eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eaton Chelsea Hotel

33 Gerrard Street West, Downtown Toronto, Toronto (ON), Canada M5G 1Z4 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kafé Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Svømmebasseng Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Svømmebasseng Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kafé Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/salong Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Inne i hotellet Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotellet Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotellet
Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Treningsrom Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Dansesal Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Møterom
Område Downtown Toronto Antall rom: 1590

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 109 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (109)
Sorter etter:
Arild K. Par Norway, 8. september 2012
Torontos største hotel med ca 1600 rom sentralt.

Veldrevet med topp service og store rene rom.
8,7
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt ca 10 syd for College st. og like ved Yonge Street som er hovedgata i Toronto. God restaurant i hotellet og mange forskjellige i nærheten. Sightsseing buss har hovedholdeplass ca 5 min. unna.
Michael P. Familie med store barn Canada, 18. august 2014
Reasonable stay

Location, cleaniness, and ?
6,7
Our stay was good. Hotel is dated but clean. Elevators are truly annoying. Many elevators in the bank to our mid-floors, but only two were ever on, creating long line-ups, long waits and crowded elevators. Food was ok, but expensive for what was received.
Saud P. Par Bangladesh, 5. august 2014
It's not that bad but not great either

Location, comfort, price
6
It's not that bad.
Martine P. Par Canada, 12. juli 2014
Clean, close to China Town and lots of restaurants

Clean, centrally located, easy check in and check out
7,7
Had no problem at all, enjoyed our stay, very helpful concierge, would definitely go there again but a bit pricey
Edward M. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 11. juli 2014
In a great location

Location, helpful staff, clean rooms
8
We stayed here because we were visiting the Ripley's Aquarium. The service was great, location, the free breakfast. The staff were great and helpful in giving us directions to restaurants within short walking distance.
John L. Par Canada, 21. juni 2014
Adequate

Location, facilities, food court
7,7
Lots of street noise.
Chung Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 12. juni 2014
Just fine.

Good location
6,3
Chan S. Par Malaysia, 10. juni 2014
Prefect hotel to stay

Location , serrounding , convinient , friendly staff
9,7
Staying here is super satisfied , locations is prefer , staff is friendly and the hotel is so clean and cosy
Aileen M. Par Ireland, 1. juni 2014
Great central location

Location, affordable, secure parking
8,7
Excellent.
Marion P. Reiste alene Canada, 23. mai 2014
OK hotel in Toronto

Location, efficient check-in and check-out, free internet
6,3
My stay was average. The room was a bit rundown and front desk staff, while efficient, mixed in their friendliness. The hotel is well located. I would only choose it again if there were no other options.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotelletEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - SvømmebassengEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - SvømmebassengEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - RekreasjonsfasiliteterEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pub/salongEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Inne i hotelletEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotelletEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotelletEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - TreningsromEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - DansesalEaton Chelsea Hotel Toronto (ON) - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05