Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Bad Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 967 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (967)
Sorter etter:
Robert K. Par Norway, 20. juli 2013
Ok hotell med vennlig betjening.

Roomservice, resturant, rene rom.
8,7
Veldig bra hotell med god roomservice. Resturanten ligger i andre etasje, men det funker helt greit. Vennlige folk overalt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert E. Par United States of America, 6. februar 2016
Great location

Location, staff and big room
7,3
Great - Nice place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeanne D. Gruppe Philippines, 24. desember 2015
Very near the airport

friendly staff, near the airport, big room
8,7
The hotel is very near the airport and just located infront of Gaisano Mall, so you can buy some personal stuff and can chose a fastfood to have your meals. The room was spacious and the bed was large. The linens were clean. I was just quite worried with a smoky smell 'coz I was staying with a little kid. But the overall stay was good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher G. Par United Kingdom, 27. november 2015
Dulcinea Hotel, Mactan, Cebu

Location, opposite Gaisano Mall, Close to airport, clean and well furnished rooms
9,7
Exactly as planned, no problems room clean and well furnished. Good breakfast served in the room. Shuttle Service to Airport cost P100 (£1.50p) and takes less than 10 minutes
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roldan A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. november 2015
Big room, poor Service

Cheap, close to airport, big bed
6,3
We only stayed one night and arrived late. Ordered food in the room. Food was very average. Bed was big and comfortable, room was very large. Warned the front office we had to check out very early and van was waiting for us at 5am to catch our flight. No note was left so in the morning, they called security on my husband when he went out to tell the van we were coming. The front office didn't question him when he passed in front of them but called security. While we were moving our bags out of the room and our 2 daughters were still laying in bed, 2 staff came in to check the room. One was wearing a backpack, obviously not started his shift yet. We asked him and embarrassed, he grabbed the breakfast platter and left. Then when we were leaving, the front office stopped us to say we couldn't leave until room was checked. We told her 2 staff did it already and she replied they are not allowed in the room if we still are in. They need to straighten their policy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven A. Par United States of America, 20. november 2015
Great location

Location, parking and breakfast delivered to the room to
9,7
Excellent, as always when I stay there
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Payton R. Par United States of America, 15. november 2015
Easy hotel close to airport

Friendly staff, close to airport, clean rooms
7,3
Stayed here twice, once at beginning of trip and once at end of trip. Very spacious rooms, pretty clean, except second stay we had a cockroach in the room but those things happen. Location is not great for walking around, but very close to airport so good option for commute and layover.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 12. november 2015
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

staff....staff....staff
5,3
Overpriced.....terrible vibe in a somewhat dingey location. Horrid fixtures and decor... absolutely terrible breakfast cooked in a miceowave and served cold/warm. Never again....oh and theres no lift, so you have to walk up 2 floors in the oppressive Mactan humidity.....how thism place got good ratings is only known to God..!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Payton R. Par United States of America, 11. november 2015
Clean hotel close to aiport

close to airport, clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff
7
it's a great budget hotel, especially if you want to be close to airport. not great area though, not a lot to do in the area that you could walk to. clean and comfy rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert L. Par Australia, 11. november 2015
Interesting hotel

Comfortable, close to airport, friendly staffs
7
The hotel is nice for a night it's comfortable and easy and close to airport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - BadDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan øy - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08