Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Bad East Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong East Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter East Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område North Point Antall rom: 345
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1006
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1006)
Sorter etter:
Siew C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
Great

new clean n nice staff
9,7
Koji I. Foretningsreisende Japan, 27. juni 2015
Very good hotel.

Location, Fasionable, Reasonable
8
Very nice
Rami G. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 9. juni 2015
Fantastic business hotel

View, simplicity, modernness
8,3
Chay T. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. mai 2015
Awesome!

View, location, room
9,7
Everything was fantastic. There isn't much I could complain about. Except that after I checked out I wasn't able to connect to the wifi.
Angela L. Par Taiwan, 24. mai 2015
good location and good service

in room dining is good
8
Jian W. Par Singapore, 4. mai 2015
Room with fantastic view

Impeccable service and fantastic view from room
8
Ishida T. Reiste alene Japan, 3. mai 2015
Good Cost Efficiency Hotel in East HK

1. VERY nice linen and sise of the bed, 2. Directly linked with MTR, 3. Cost Effiency
7,3
I prefer luxury hotel, but this hotel is completely enough for staying alone. Especially, its silky bed linen, which might be Frette's, was awesome.
Yee N. Par Malaysia, 29. april 2015
Clean and good location!

Good location, next to Tai Koo Sheng Subway station, food easily available.
8,7
It was very pleasant and comfortable, must not missed the roof top bar (Sugar), beautiful sunset.
Jonathan L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. april 2015
Amazing view

Beautiful view, reat modern style rooms
9,3
This was the best view I ever had from a hotel. Beautiful view of the harbour from the 28th floor. It was hard to leave the room!!!
Alfred H. Reiste alene Canada, 15. april 2015
Very good

Convenient, friendly, comfortable
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - BadEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongEast Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04