Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Bad Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Inne i hotellet Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 922
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (922)
Sorter etter:
Robert K. Par Norway, 20. juli 2013
Ok hotell med vennlig betjening.

Roomservice, resturant, rene rom.
8,7
Veldig bra hotell med god roomservice. Resturanten ligger i andre etasje, men det funker helt greit. Vennlige folk overalt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wouter V. Par Netherlands, 23. juli 2015
if you like being on the highway

have lift, rooftop dining, bathroom
5
during 2 nights, was in 3 different rooms. Hotel advertises as SOUNDPROOF. the Jeepneys and motorbikes were crossing thru my rooms, problems with TV, they blames it on provider, partial true, 2 defunct TV boxes, I had to point it out to them. Upon arrival needed change for taxi, reception said they had not, after pushing the guy he had change. Asked for a restaurant, a hand waiving in the air and said there. told him I don't know there, thebest answer i got. In the room there is a full size door for access to A/C compressor, the door is direct to the outside of the building, observed that they had tried to soundinsulate, to no avail, however told me that I was the first to complain.Two rooms the waterheater not working. I could go on and on but I think is enough, by the way the hotel is on abusy intersection and all rooms are facing streetside. Still want to stay there? Bring Super earplugs
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bonifacio J. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. juli 2015
best room size in it's class

location, staff performance and room size
9,7
Delightfully relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raveendrakumar T. Par Australia, 13. juli 2015
Raveen

Lookcation good shopping and transport
5,7
This hotel town centre too nosey and only hot water when I'm shwer, room and staff ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mike J. Par Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Location lowers the rating

Nice staff, nice rooms, nice bed
7
Location, climb 3 flights of stairs, resto/bar close ok for food, couldn't find the light switches and not all the cable channels listed were not available, I would go there again for airport convenience, ocean view is not a view u want to view much
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benjamin H. Par Germany, 27. juni 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. juni 2015
nice hotel

Rooms, location, Budget
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Masuo K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 20. juni 2015
good

clean, kind,location
8
very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benjamin H. Par Germany, 18. juni 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danny R. Par United States of America, 29. mai 2015
Nice Staff

Staff, location, In-room safe
6,3
Nice Staff. Security at the front door. A/c works and is quiet. My room was on the 3rd floor the WIFI was fine. hotel is near Bars and fast food joints. hotel is located across the street from a mall. No restaurant in the hotel. No massage parlor in hotel. includes in room safe. I don't mind staying again. Breakfast is served in your room..it is a very, very simple breakfast. No elevator. Booked a city tour through this hotel, the driver didnt know were too. It cost me 3000 peso for 3 hrs. but 1.5 hrs was spent in traffic. if you can find a travel agent, book your tours with them. Well, now this what I didnt like about the hotel: They will make a copy of your I.d (passport ) and keep it in their file, I dont like that at all. I will stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan IslandDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - BadDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Inne i hotelletDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GjesteromDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08