eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bad Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Møterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Møterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Møterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suiterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suiterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suiterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 383
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 358 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (358)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn T. Par Norway, 26. juli 2014
New name on this hotel again.

Betjening, frokosten og service
8
Bodde på dette hotellet første gang for 15 år siden og det har byttet navn og kjede flere ganger i løpet av de årene, siste nå med Dusit og det ser bra ut. Fikk rom inn mot bassenget og det ble langt å gå til rommet da det lå på på motsatt side av heisen.Betjeningen alltid hyggelig og så var det alltid en fornøyelse å spise frokost der med masse utvalg av mat. Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet og vil nok vurdere å bo der ved en senere anledning hvis det passer slik. Iflg. info perm på fotellet skal det være spa der men det var ikke mulig når vi bodde der, ble henvist til nabo hotellet Burasari som ga en fantastisk massasje opplevelse til min kone.
Hanne A. Gruppe Norway, 12. februar 2013
Fantastisk hotell med god service

Basseng på taket og hard rock cafe like ved hotellet
9,7
Alt i alt er jeg kjempe fornøyd med oppholdet mitt på Destination Patong Hotel and Spa.
Restauranttips: Hamburgeren på Hard Rock Cafe var helt fantastisk! Anbefaler alle en tur dit.
Matthew B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. oktober 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Reiste alene India, 7. oktober 2014
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Reiste alene Canada, 7. oktober 2014
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7,7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.
Gregory S. Reiste alene Australia, 5. oktober 2014
Good Option for Central Patong

Room Size, Central Location, Nice Appearance
8
The Premier Rooms are a very generous size and well appointed - and for the price paid - are very good value for money. The D2 has a wonderful entrance/lobby area which makes a nice impression on arrival. Free WiFi is always appreciated and overall all facilities are of a good standard. From a staff view, I experienced some trainees, however this was fine and it was clearly identified that there were in training and I noted that they were being supervised by international staff.
Darryl H. Gruppe Australia, 6. september 2014
Holiday

Pools, friendliness, staff
9,3
Very relaxing and most enjoyable
Fabio D. Reiste alene Italy, 2. september 2014
confortable, close to the central area .

clean, nice room, position
8
Nice and quite. Nothing to complain.they offer a very comfortable fitness room.
Kk T. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Very clean and spacious room

Very Cleanliness, room is spacious, location is good
8,3
Everything was good. Only hiccup was the late check-out arrangements. We went to front desk to have the door key re-activated after 12.00 noon & all 3 rooms keys did not work. Called front desk from lift lobby of our floors but the staffs still wanted us to come down to front desk again instead of sending someone up, while we were rushing...
Jirasaya N. Par Thailand, 26. august 2014
good location

good location near the beach
6
not too bad but the room very funny

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - TreningsromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ResepsjonDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08