Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 611 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (611)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn T. Par Norway, 26. juli 2014
New name on this hotel again.

Betjening, frokosten og service
8
Bodde på dette hotellet første gang for 15 år siden og det har byttet navn og kjede flere ganger i løpet av de årene, siste nå med Dusit og det ser bra ut. Fikk rom inn mot bassenget og det ble langt å gå til rommet da det lå på på motsatt side av heisen.Betjeningen alltid hyggelig og så var det alltid en fornøyelse å spise frokost der med masse utvalg av mat. Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet og vil nok vurdere å bo der ved en senere anledning hvis det passer slik. Iflg. info perm på fotellet skal det være spa der men det var ikke mulig når vi bodde der, ble henvist til nabo hotellet Burasari som ga en fantastisk massasje opplevelse til min kone.
Hanne A. Gruppe Norway, 12. februar 2013
Fantastisk hotell med god service

Basseng på taket og hard rock cafe like ved hotellet
9,7
Alt i alt er jeg kjempe fornøyd med oppholdet mitt på Destination Patong Hotel and Spa.
Restauranttips: Hamburgeren på Hard Rock Cafe var helt fantastisk! Anbefaler alle en tur dit.
Emre K. Reiste alene Canada, 23. mai 2016
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation as it's
2,7
I enjoyed my stay but there are several improvements needed such as: - TV channels were cloudy (I'm not sure if this is reception or cable issues), - Air-condition unit filter needs cleaning, - I suggest large mirror installed on wall near the dresser units (beside bed) which would also make room look larger, - Bathroom sink drain stopper not working properly and faucet is loose, - Room and facilities needs renovation as it's getting old, - Toothbrushes should be provided in all rooms, - Hot water availability was not consistent at night time and had to wait a long time to take a shower, - Bottle opener should be provided automatically (without calling reception) if someone orders beer since beer is only available in bottles in the hotel (when they deliver beer, they can place bottle opener in room), - Room requests should be considered and given priority if made well in advance.
Claire M. Par Thailand, 22. mai 2016
Best Choice in Patong
6,3
Loved the hotel, great location in Patong however we won't be booking a hotel in the Patong area anymore as it's a bit too rowdy for us. Overall had a great stay at D2.
Kim M. Par Australia, 16. mai 2016
Raffles in Patong
6,7
gracefully aging resort that is well maintained and staffed by very caring and professional people.Pools were cool and clean , though they closed early, discounts were readily available at the various bars in the resort, we would gladly stay here next time in Patong.
Chris T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. mai 2016
Nice place
5,3
Away from the pub area less noisy. With hooters n Hard Rock Cafe just beside it for a good meal. Near to the beach.
Stephanie P. Gruppe France, 8. mai 2016
Rooms are OK but be careful with your personal bel
4
Spacious and clean bedroom - hotel is well located - away from the craziness that Phuket can sometimes be. HOWEVER, if you happen to forget something in your bedroom and you call them a few hours after checking out to ask them about the forgot item, you will not see it again. I forgot a piece on clothes in the bedroom I stayed in during my journey at Dusit D2 and noticed a few hours after checking out. I came back to the hotel later and asked the staff and cleaning lady, and they "have not found anything", which is impossible so they basically lied to my face. Not very pleasant and completely dishonnest and not professional at all - I'm clearly very very disappointed about that.
Ahmad F. Par Malaysia, 5. mai 2016
Very Good
6
Very nice and cosy room, very friendly and polite staff, near to beach, easy to fine halal food, Hard Rock Cafe just next door . Happy shopping 😊👍
Soo H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 4. mai 2016
Overall satisfied
4,3
Reception staff very friendly, room well prepared. Occupancy rate was high during our visit. We have got a great deal/ price from Agoda. Hotel near the beach, our bathroom is big and easy to shower kids. Towels are a bit grey, time for management to change towels. Breakfast was a bit disappointing because I saw 1 or 2 flies hanging on my coffee cup. And the coffee ran dry.... Staff too busy to top up. But no complaint for the low rate we got.
Khalid A. Reiste alene Bahrain, 4. mai 2016
Very good
6,7
Very good
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - TreningsromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ResepsjonDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DirektørsalongDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DirektørsalongDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DirektørsalongDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06