Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Dynasty Commercial Hotel

Flat AB 15/F Kim Tak Bldg, 328-342A Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Empire Commercial Hotel

Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Bad Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Bad Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Bad Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Jordan Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 220 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (220)
Dorothy H. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. mars 2014
Economical

Location
6,3
The hotel is near MTR and Nathan rd. The hotel room we got is small for a double room and you can hear noise and the people outside talking. The elevators are very slow. Good that the staffs can speak English which helps a lot even though i speak mandarin. Overall it is still a good one for a short stay and budget.
Tattva H. Reiste alene China, 13. januar 2014
just find a place to stay overnight

location... location...location
5,3
just stay at this hotel if you just wanna find a place to stay overnight and sleep. All facilities are just so-so. A place not easy to notice/find but near metro station.
Robin P. Par Singapore, 8. januar 2014
Good location

Location,good food nearby,massage opposite
7
Good.except for small room and hard bed.but wat do u expect for this price.mainly the room is only for us to sleep only.lift is fast below is good with a guard below.so is safe.temple street opposite only.with good food massage til late.i really enjoy my stay.
Siak H. Par Singapore, 4. januar 2014
Clean, Cheap, Great location

Clean, Cheap, Great location
5
The stay is great. Room is clean everyday, location very centralise and price affordable.
Kah W. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. desember 2013
Pleasant

Clean, comfortable and accessible
7,7
Peh H. Par Malaysia, 28. desember 2013
Not recommend others to stay this hotel for winter

Near subway
2,3
It was very bad experienced to stay such hotel during winter time as the heater switch with sticker stated to take 15 mins for the heater to heat up , but even after 15 mins u will experienced a short while heater after that it will turn cold again! It make me feel cheated in this hotel ! Don't advice others to stay in this hotel for cold weather , or else u will regret it. N the hotel room was very small you can't even place big luggage inside. And the wifi also keep lagging. And toilet also very small ( u can't imaging how small it was)Only advantages to stay in this hotel was the location ! I will not stay this hotel again.
Luah K. Gruppe Singapore, 25. desember 2013
Budget hotel

Location, location, location
6
The staff was friendly and room looks nicely decorated. However, the room and toilet was really small. Room was also not very soundproof and you could hear people talking outside your room. Bedsheets were not clean (spotted several strands of hairs on it). Ok if you are looking for a cheap sleeping place and not so particular about the hygiene level.
Siow E. Par Malaysia, 15. desember 2013
Nice location & clean

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7,7
The location is good. Nearby to MRT. Nice for shopping & sightseeing. Value for price
Caizhen H. Reiste alene China, 9. desember 2013
Clean.

Location.
8
Lew C. Par Singapore, 9. desember 2013
Dynasty Commercial Hotel

location location location
3,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Dynasty Commercial Hotel HongkongDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - BadDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - BadDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - BadDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - InngangDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromDynasty Commercial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06