Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
East Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Bad East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område North Point Antall rom: 345
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1020
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1020)
Sorter etter:
Jefferson H. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 26. juli 2015
Excellent hotel - exceptional

Impeccable down to the finest details
9
have stayed here before when family visiting. East has always lived up to its expectation. Excellent hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Youyoen H. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 17. juli 2015
Great hotel in Tak Koo Shing area

Hotel Condition, Location, Subway
9
There's new business area in Tai Koo and this hotel was perfect for that purpose. It only took 3~5 min by walk to the building that I had to visit. Hotel was really next to the subway sation and shopping center. Breakfast was always nice and fresh.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rony P. Par Netherlands, 6. juli 2015
Great Eastern Hotel

Great location, better view, best service
10
I would stay here again and again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen C. Familie med store barn United States of America, 4. juli 2015
nice hotel

clean, elegant, modern
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siew C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Great

new clean n nice staff
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Koji I. Foretningsreisende Japan, 27. juni 2015
Very good hotel.

Location, Fasionable, Reasonable
8
Very nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ben M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 19. juni 2015
Business Trip

Food, Room Cleanliness, Staff
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 19. juni 2015
Mixed

Room, Bed, Food
8
The room was excellent, as was the food ... but the service in the dining area was a little frustrating. The staff had some odd control issues about where to seat you which got a little tired ... almost every table was always 'booked' yet after being seated elsewhere for another 2 or 3hrs our preferred tables were still vacant ... this happened 3 times during a one night stay ... weird ...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rami G. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 9. juni 2015
Fantastic business hotel

View, simplicity, modernness
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chay T. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. mai 2015
Awesome!

View, location, room
9,7
Everything was fantastic. There isn't much I could complain about. Except that after I checked out I wasn't able to connect to the wifi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - BadEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05