Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Dynasty Commercial Hotel

Flat AB 15/F Kim Tak Bldg, 328-342A Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 278 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (278)
Sorter etter:
Carolina B. Reiste alene Ecuador, 1. november 2015
I got harmed very close to the hotel
3,3
The hotel is in the area of Jordan, looks ok in the map but actually its far and in a dark alley way. I was coming back to the hotel and 3 pakistani men hit me from behind and just asked for money. Even in the room was a chart with: "don't leave money in the room". Plus i booked a "deluxe double" and it had no window. Not good. Far walking distance to attractions, dark and dangerous.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Khaled A. Reiste alene Australia, 19. september 2015
Bad experience

location
2,7
disappointment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pou L. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. juli 2015
Clean and good location

Quiet room, clean, friendly staff. Arrived early at 8am and they were kind enough to allow me to leave luggage with them before check in time.
7
Take airport bus A21 and alight in front of the building (Saigon Street). Departure Bus to Airport is on the opposite side of the road. Walk for 5 minutes to Jordan MTR station. Many eateries can be found across the road. Door code access to building needed after 9pm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
June L. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
3nites stay

Location is good, stay the night no problem but don't expect more
5
Overall value for the money, location convenient, just to stay for the night after long day tour.....just nice ....but can be better if room lighting is brighter, too dim.....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
George L. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. november 2014
crappyroom

location
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chia-Hao C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 26. oktober 2014
nice...but small

location, transportation, free wifi
7
The bed is too small for a single bed. I am 6 feet 2 tall, and I can barely fit comfortably into the bed, the length of which is too short for me. Thw hotel is nice in terms of budget, but be concerned if you are tall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. september 2014
strategic, nearby subway, nearby attraction places

centre of hk, nearby attraction places
8,7
Good. Clean room. Very amiable staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fan W. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. juli 2014
Convenient ! What else ?

Convenient ! What else ?
5,3
Convenient ! What else ?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohan R. Reiste alene Australia, 15. juli 2014
Not worth for the money
4
Nothing Best Rooms are prison cell, no space to move around, I was in shock when I saw the room for the money I paid, tinny and cramped, never again go to this place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason T. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. juni 2014
Efficient lodging

convenient, cheap, centrally located
6
Okay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Dynasty Commercial Hotel HongkongDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - BadDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - InngangDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02