Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1130 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1130)
Sorter etter:
Dickon S. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 19. mai 2016
clean, pleasant, prime location for business
6,3
very efficient check in. very helpful staff - they helped to pay my taxi fare and put it on the room bill which was extremely useful.
Lok K. Par China, 15. mai 2016
Nice view
6
Nice view
Seng K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. mai 2016
Pleasant stay
6,3
The room is spacious with modern design. Everything is great. I have a pleasant staying. There is a subway (Taikoo) just beside the hotel and there are two shopping malls beside. It is close to the location which I was going. However, you need to travel a bit (30mins?) if you want to go to Kowloon area.
Dennis S. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. mai 2016
Great place to stay
4,7
Highly recommendable
Ken Z. Forretningsreisende Sweden, 6. mai 2016
Ok
6,7
Ok
Synthia L. Par Australia, 3. mai 2016
CONVENIENT LOCATION
4,3
The service provided by east was excellent. Check in and check out was done efficiently and no problems arose over my 4 day stay here. The taikoo station is walking distance (1 min away) from the hotel, shopping mall is connected aswell. Only issue I had was that the linen/towels wasn't very clean as both my boyfriend and I had little red allergy spots on our faces and legs. Also in our bathroom, there is next to no privacy as there is no blinds or doors to shut off the shower and the room. It will be okay for couples but if you were sharing the room with a friend, it will be quite awkward.
Wing M. Par China, 2. mai 2016
location is good and hotel room is clean
5,3
location is good and hotel room is clean
Anne L. Par France, 30. april 2016
Perfect birthday Night
5,7
Perfect and really nice staff !
Tammy W. Reiste alene Canada, 20. april 2016
Good location
5,3
Everything good, reception staff can be more helpful
Tiffany M. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. april 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Hotel is nice,
1 av 1 anmeldelse
East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - BadEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05