eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1223 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Inngang Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Inngang Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Møterom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fasiliteter Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fasiliteter Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Møterom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område Makati Antall rom: 538
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3640 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (3640)
Sorter etter:
Emy G. Par Philippines, 10. mai 2014
Bra hotell men ikke så bra by.

frokost var bra, beliggenhet også bra og club lounge absolutt å anbefale.
8,7
Bra hotell med kjempe bra sevice. Men Manila kan jeg styre min begeistring for.
Arve J. Par Norway, 12. juli 2011
Bra beliggenhet. Bra treningssenter

Bra beliggenhet nært kjøpesentrene, trygt område
8,7
Ligger i Makati og et steinkast unna de store kjøpesentrene, Gloria og Greenbelt. Høy standard, men noe gammelt. Topp moderne treningssenter og fint basseng. God frokost. Mye for pengene.
Shoppingtips: Kort taxitur fra Mall of Asia og 200 meter fra mange alle de store kjøpesentrene i Makati.
Tom M. Par Norway, 26. februar 2011
Et meget bra Hotel

Hotellet ligger meget sendtralt i Makati City.
9
hotellet og servicen er meget bra. hotellet ligger i makati city som er manilas bedre bydel. hoteller har shopping sentre og mange restauranter i umiddelbar nerhet. man foler seg trygg i gatene her. hotellets frokost buffet var fantastisk, og rommene og ellers alt annet var meget bra.
Knut-Inge H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. juni 2010
Vidunderlig hotell og service med et smil

veldig god service og mye smil
10
dette er et hotel vi vil komme tilbake til ved en annen anledning
Arnold B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. august 2014
Thank you, Dusit Thani!!!

We got to the hotel late check in but the management gave us a late check out at the same time we arrived. Thank you Dusit Thani..
8
It's ok.
Jan D. Småbarnsfamilie Belgium, 23. august 2014
Great stay

Staff, location, value
8,7
The Dusit isn't the newest hotel in town, but the staff and the overall ambiance make up for the ageing things. Staff is genuinely friendly, helpful and efficient. Our suite had a little wear an tear but all functioning well. The size of the suite is quite nice, especially with kids around. Wifi excellent. Buffet breakfast complete and enjoyable. All in all a very enjoyable stay. There is renovation going on, I can't wait to try the renovated rooms.
Jan D. Småbarnsfamilie Belgium, 17. august 2014
No complaints, had a nice stay

location, value, staff
8,7
The Dusit is a very good choice for a stay in Manila. A lot of the rooms feel a bit old but renovations are currently going on and the very good value and overall ambiance and staff makes up for this.
Karen S. Gruppe Philippines, 17. august 2014
Service is okay but hotel needs upgrade

The hotel's location is accessible from EDSA and from different parts of Makati/Manila. It was also good that there are malls around the area - good if you are planning for some mall hopping/shopping
4,7
The hotel staff are welcoming and this hotel is good is you are going around greenbelt/glorietta area for some shopping. It needs an upgrade, IDK if it's just the room we're staying at but it seriously needs new carpet, new towels, bathtub should also be changed, bathroom fixtures especially the bathtub faucet (brownish color water is coming out from the faucet - not good). Food - not so good as well, there are only a few choices. Rate is okay but the hotel should consider upgrading the amenities, food, room but still maintain a reasonable rate. Well, there are new hotels around the area that have the same rate but with better amenities, great food and rooms are upgraded or new. I'd like to check this hotel again in the future and hope to see the changes.
Martyn I. Foretningsreisende Australia, 16. august 2014
Maintaining its high standards

Staff, location, spacious lobby
9
I am a frequent business visitor to the Dusit Thani in Makati and its standards are always predictably high and sustained. It has a nice lobby lounge and the staff are excellent. It is currently undergoing some renovation, which is needed as the guest rooms are a little tired, but when that is complete it should be even better.
Ian C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. august 2014
Rooms need refurbishing

Good restaurants, friendly staff, decent location
6
As with most 5 star rated hotels in Manila, the rooms need some serous refurbishing. Rooms aside, I was also dismayed that the bath towels were so old they looked more grey than white. Come on, how much can bath towels cost as the rooms did not exactly come cheap? The in-room wifi was aslo spotty and the LAN connection did not work. I am glad I stayed for one night only because spotty internet connections drive me nuts. Now for the good parts. The hotel staff are extremely nice and friendly and it was pleasant to deal with them. The food at the Thai restaurant and Italian restaurant was also excellent.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - InngangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - InngangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MøteromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - GjesteromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - GjesteromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - GjesteromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - GjesteromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FasiliteterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - GjesteromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FasiliteterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - TreningsromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MøteromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02