Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 522 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (522)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn T. Par Norway, 26. juli 2014
New name on this hotel again.

Betjening, frokosten og service
8
Bodde på dette hotellet første gang for 15 år siden og det har byttet navn og kjede flere ganger i løpet av de årene, siste nå med Dusit og det ser bra ut. Fikk rom inn mot bassenget og det ble langt å gå til rommet da det lå på på motsatt side av heisen.Betjeningen alltid hyggelig og så var det alltid en fornøyelse å spise frokost der med masse utvalg av mat. Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet og vil nok vurdere å bo der ved en senere anledning hvis det passer slik. Iflg. info perm på fotellet skal det være spa der men det var ikke mulig når vi bodde der, ble henvist til nabo hotellet Burasari som ga en fantastisk massasje opplevelse til min kone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hanne A. Gruppe Norway, 12. februar 2013
Fantastisk hotell med god service

Basseng på taket og hard rock cafe like ved hotellet
9,7
Alt i alt er jeg kjempe fornøyd med oppholdet mitt på Destination Patong Hotel and Spa.
Restauranttips: Hamburgeren på Hard Rock Cafe var helt fantastisk! Anbefaler alle en tur dit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fiona S. Par South Africa, 31. januar 2016
Great Stay

Late check out, club lounge and friendly staff
9,7
My husband and I are regular travellers to Patong and this was our first stay at DusitD2. It was fantastic. From the start when we were given a room upgrade to the lovely kind staff throughout the hotel. They have a few challenges however Dave the new GM whom we met on our stay appears to be motivated to make it an even better hotel. The location is perfect and near to beach, market, malls, restaurants etc.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ryan R. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. januar 2016
Nice location and stay

Location, amenities and breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay though it's on a busy road and attached to the Hard Rock with a lot of noise late night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nurul N. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2016
Management was superb!

Location, Staff and Everything.
10
When we got to the hotel we were told Management will speak to us. I was worried that our booking did not go through and that we'd be homeless for the night! However we were informed there had been an incident involving the roofs of the building which had cracked into 10 of the top floor rooms. The DM of the hotel was very sweet and apologetic. They transferred us to a sister hotel of Abloom which is Novotel Karon around 10 mins drive up. We got into the hotel car followed by a member of staff and they settled most of the check in for us. They also gave us the privilege to call their driver any time or the day to go anywhere we liked! Novotel Karon is exceptionally beautiful, with views of the mountains and the skyline! Breakfast had a wide spread of Western variety. Staff was friendly and attentive. I'm not writing a nice comment just because we were upgraded but it just shows the passionate, accommodating and concern side of the people running the hotels. They kept in touch with us and made sure everything went smoothly for us. We weren't expecting them to give us a ride back to the airport but they called up on the last day to provide that for us! Abloom or Novotel Karon is the place to stay if you not only want a comfortable place to relax but also for staff who care for your well being and are dedicated to you having a good time!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arun S. Par India, 12. januar 2016
Maximum

Nice location , clean ,good staff
7
Excellent service , nice location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siti Z. Par Singapore, 9. januar 2016
Comfortable stay

Food, Standard and Cleaniness
9,3
Stayed here for 4 days and I must say, they really provide good service. Room is very spacious and the barmaid workinf at the bar beside the reception are very friendly. The front desk are very professional with their job. The public toilet is also sparkly clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Phuket.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cy P. Reiste alene Australia, 6. januar 2016
Exellent

New hotel. Quiet. Easy walking distance to everything.
9
Great place to stay. Hotel is new. Friendly staff.Great facilities. Central to everything you want here in Patong. Definately stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiahui S. Familie med store barn China, 6. januar 2016
Ok. Standard hotel. Not as nice as expected.

Near to the beach and have Swimming
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Derek H. Par Australia, 5. januar 2016
Brilliant hotel - great facilities

The roof top pool is excellent - room service was the best I have ever had at any hotel. The hotel is super clean and has the most pleasant aroma of flowers throughout the entire hotel.
9,7
Extremely relaxing - bathroom is palatial - beds are very comfortable - balcony was great - you could not ask for more. Staff are great and really try! Best food & restaurants of any hotel and covering every budget from snacks to fine dinning. One of my 2 most favourite hotels in Patong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - TreningsromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ResepsjonDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DirektørsalongDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DirektørsalongDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DirektørsalongDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - MøteromDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FasiliteterDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BarneklubbDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06