eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Inngang East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Resepsjon East Asia Hotel Macao - Bad East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Bad East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Utsikt East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
East Asia Hotel Macao - Utsikt East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet East Asia Hotel Macao - Bad East Asia Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke East Asia Hotel Macao - Bad East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 686 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (686)
Sorter etter:
Michal H. Reiste alene Israel, 11. desember 2014
exellent hotel!!

1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
9,3
Jenny L. Familie med store barn Australia, 8. desember 2014
decent stay

location, cleanliness
8,3
Lam H. Par Malaysia, 5. desember 2014
strategic location, but no free shutter bus

comfortable
7,7
Nice
Kamonrut T. Reiste alene Thailand, 5. desember 2014
In room smell of cigarette smoke all night.

Locations
4
Too bad, i can't sleep and too headache because cigarette smoke odor. While i request no-smoking room. bad things for me in Macau.
Delia T. Par Philippines, 26. november 2014
Fair enough

location and a few considerate front desk staff
6,7
so-so but good enough to let agoda know of our no-show leaving me only 1 day charges. typical chinese treatment to Filipinos - LESS CARE!
Fernando I. Gruppe Philippines, 23. november 2014
Best Location

Location - Clean Hotel - Staff
8
Overall is good, hotel maybe old but still good and clean and best of all situated in tourist destination 5-10 minute walk. The surrounding gives you the experience of real Macau. Local restaurants that serves classic Macanese dish. Staff very helpful-
Kristine A. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. november 2014
good trip

location - walking distance to tourist spots. Room - clean and comfy. Food - alot of street food and local delicacies.
7,3
pleasant.
Jeff G. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. november 2014
Rock hard beds.

Location decent
4,3
Camille B. Gruppe Philippines, 16. november 2014
For Budget Travelers

Comfortable, Good value, clean
7,3
The hotel was good for a short stay. The location is ok although the hotel is not easy to spot on.
Khemjira R. Familie med store barn Thailand, 24. oktober 2014
Happy to stay

Clean room, good staff, good location
9
All think we're good but no water for drink and no refrigerator.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - InngangEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - ResepsjonEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadEast Asia Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04