eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Bad East Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby East Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong East Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område North Point Antall rom: 345
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 954 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (954)
Sorter etter:
Seong F. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 23. februar 2015
Cozy room

Spacious, decent location and good price
8,3
Winnie L. Par Hong Kong, 21. februar 2015
East hotel is better than I expected

Location is convenient, hotel staffs are friendly and tried to solve your problem promptly.
8,7
Joanna M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. februar 2015
Good location, attentive housekeeping

Link to Taikoo MTR station and City Plaza. Very convenient for shopping. Easy access to HK Island.
8
Good value for money. Will stay again next week.
Florida Z. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. februar 2015
great stay as always

the efficiency and level of service of the staff, the size and cleanliness of the hotel, the accessibility with the MTR
9,7
It's always good staying there. I have been a regular for the past years.
Shuk W. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
Experience at East Hotel

view of room, comfortable, good service
9
the view here is great, the worst was the hotel is too near the residence
Machida T. Gruppe Thailand, 15. februar 2015
Love love the location and SUGAR on the 32nd floor

Location, breakfast, gym
8
Great!!!
Ong E. Par Indonesia, 3. februar 2015
Good location, very rare style hotel.

clean, comfort, good location
8,7
Satisfied
Ken O. Foretningsreisende Japan, 31. januar 2015
Nice location, clean and modern rooms. Excellent.

Nice location right by the station, reasonable for a stay on HK island, and modern clean rooms. And a nice bar with great view at the roof top.
9
Overall it was very nice. Friendly staff awaits you all the time. Never tried the gym but people say it's nice. The room was a bit too cold and even if I turn it all the way up to 26.5C it was still cold so I had to turn the AC off. Other than that it is well worth the money. My only wish is if they ever have a room with a tub - I'm Asian.
Kelvin O. Reiste alene China, 25. januar 2015
comment

cool, have wifi, good view
7,7
Arisara S. Reiste alene Thailand, 18. januar 2015
Simply Simple but Nice

Best View of Hong Kong
8,3
Simple Comfortable and convenient

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

East Hotel HongkongEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - BadEast Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - LobbyEast Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongEast Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C01