eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

East Hotel

No. 234-240, (1) Quarter, Sule Pagoda Road, Kyauktada Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

East Hotel Yangon - Restaurant East Hotel Yangon - Resepsjon East Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom East Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom East Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom East Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom East Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom East Hotel Yangon - Omgivelser East Hotel Yangon - Restaurant East Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom East Hotel Yangon - Restaurant East Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom East Hotel Yangon - Inngang East Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom
East Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom East Hotel Yangon - Restaurant East Hotel Yangon - Treningsrom East Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom East Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom East Hotel Yangon - Treningsrom East Hotel Yangon - Restaurant East Hotel Yangon - Resepsjon East Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotellet East Hotel Yangon - Gjesterom East Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Downtown Yangon Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1434 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1434)
Sorter etter:
Ida C. Par Norway, 24. november 2013
Bra hotel, flott utsikt fra rommet

Bra beliggenhet, god kvalitet på de litt dyrere rommene.
8
Rommet var bra, badekar på soverommet, mens dusj og toalett var avlukket med en liten dør. Kjempefin utsikt til Shwedagon. Utmerket beliggenhet.
Ida C. Par Norway, 18. november 2013
Junior suite var veldig bra, deluxe rommene ikke

Beliggenhet, standard
9
Junior Suite rommene var veldig bra, selvom det er litt rart med badekar på soverommet. Deluxe rommene hadde ingen dør mellom toalettet og soverommet og dusjen og vasken var I veldig dårlig kvalitet.
Ida C. Par Norway, 9. november 2013
Sentralt og bra, men ingen dør til toalettet

Beliggenhet veldig bra, standard ok og vi sov godt.
7,7
Bra hotel, veldig bra beliggenhet. Toalettet er ikke adskilt fra rommet i det hele tatt og dusjen er plassert ved siden av sengen med et glassvindu i mellom.
Glen T. Par Norway, 26. august 2013
Veldig bra utgangspunkt for å oppleve ut Yangon

Bra lokasjon, ryddig og rent og ikke for mye overpriset
7,7
Eldri D. Par Norway, 7. desember 2012
Lokalt

Stort og luftig rom
7,7
For et par er rommet fint. Spesielt med vindu inn til dusjen, og ingen dør til toalettet. Alt var rent og pent i en spesiell stil.
Rachel J. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 15. juli 2014
The location is excellent and the hotel is decent

Location centrally, respectable and clean, reasonably priced
6,7
The location is near the Sule Pagoda and the market which is really excellent for exploring the city. The rooms are small and very functional but clean and well maintained. Dining isn't great in the hotel cafe.
Masayuki I. Gruppe Japan, 13. juli 2014
Great

Good Great Goal
9,7
I love there, already i have used three times this
Lew C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
center city location, but very poor breakfast

center location, easy access public transport, comfortable bed
6,3
Good location and easy to access public transport, but need to improve breakfast for this room rate.
Michelle P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. juni 2014
Pleasant, convenient but quite basic

Location, TV, and staff
7
East Hotel It's tough to feel like you've had good value for money out of Yangon's overpriced hotel market, and this hotel did leave me feeling a little disappointed. It's a small, basic boutique, with a nice little ground floor restaurant (which does a great breakfast) but the rooms are a let-down. I suspect that this was once an office block (there are offices on the second floor) which has been retrofitted on a budget to serve as a hotel. My room was a decent size, but not intuitive, with an awkward and not very private bathroom (worth bearing in mind if you're going as a couple) that has been squeezed into the area by the window. Because it clearly wasn't designed to be a hotel, there are strange features, like a window between the wall and the corridor covered with a thick blind, and the tiles were marked with nails where there must have been old fixings, but the developer hadn't been willing to spend the money to replace the tiling. All this said, it was a vast improvement on the first hotel I stayed in, and has some touches designed to make it feel a bit homely and less like an office. It had a good TV with Fox, no minibar but free water in a fridge in the hallway, coffee and kettle, and a safe. A small desk too, but not really large enough for more than an iPad. Totally fine if you need a night or two in Yangon and expect to be out most of the time. The Wifi seemed to work quite well too, a bit slow now and again. It's also just across the way from the Shangri La, which is always handy if you need fast Wifi or a good margarita.
Niorn M. Gruppe Thailand, 22. juni 2014
Hotel was centrally located

Location, friendly staff, clean
6,3
The hotel is centrally located, easy to access.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

East Hotel YangonEast Hotel Yangon - RestaurantEast Hotel Yangon - ResepsjonEast Hotel Yangon - GjesteromEast Hotel Yangon - GjesteromEast Hotel Yangon - GjesteromEast Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Yangon - GjesteromEast Hotel Yangon - GjesteromEast Hotel Yangon - OmgivelserEast Hotel Yangon - RestaurantEast Hotel Yangon - GjesteromEast Hotel Yangon - RestaurantEast Hotel Yangon - GjesteromEast Hotel Yangon - InngangEast Hotel Yangon - GjesteromEast Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Yangon - GjesteromEast Hotel Yangon - RestaurantEast Hotel Yangon - TreningsromEast Hotel Yangon - GjesteromEast Hotel Yangon - GjesteromEast Hotel Yangon - TreningsromEast Hotel Yangon - RestaurantEast Hotel Yangon - ResepsjonEast Hotel Yangon - Inne i hotelletEast Hotel Yangon - GjesteromEast Hotel Yangon - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02