Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bad Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Møterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Møterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Møterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suiterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suiterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Resepsjon Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 383
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 450
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (450)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn T. Par Norway, 26. juli 2014
New name on this hotel again.

Betjening, frokosten og service
8
Bodde på dette hotellet første gang for 15 år siden og det har byttet navn og kjede flere ganger i løpet av de årene, siste nå med Dusit og det ser bra ut. Fikk rom inn mot bassenget og det ble langt å gå til rommet da det lå på på motsatt side av heisen.Betjeningen alltid hyggelig og så var det alltid en fornøyelse å spise frokost der med masse utvalg av mat. Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet og vil nok vurdere å bo der ved en senere anledning hvis det passer slik. Iflg. info perm på fotellet skal det være spa der men det var ikke mulig når vi bodde der, ble henvist til nabo hotellet Burasari som ga en fantastisk massasje opplevelse til min kone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hanne A. Gruppe Norway, 12. februar 2013
Fantastisk hotell med god service

Basseng på taket og hard rock cafe like ved hotellet
9,7
Alt i alt er jeg kjempe fornøyd med oppholdet mitt på Destination Patong Hotel and Spa.
Restauranttips: Hamburgeren på Hard Rock Cafe var helt fantastisk! Anbefaler alle en tur dit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 27. august 2015
One night stay in Patong

Location, staff and part of the Dusit group
8
It was disappointing as I know the D2 hotel in Chiangmai very well and it credibly didn't live up to the standards set by D2 Chiangmai or D2 Pattaya both of which I know well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdul H. Småbarnsfamilie Bahrain, 5. august 2015
70% of recieption staff not professional

Location and room service and house keeping
5
It was not bad and ot could be better of the recieption staff been professional and know how to treat the guests and people. The recieption never help the guest and they treat the guest in very bad and strong language
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kaenchan G. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 2. august 2015
Room and robby smell bad

Best standort near beach but far from center
6
Lobby very bed smell also in room smell like old room with water Wlan good Service good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Naser A. Reiste alene Saudi Arabia, 2. august 2015
good hotel not bad

no thing
7,3
good hotel not bad , the location it is near from beach , Patong area is not big so any hotel in Patong is it OKay but different level of comfort .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sakchai C. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 1. august 2015
The hotel is suitable for living

Atmosphere ,comfortable,friendly
6
My family stay at the Dusit D2 near the beach easy to access and feel happiness
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandra B. Par Australia, 27. juni 2015
BUGS!

Location, price,
4
The room was infested with bugs, both living and dead squashed on the walls. The lobby and room smelt like a toilet that had just been used by 100 men, the shower didn't work properly and we had to ring and ask for towels that were delivered to our room damp. One night was enough.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sivaganeshan B. Reiste alene Sri Lanka, 12. juni 2015
Comforatble stay

1. Location 2. Good breakfast Buffet 3. well maintained
8,3
The hotel is slightly dated but still very well maintained. Staff are professional. A very good breakfast buffet. I found the dining restaurant Flavors not up to scratch when I had dinner there. For example the Phad Kaprow was not as spicy and the quantity of chicken not as much as I would have hoped.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Azri A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 6. juni 2015
Perfect hotel for family getaway

Location, staff performance and dining
10
Family absolutely loved this hotel. Location was so convenient, close to the beach, Hard Rock Cafe and Hooters (for dining) and the shops along Patong Beach. The staff were sincerely helpful and friendly. Room was clean, food was yummy and the kids totally loved the pool and the HUGE kids club. Will stay here again the next time I'm in Phuket.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - TreningsromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ResepsjonDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DirektørsalongDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DirektørsalongDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DirektørsalongDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02