Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Bad East Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong East Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område North Point Antall rom: 345
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 997 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (997)
Sorter etter:
Jian W. Par Singapore, 4. mai 2015
Room with fantastic view

Impeccable service and fantastic view from room
8
Ishida T. Reiste alene Japan, 3. mai 2015
Good Cost Efficiency Hotel in East HK

1. VERY nice linen and sise of the bed, 2. Directly linked with MTR, 3. Cost Effiency
7,3
I prefer luxury hotel, but this hotel is completely enough for staying alone. Especially, its silky bed linen, which might be Frette's, was awesome.
Yee N. Par Malaysia, 29. april 2015
Clean and good location!

Good location, next to Tai Koo Sheng Subway station, food easily available.
8,7
It was very pleasant and comfortable, must not missed the roof top bar (Sugar), beautiful sunset.
Jonathan L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. april 2015
Amazing view

Beautiful view, reat modern style rooms
9,3
This was the best view I ever had from a hotel. Beautiful view of the harbour from the 28th floor. It was hard to leave the room!!!
Alfred H. Reiste alene Canada, 15. april 2015
Very good

Convenient, friendly, comfortable
9
Shuchen G. Par China, 11. april 2015
great view great value harbour view

great view great value harbour view
9,7
Chun P. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Easy access yet away from the crowd

Stylish, easy access, Value
10
Stay was great as we booked for a seaview room and got upgraded to a corner room as well. Everything was what we expected, and don't let the location turn you off looking at the map as it's right above the MTR station, and connected to a huge mall. Easy access to the highway heading towards causeway bay, central etc literally 10 to 15 mins away by cab (sans traffic).
Man C. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
Great location with good roof top bar

Bar at roof top, cleanliness, away from the busy area
8,7
Location is great where surrounded by shopping mall. Vibes are great, especially if you spend your evening at the roof top bar, Sugar. Swimming pool is in good size but very close to resident buildings, but I don't mind it at all. Cons: the carpet at the bathroom area creates difficulty to open the bathroom door wide.
Sze H. Par Hong Kong, 5. april 2015
Very good

Nice location , staff very helpful , mordern and comfy room
8,7
Extremely nice, i have stayed for more than 4 times in this hotel, and i will come back soon!!!
Liao W. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 5. april 2015
good hotel with reasonable price

Rooftop bar SUgar, cleaness, good staff
8
Overall it's a good 4 star hotel, right off at the subway exit and nice staff, the only downfall is second day the clean towel they gave us is wet

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C07