Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant East Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Bad East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område North Point Antall rom: 345

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1092 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1092)
Sorter etter:
Dennis S. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Fantastic

View of the bay is great, hotle design and cleanliness was excellent, service was outstanding
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Craig P. Par Australia, 3. januar 2016
Modern and comfortable hotel

Very close to Tai Koo MTR, Modern Rooms, Great View
8,7
Although our room wasn't ready at the 2pm check-in time, the friendly staff made sure we were comfortable, with bags looked after, food chilled and a complimentary drink. They helped us up to the room, and were helpful and pleasant throughout our 3-night stay. The modern & clean room has a great view of Kowloon Bay and the old Kai Tak airport. The room came with a mobile phone for use throughout Hong Kong, and this was very useful. Great idea to give access to a phone and 3G data to navigate, find things to do, and places to eat.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gilbert L. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
Nice hotel to stay

Staff n cleanliness
8,3
Gd
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vincent W. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 31. desember 2015
modern design and great location

location is great, next to the big shopping mall and MTR. Room is good and I like the 24 hours gym. The staff allows me to use the facilities after checking out and shower before my midnight flight
8
The room is great but the toilet design is quite awkward. Good for single or maybe couple but the open toilet design without proper privacy is quite challenging with kids or share room with friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chak F. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 30. desember 2015
Friendly staff

The staffs are generally very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient esp. If you have small children and need to be close to a mall where you can get anything you want and the MTR.
7,3
It was a very pleasant stay. We have been choosing this hotel for the last 6 years as we travelled to Hong Kong almost every December. The room is modern and clean. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient. It is just stone throw away from the Taikoo MTR station, which is 5 stations away from Causewy bay (a popular shopping district) and 8 stations always from Central (CBD). There is a big shopping mall linked directly to the hotel, where you can find almost anything you need. The room size is, however, small and if you stay in lower floor, you will be ended up facing the residential building opposite. Do pick a corner room or higher floor with sea view, which the price isn't too much higher.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sampson D. Par Taiwan, 26. desember 2015
Amazing memory in HK

We stayed in an amazing habor view room. Although the first room doesn't smell good, they change for us immediately. Very stylish and impressive experience.
9,3
Very good. Will come again for sure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yong H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. desember 2015
East HK

Fantastic high floor view, good location and very accessible to local transport
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ying D. Par China, 20. desember 2015
excellent!

luv the bed and shower
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeuk S. Par Hong Kong, 19. desember 2015
Excellent hotel

Nice view. Clean. Comfortable.
9,3
Nice room with the stunning view. We stayed at 30/F,I think our room with the best view of the hotel. The staffs are very nice and even helped me to find my lost phone in just 10mins. Will definitely come back for the stunning seaview hotel room. But i want to say that their catering is really suck. Their chinese dim-sum is the worst dim-sum i ever tried in my life. Never will i go to their restaurant again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chak F. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 12. desember 2015
Clean and neat

Convenience, cleaniless and good service
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - BadEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07