Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dynasty Commercial Hotel

Flat AB 15/F Kim Tak Bldg, 328-342A Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Empire Commercial Hotel
Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Bad Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Område Jordan Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 267
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (267)
Sorter etter:
Pou L. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. juli 2015
Clean and good location

Quiet room, clean, friendly staff. Arrived early at 8am and they were kind enough to allow me to leave luggage with them before check in time.
7
Take airport bus A21 and alight in front of the building (Saigon Street). Departure Bus to Airport is on the opposite side of the road. Walk for 5 minutes to Jordan MTR station. Many eateries can be found across the road. Door code access to building needed after 9pm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
June L. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
3nites stay

Location is good, stay the night no problem but don't expect more
5
Overall value for the money, location convenient, just to stay for the night after long day tour.....just nice ....but can be better if room lighting is brighter, too dim.....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
George L. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. november 2014
crappyroom

location
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia-Hao C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 26. oktober 2014
nice...but small

location, transportation, free wifi
7
The bed is too small for a single bed. I am 6 feet 2 tall, and I can barely fit comfortably into the bed, the length of which is too short for me. Thw hotel is nice in terms of budget, but be concerned if you are tall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. september 2014
strategic, nearby subway, nearby attraction places

centre of hk, nearby attraction places
8,7
Good. Clean room. Very amiable staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fan W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. juli 2014
Convenient ! What else ?

Convenient ! What else ?
5,3
Convenient ! What else ?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohan R. Reiste alene Australia, 15. juli 2014
Not worth for the money
4
Nothing Best Rooms are prison cell, no space to move around, I was in shock when I saw the room for the money I paid, tinny and cramped, never again go to this place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. juni 2014
Efficient lodging

convenient, cheap, centrally located
6
Okay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David B. Reiste alene France, 21. juni 2014
short stay

cheap, in city
4
Better use Agoda to book otherwise you will get a worst room. If you want just a Bed to sleep it is OK if you want more better find another place. internet not working, television either not working or 4 chineses chanel. However the price is the only advantage.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. juni 2014
good location

location, restaurant, shopping
6
it was good!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dynasty Commercial Hotel HongkongDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - BadDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - InngangDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04