eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

East Asia Hotel Macao - Inngang East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Resepsjon East Asia Hotel Macao - Bad East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Bad East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Utsikt East Asia Hotel Macao - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
East Asia Hotel Macao - Utsikt East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom East Asia Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet East Asia Hotel Macao - Bad East Asia Hotel Macao - Mat og drikke East Asia Hotel Macao - Bad East Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Macau City Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 673 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (673)
Sorter etter:
Camille B. Gruppe Philippines, 16. november 2014
For Budget Travelers

Comfortable, Good value, clean
7,3
The hotel was good for a short stay. The location is ok although the hotel is not easy to spot on.
Jeff G. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. november 2014
Rock hard beds.

Location decent
4,3
Khemjira R. Familie med store barn Thailand, 24. oktober 2014
Happy to stay

Clean room, good staff, good location
9
All think we're good but no water for drink and no refrigerator.
Yew P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. oktober 2014
At a strategic Location!!

Near to attractions, easy access to public transport, surrounding with Food
7,7
it was good. the hotel's near to the attractions, and it just a walking distance (around 15mins) from the hotels to attractions, to Casino. apart from there, food stalls, restaurant, shops are surrounding the hotel, so it's really a good location for all types of travellers.
Pui Y. Par Malaysia, 27. september 2014
Lousy hotel
3,7
Poor experience. Not convienent at all. The staffs is not helpful. Nothing is good with this hotel
Kee L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. september 2014
Ok for value

Ease of transportation, close to eatouts,
7,3
Water pressure is too low.
Meow L. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. august 2014
Stay at East Asia Hotel

Convenient location
5
Average
Kapil K. Reiste alene India, 26. august 2014
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Noor J. Gruppe Singapore, 25. august 2014
Average

Staff, location and Cleanliness
7,3
Simple and average
Glen P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 22. juli 2014
OK

Amenities, AC
7
The hotel was hard to find but once you get there the room was nice and clean and amenities was ok. Location is perfect since its walking distance on most of the attractions. Front Desk Clerk (graveyard shift) can't speak english. We arrived at the hotel around 10am but the triple bed room is not yet available for early checkin so we dropped our bags and walk3d around the city then we got back around 12:30pm but still no room was available even if the checkout time was 12pm and so went waited at the lobby. Past 1pm, luckily the cleaning lady noticed that we were waiting and so she checked if our room is available and thats the only time the front desk called me and asked for the printed confirmation. Over all our stay was ok.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

East Asia Hotel MacaoEast Asia Hotel Macao - InngangEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - ResepsjonEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - UtsiktEast Asia Hotel Macao - GjesteromEast Asia Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadEast Asia Hotel Macao - Mat og drikkeEast Asia Hotel Macao - BadEast Asia Hotel Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04