Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
East Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Bad East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område North Point Antall rom: 345
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1040
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1040)
Sorter etter:
Tsz W. Par Hong Kong, 29. august 2015
Clean, convenient, staffs are helpful

Very good location which is just next to Tai Koo MTR station. A few restaurants nearby
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chiaching W. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 26. august 2015
Uh

Hh
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee S. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 23. august 2015
Very nice hotel with great location

Efficient check-up nice staff. Great location right next to the MTR station. Spacious room with comfy beddings.
9,7
I choose East Hotel because my daughter wants to do some shopping at the Taikoo place. It's a very nice and comfy hotel, staffs are friendly and efficient. Spacious room with comfortable beddings, big window with nice mountain view. We'll come back again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng T. Par Hong Kong, 22. august 2015
Hotel with awesome view

View, bed, location
8
Very comfy with nice view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing Y. Par Hong Kong, 21. august 2015
the room is spacious with spectacular view!

unexpected large size of the room. stylish. quiet
10
fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shao Y. Par Singapore, 16. august 2015
Comfy

Bed, staff and food
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen M. Par Ireland, 15. august 2015
I like it

Comfortable
8
Nice hotel, clean, quiet, modern, good location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edith C. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. august 2015
East hotel

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
The hotel room was clean and the location was extremely convienient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph L. Par Hong Kong, 7. august 2015
Great location small room

Location (MTR downstair and shopping mall nearby), Helpful staff, Great pub at rooftop
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aj B. Foretningsreisende Canada, 7. august 2015
Convenient

Location, strong shower, power operated window screen
8,7
Comfortable and convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - BadEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02