Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Inngang East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Resepsjon East Asia Hotel Macao - Bad East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Bad East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Utsikt East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
East Asia Hotel Macao - Utsikt East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet East Asia Hotel Macao - Bad East Asia Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke East Asia Hotel Macao - Bad East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 640 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (640)
Sorter etter:
Jiayi X. Gruppe China, 11. juli 2014
a good choice for family trip

good location,clean room
4,7
Poor service and bad room facilities..the staff were unfriendly
Manolito E. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Hard to locate by taxi drivers

Close to Sofitel and Senado square
5,3
When we arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we took a taxi and the driver does not know how to speak English. It's really hard since the hotel is also not familiar. So we suggest to inform the taxi that you're going to Sofitel casino since it's near the hotel. Even the receptionist and staff are not so fluent in English so it's really hard to ask directions etc and they're not that friendly. The price is also pricey given the hotel condition.
Tan S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
It was convenient but the room was small.

The room price was reasonable, friendly staff and the good location of the hotel.
7,7
The location of the hotel was in the old town. There were many restaurants, shopping centres, casinos and attractive area nearby. The hotel price was reasonable in Macau.
Ma. L. Gruppe Philippines, 9. juni 2014
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

1.) Cleanliness, newly refurbished 2.) Location 3.) Free WiFi
7,3
Rooms and bath are newly refurbished, decent, and clean, considering our limited budget. Just a few steps to Sedano Square and Ruins of St. Paul. We appreciate their honesty because as we were checking out of the hotel, the staff called our attention when we left a piece of clothing in one of the closets. All in all, our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.
Wong W. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. mai 2014
hotel with Triple room

Room is bigger than expected
5
Gilda A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. mai 2014
Clean and accessible to shopping

Clean, convenient and safe
8,3
We only stay at late night and we do not experience any bad or good things. Overall its clean and safe to stay. Accessible to all shopping malls and tourist spot.The budget a little higher. Recommended to other tourist to visit Macau because of the easy and fast availability to all you wanted to do like shopping, go to Senado Square, Macau Tower, Macau Square, Wynn, Grand Liboa hotel and others.
Jermilyn V. Par Philippines, 23. mai 2014
Very accessible

Accessible, quite, humble
8
Very good. Place was very near central business area, near the airport, and very near from different Macau's attractions, shops, bus terminals...but for only one thing, most taxi drivers like one we had from the airport doesn't know the hotel location. I recommend tourists to bring a map having Sofitel Macau or Ponte 16 as point A.
Bee L. Gruppe Singapore, 9. mai 2014
Overnight stay, Close to major attraction

Clean, Internet in room, Close to major attractions
6,7
Alighted in Macau International Airport. Walking distance to Taipa Ferry Terminal, about 15 min. A lot of casino free shuttle buses provided in Taipa Ferry Terminal. Take free shuttle bus provided by Lisboa Hotel. From Lisboa Hotel, walking distance, about 10 min, to major attractions (Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul...). Walk further down, about 5-10 min, would reach East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel is beside East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel provide free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Terminal & Boarder Gate. Same, a lot of casinos free shuttle bus is provided in Macau Ferry Terminal. Anyone can take the casino free bus to travel to all casinos.
Daniel O. Reiste alene Australia, 3. mai 2014
3 star basic hotel, not bad

location, comfort and location
6,3
Basic 3 star hotel in Macau and suitable for my needs. Hotel is pricey on weekends but this is in line with all hotels in Macau
Satish R. Par Malaysia, 30. april 2014
It was enough for a couple nights

It was not infested with roaches, lice or politicians
5,7
Coming from a short break in China, we expected more from the hotel. The rooms are TINY. I suggest all couples to get the twin bed rooms; the queen bedroom is not human size. Even with the twin beds, once we put our carry on luggages on the floor (there's no space in the cupboard or table) we could barely walk around the room. Electricity must be expensive as the lighting was the dingiest we've seen in all our travels. The toilet and shower was ok. Don't bother getting a room with a window. Most, ours included directly face a gutter and the window was filthy to touch. Everywhere else in Macau was at least 50% more when we booked last minute. If we could do it over, we would stay elsewhere.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - InngangEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - ResepsjonEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadEast Asia Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02