Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Bad East Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong East Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Sted: North Point Antall rom: 345
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 781 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (781)
Sophy B. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 1. april 2014
Good overall

Service
6,3
Rhys B. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 31. mars 2014
Another great stay!

Rooms, View, Sky Bar
7,3
5/6th time I have stayed and it never lets me down - great hotel with great rooms and good staff. Best value in HK i think!
Yuk L. Par Hong Kong, 9. mars 2014
Nice small hotel

Convenient; Clean; Comfortable
8
Relax with great food; Nice drinking place with good view
Wolfgang E. Foretningsreisende Austria, 8. mars 2014
Great hospitality

Location, Room, Staff
9,3
East Hotel is just above Taikoo MTR and connected to big shopping mall Cityplaza. Location is great! Hotel is hip and modern with spacious room.
Poh L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 4. mars 2014
Nice view, central located, good to shopping

Nice view, central located, good to shopping
10
Nice view, central located, good to shopping, close to office
Si Y. Foretningsreisende China, 3. mars 2014
Excellent Hotel

Proximity to shopping center and business center
8
Centrally located Close to parks Close to the ocean or beach Easy access to the airport Activities for older children Child friendly swimming pool Good quality restaurants Nice swimming pools Fast check-in and check-out Good language skills International menu available Close to local restaurants Close to shopping areas Quiet surroundings Affordable business center Nice gardens Well equipped fitness center Attentive staff Fast room service Good bars Close to major attractions Easy access to public transport Activities for young children Airport shuttle available Quality business center High speed internet Friendly staff Great breakfast
Swee Y. Par Singapore, 2. mars 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable stay

Quiet and easy access to public transport.
7
Very pleasant - hotel very modern and easy access to public transport. Staff attitudes very good.
Pun M. Foretningsreisende China, 2. mars 2014
very convenient with many shopping malls around

the room is clean and big.. amentities are satisfactory
8
Lee Y. Par Hong Kong, 23. februar 2014
brillient, grand, nice view

Very clean and tidy, the fullview glass window is soooo nice, spacious bathroom
9,7
This is one of the most brilliant experience I have ever had for hotel, esp love the fullview glass window, special thanks give to the staff as she had upgraded my room. Apart from that, the bathroom design is so modern and cool. I love this hotel much! Better if there's a bath tub provided (Or maybe that would not be included in my room).
Poh L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. februar 2014
central located; shopping; good food,

central located; shopping; good food,
6
central located; shopping; good food, close to office

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - BadEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongEast Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A06