eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bad Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Treningsrom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Barneklubb Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 383
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 280 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (280)
Hanne A. Gruppe Norway, 12. februar 2013
Fantastisk hotell med god service

Basseng på taket og hard rock cafe like ved hotellet
9,7
Alt i alt er jeg kjempe fornøyd med oppholdet mitt på Destination Patong Hotel and Spa.
Restauranttips: Hamburgeren på Hard Rock Cafe var helt fantastisk! Anbefaler alle en tur dit.
Patrachard P. Par Thailand, 18. april 2014
City center but waiting hotel d2 for renovate

Center of pathong phuket area
7,3
Located in city center of pathong puket, can walk to the beach easily. but hotel is quite old and wait for renovating from new management team D2 Dusit Group for being 5 star hotel
Adhisara K. Par Indonesia, 13. april 2014
Nice hotel with Hardrock cafe

Clean and spacious room, location, fast internet
8,7
I spent 2 nights, if only i have chance to extend i will, close to the beach but keep distance from the chaotic night life in Bangla. Hardrock attached with the hotel, so no worry. Easyly to get nice meal in surroundings. I would book this hotel again with the reasonable price.
Punnapa P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 9. april 2014
Nice hotel

1.location 2. Nice room 3. Clean
8
It's was nice hotel but parking space is limited. And also my room it's too long way walk to. It's far from elevator . :-(
Keith H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. april 2014
In bed with flu

Tissues replenished daily, Horlicks making facilities, close to pharmacy
7
Bed ridden week in Phuket, appalling. Only made bearable by the very pleasant Dusit D2 and lovely staff. Read 'Scott' by Ranulph Fiennes, great book, just the sort of tragedy I needed to make my manflu seem less painful.
Jay K. Familie med store barn Australia, 29. mars 2014
Excellent place to relax and close to everything.

Location, cleanliness and staff.
9,7
Our stay at Dusit D2 Phuket Resort was fantastic. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms were in good condition. The hotel pools were a great place to relax with a swim up bar and the location of the hotel was perfect for our family of adults.
Deanne K. Par United Kingdom, 23. mars 2014
Great holiday , great accommodation

The pool area , friendly informative staff, clean rooms
10
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic , we originally booked into the avantaka hotel which wasn't up to any standard & our holiday was saved when we booked in for the rest of the week at the Dustin D , good , clean , great hotel
Barbara S. Par Australia, 22. mars 2014
Enjoyable, memorable

Location; presentation; adaptability
7,7
When we booked this hotel it was called Destination Hotel and Spa, so we were really concerned when our drive pulled up outside and it had a different name. Thankfully Dusit D2 honoured our booking. Only complaint was the housekeeping staff had to be reminded to replace our towels each day x 2 of everything. The boys went deep sea fishing and came back with two tuna; the chef agreed to cook them for us, our choice of preparation including sauces. Our meal was amazing, the chef filleted the fish and presentation was top class. The charge for this service was extremely reasonable - thank you!
Garry A. Par Australia, 22. mars 2014
Excellent hotel

Room, pool and customer service
8,3
Recently my wife and I stayed at the Dusit D2 Phuket Resort, Patong Beach, Phuket. The room was spacious and was tastefully decorated and very nice and clean. The bathroom was also very nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable as well. The internet speed was quite good in our room too… The breakfast was excellent...in fact I would have to say that it was on par or slightly better than many other similarly priced hotels. However the only down side of gthe breakfast is that they only offer buffet...it is definitely cheaper to go outside for breakfast. The best part of the hotel was its location. The hotel was conveniently located Patong Beach (around 250 metres) and approximately 900 metres to Bangla Road and a major shopping centre. The hotel is not too far from the night life as well and numerous restaurants as well. The pools, and their surroundings, were excellent, as was the service. Drinks from the bar we reasonably priced during 'happy-our' but can be a tad expensive after that. If you are looking for cheaper drinks, then it is better to go outside for a drink – far cheaper! It is better to request a room overlooking the pool rather than the main road as the traffic can be a tad noisy well into the early hours of the morning. Would I stay there again...definitely…great location!
Carol L. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. mars 2014
Relaxing, safe and accesible

Safe, quiet, and clean
8,3
Everything is well provided and staff are accomodating

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - TreningsromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A05