eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eaton Chelsea Hotel

33 Gerrard Street West, Downtown Toronto, Toronto (ON), Canada M5G 1Z4 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kafé Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Svømmebasseng Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Svømmebasseng Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kafé Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/salong Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Inne i hotellet Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotellet Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotellet
Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Treningsrom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Dansesal Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Møterom
Område Downtown Toronto Antall rom: 1590

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 119 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (119)
Sorter etter:
Arild K. Par Norway, 8. september 2012
Torontos største hotel med ca 1600 rom sentralt.

Veldrevet med topp service og store rene rom.
8,7
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt ca 10 syd for College st. og like ved Yonge Street som er hovedgata i Toronto. God restaurant i hotellet og mange forskjellige i nærheten. Sightsseing buss har hovedholdeplass ca 5 min. unna.
Nelson W. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. november 2014
Excellent stay with great location

The staff, food and location was great. Less than 5 mins walk to downtown Toronto.
9,7
Gudrun A. Gruppe Iceland, 22. oktober 2014
Six nights at hotel Eaton Chelsea

Good location, the staff was very nice and helpful, everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
8
We had a very nice stay at Eaton Chelsea. Our room was a bit old and in need of a renovation. But the bed was excellent! All the staff was very helpful and polite. Our biggest disaponintment was the evening menu at MG, the food was not nearyl good enough and the staff didn't seem to handle the small traffic there. The breakfast was quite expensive.
Mengcheng G. Par China, 21. september 2014
good location

Loction
8
good convenient
Michael P. Familie med store barn Canada, 18. august 2014
Reasonable stay

Location, cleaniness, and ?
6,7
Our stay was good. Hotel is dated but clean. Elevators are truly annoying. Many elevators in the bank to our mid-floors, but only two were ever on, creating long line-ups, long waits and crowded elevators. Food was ok, but expensive for what was received.
Yue M. Familie med store barn Canada, 13. august 2014
Good hotel, nice location

Good Location, Convenient Parking, Nice Food Market
8,3
Saud P. Par Bangladesh, 5. august 2014
It's not that bad but not great either

Location, comfort, price
6
It's not that bad.
Amy R. Par Canada, 22. juli 2014
Great location!

Location, restaurants, accessibility
7,3
Great for sports events and being downtown. The staff could have been a bit more polite
Yolanda M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. juli 2014
good stay

close to airport
6
good
Martine P. Par Canada, 12. juli 2014
Clean, close to China Town and lots of restaurants

Clean, centrally located, easy check in and check out
7,7
Had no problem at all, enjoyed our stay, very helpful concierge, would definitely go there again but a bit pricey

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotelletEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - SvømmebassengEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - SvømmebassengEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - RekreasjonsfasiliteterEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/salongEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Inne i hotelletEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotelletEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotelletEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - TreningsromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - DansesalEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03