eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Bad East Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong East Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område North Point Antall rom: 345
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 849 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (849)
Sorter etter:
Christopher M. Par United Kingdom, 7. august 2014
Good

Clean, Location, Friendly
7
Angelie B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. august 2014
Awesome hotel!

Location, friendly staff, very convenient
9
It was awesome. Everything I ask for, they give it to me. Love the location as it's near mrt too
Suet Y. Reiste alene China, 28. juli 2014
Nice view & comfortable hotel

good location, Quiet ,comfortable,near shopping mall
8,7
The horbour view is so nice(sunrise N sundown). Our stay was happy and memorable one.
Christopher M. Par United Kingdom, 28. juli 2014
Not bad

Clean, Average, Accessible
7,3
Poh L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. juli 2014
good food, good location, good staff

good food, good location, good staff
10
good food, good location, good staff
Kai W. Par Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Good

Good food, gym, and shopping
6
Sam I. Par Macau, 5. juli 2014
busy, but convenient

conventient, close to shopping center, quiet
9
Cynthia L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 30. juni 2014
The stay was perfect and my kids are loving it

Staff, convenient located and spacious room
8
Absolutely perfect! East is my only choice whenever I visit HK.
Jessica K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 28. juni 2014
a must visit

breakfast, bathroom, design/decor
9,7
Teo Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 27. juni 2014
Nice Designed Hotel

Design, Ambience, Staff Friendliness
7,7
Stayed at EAST for 2 nights as was attending a business conference nearby. Liked what the Architect / Interior Designer had done with the hotel as I'm a Interior Designer myself. What I dislike was a lacking of inter-connecting rooms within the Hotel as it would be a bonus for Family with young kids. But I reckon EAST was designed to be a Business Hotel rather that a Family Hotel in mind.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - BadEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongEast Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C01