AM wake up call to make our flights we only got about 2 hours sleep. To only make it worse, the A/C unit blew directly on the bed which made me sick for the remainder of the week. Staff was as accommodating as they could be, but I would not recommend this hotel for weekend stays if you need sleep!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Graham M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 7. august 2015
Value for money

The location is perfect. Wifi is a bonus and the shuttle service is very convenient.
10
We always stay here as it is across the road from Gasaino Shopping centre and very close to the airport .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wouter V. Par Netherlands, 23. juli 2015
if you like being on the highway

have lift, rooftop dining, bathroom
5
during 2 nights, was in 3 different rooms. Hotel advertises as SOUNDPROOF. the Jeepneys and motorbikes were crossing thru my rooms, problems with TV, they blames it on provider, partial true, 2 defunct TV boxes, I had to point it out to them. Upon arrival needed change for taxi, reception said they had not, after pushing the guy he had change. Asked for a restaurant, a hand waiving in the air and said there. told him I don't know there, thebest answer i got. In the room there is a full size door for access to A/C compressor, the door is direct to the outside of the building, observed that they had tried to soundinsulate, to no avail, however told me that I was the first to complain.Two rooms the waterheater not working. I could go on and on but I think is enough, by the way the hotel is on abusy intersection and all rooms are facing streetside. Still want to stay there? Bring Super earplugs
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark W. Par United Kingdom, 23. juli 2015
Lovely clean hotel with amazing staff

Staff, room size, cleaniness
9
Had a lovely stay i be going back to stay whenever i return to phillipines.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bonifacio J. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. juli 2015
best room size in it's class

location, staff performance and room size
9,7
Delightfully relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raveendrakumar T. Par Australia, 13. juli 2015
Raveen

Lookcation good shopping and transport
5,7
This hotel town centre too nosey and only hot water when I'm shwer, room and staff ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mike J. Par Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Location lowers the rating

Nice staff, nice rooms, nice bed
7
Location, climb 3 flights of stairs, resto/bar close ok for food, couldn't find the light switches and not all the cable channels listed were not available, I would go there again for airport convenience, ocean view is not a view u want to view much
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benjamin H. Par Germany, 27. juni 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. juni 2015
nice hotel

Rooms, location, Budget
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - BadDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07