eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dynasty Commercial Hotel

Flat AB 15/F Kim Tak Bldg, 328-342A Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Empire Commercial Hotel
Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Bad Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Bad Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Bad Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Bad Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 249 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (249)
Sorter etter:
Chia-Hao C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 26. oktober 2014
nice...but small

location, transportation, free wifi
7
The bed is too small for a single bed. I am 6 feet 2 tall, and I can barely fit comfortably into the bed, the length of which is too short for me. Thw hotel is nice in terms of budget, but be concerned if you are tall.
Mohd A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. september 2014
strategic, nearby subway, nearby attraction places

centre of hk, nearby attraction places
8,7
Good. Clean room. Very amiable staff
Fan W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. juli 2014
Convenient ! What else ?

Convenient ! What else ?
5,3
Convenient ! What else ?
Mohan R. Reiste alene Australia, 15. juli 2014
Not worth for the money
4
Nothing Best Rooms are prison cell, no space to move around, I was in shock when I saw the room for the money I paid, tinny and cramped, never again go to this place
Jason T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. juni 2014
Efficient lodging

convenient, cheap, centrally located
6
Okay
David B. Reiste alene France, 21. juni 2014
short stay

cheap, in city
4
Better use Agoda to book otherwise you will get a worst room. If you want just a Bed to sleep it is OK if you want more better find another place. internet not working, television either not working or 4 chineses chanel. However the price is the only advantage.
Shiu-Bun M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. mai 2014
Just a place to stay.

Nothing bad
6
Nothing special.
Lim S. Par Singapore, 13. mai 2014
Good Location
5,7
Good location near MTR but room is very small
Christopher D. Reiste alene Australia, 19. april 2014
Room is extremely small but clean.

easy access to public transports, close to shopping areas, cleanliness
6
overall is ok.
Dorothy H. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. mars 2014
Economical

Location
6,3
The hotel is near MTR and Nathan rd. The hotel room we got is small for a double room and you can hear noise and the people outside talking. The elevators are very slow. Good that the staffs can speak English which helps a lot even though i speak mandarin. Overall it is still a good one for a short stay and budget.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dynasty Commercial Hotel HongkongDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - BadDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - BadDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - BadDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - InngangDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - BadDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AM-AGWEB-4C04