Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Ayala Center, Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1223 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Dusit Hotel Nikko
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Inngang Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Inngang Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Møterom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fasiliteter Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Direktørsalong Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Fasiliteter
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Møterom Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Dusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område Makati Antall rom: 538
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 3991
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (3991)
Sorter etter:
Emy G. Par Philippines, 10. mai 2014
Bra hotell men ikke så bra by.

frokost var bra, beliggenhet også bra og club lounge absolutt å anbefale.
8,7
Bra hotell med kjempe bra sevice. Men Manila kan jeg styre min begeistring for.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arve J. Par Norway, 12. juli 2011
Bra beliggenhet. Bra treningssenter

Bra beliggenhet nært kjøpesentrene, trygt område
8,7
Ligger i Makati og et steinkast unna de store kjøpesentrene, Gloria og Greenbelt. Høy standard, men noe gammelt. Topp moderne treningssenter og fint basseng. God frokost. Mye for pengene.
Shoppingtips: Kort taxitur fra Mall of Asia og 200 meter fra mange alle de store kjøpesentrene i Makati.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tom M. Par Norway, 26. februar 2011
Et meget bra Hotel

Hotellet ligger meget sendtralt i Makati City.
9
hotellet og servicen er meget bra. hotellet ligger i makati city som er manilas bedre bydel. hoteller har shopping sentre og mange restauranter i umiddelbar nerhet. man foler seg trygg i gatene her. hotellets frokost buffet var fantastisk, og rommene og ellers alt annet var meget bra.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Knut-Inge H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 20. juni 2010
Vidunderlig hotell og service med et smil

veldig god service og mye smil
10
dette er et hotel vi vil komme tilbake til ved en annen anledning
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonas H. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 23. august 2015
Dusit Thani Makati

Friendly staff, location, facilities
8,3
Unfortunately I was on floor 6 and they were renovating 6&7th floor, resulting in that all the elevators didn't stop there only 1 manually operated. I had to wait 15min when a was going to check out. There were also a very strong smell of new painting. This is not the staffs fault. Management should either close both floors or have a better solution
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heng P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. august 2015
Unpleasant stay

Friendly staff, good location
5,7
I'm not comfortable for hotel renovation floor, worker still continue after 5pm. My room had mosquito and I was high fever after return my country. Fortune that not Dengue fever, I will not return this hotel! Very disappointed for standard of Dusit, Bangkok hotel was good but not in Manila!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eduardo G. Familie med store barn United States of America, 20. august 2015
Best and Great Hotel Customer Service Staffs

Excellent Customer service, Courteous Staffs & Excellent Hotel
9,7
Great Service & Great Hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah F. Foretningsreisende Australia, 13. august 2015
Gone downhill badly

location
4,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and am a VIP member of they loyalty programme. I had not stayed for a couple of months when I went back this week. I was very disappointed. The hotels is under refurbishment, which means nothing is operating correctly. There were, or example, no toilets anywhere near the lobby; nowhere to sit anymore in the lobby lounge; construction noise etc. They have also revamped their loyalty scheme and basically downgraded all the members - which meant I did not get my usual room upgrade, so I ended up in one of the lower category rooms, which was pretty horrible. Very poor bathroom amenities. Plug sockets located impossible to plug in adapters. Someone rang on my door at 11pm and gave me a bottle of water ... I was already asleep so this woke me up. Duh? Why on earth would you ring on a door so late for something so unimportant? The internet only worked in the room, in the lobby and restaurants although there was supposed to be wifi it didn't actually work. Overall I will avoid this hotel until the construction is complete, and possibly even afterwards given this last stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve A. Foretningsreisende Australia, 13. august 2015
Good location but in need of a refurb

Location. Location. Location.
5,7
Overall was a expensive stay for 1 night. Many great Dusits in Asia but this one is tired and in bad need of refurbishment. Bathroom was small with poor amenities. Wifi was average. Food was overpriced and not of 5* hotel quality.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gemma V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. august 2015
Room is executive suit, dirty toilet

location and staff
7,7
dissapointed to checked inn in a executive suit room dirty toilet bowl lots of yellow stain , and not to mention the renovation going on,it didn't mention when we booked the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dusit Thani Manila Hotel ManilaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - InngangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - InngangDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MøteromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - GjesteromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - GjesteromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - GjesteromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FasiliteterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - DirektørsalongDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - GjesteromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - FasiliteterDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - TreningsromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - SpaDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - MøteromDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - RestaurantDusit Thani Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01