Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eaton Chelsea Toronto

33 Gerrard Street West, Downtown Toronto, Toronto (ON), Canada M5G 1Z4 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kafé Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Lobby Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Svømmebasseng Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Svømmebasseng Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kafé Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Pub/salong Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Lobby Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Inne i hotellet Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotellet Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotellet
Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Treningsrom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Dansesal Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Møterom
Område Downtown Toronto Antall rom: 1590

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 123
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (123)
Sorter etter:
Arild K. Par Norway, 8. september 2012
Torontos største hotel med ca 1600 rom sentralt.

Veldrevet med topp service og store rene rom.
8,7
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt ca 10 syd for College st. og like ved Yonge Street som er hovedgata i Toronto. God restaurant i hotellet og mange forskjellige i nærheten. Sightsseing buss har hovedholdeplass ca 5 min. unna.
Robert P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. mai 2015
Could be so much grander, but fine for 3*

Spacious rooms.
5,7
It's rare to find such a large 3-star hotel that feels like it could be much more. The elevator system alone is convoluted, and the entire establishment has clearly seen better days. But for a short stop, it's good value, the beds are comfortable and rooms spacious.
Joseph D. Foretningsreisende Canada, 4. mars 2015
Practical Business Hotel

Convenient Market Cafe, good beds, attentive staff
8,3
Being renovated, but generally good all round. Beds are very comfortable, and it's a convenient location in downtown Toronto. A room safe and mini-fridge would have made it better.
Nelson W. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. november 2014
Excellent stay with great location

The staff, food and location was great. Less than 5 mins walk to downtown Toronto.
9,7
Gudrun A. Gruppe Iceland, 22. oktober 2014
Six nights at hotel Eaton Chelsea

Good location, the staff was very nice and helpful, everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
8
We had a very nice stay at Eaton Chelsea. Our room was a bit old and in need of a renovation. But the bed was excellent! All the staff was very helpful and polite. Our biggest disaponintment was the evening menu at MG, the food was not nearyl good enough and the staff didn't seem to handle the small traffic there. The breakfast was quite expensive.
Matthew P. Foretningsreisende Canada, 10. oktober 2014
Centrally located

Location, cleanliness, access
7,7
Clean room, a bit small, great location and friendly staff.
Mengcheng G. Par China, 21. september 2014
good location

Loction
8
good convenient
Michael P. Familie med store barn Canada, 18. august 2014
Reasonable stay

Location, cleaniness, and ?
6,7
Our stay was good. Hotel is dated but clean. Elevators are truly annoying. Many elevators in the bank to our mid-floors, but only two were ever on, creating long line-ups, long waits and crowded elevators. Food was ok, but expensive for what was received.
Yue M. Familie med store barn Canada, 13. august 2014
Good hotel, nice location

Good Location, Convenient Parking, Nice Food Market
8,3
Saud P. Par Bangladesh, 5. august 2014
It's not that bad but not great either

Location, comfort, price
6
It's not that bad.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotelletEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - LobbyEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - SvømmebassengEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - SvømmebassengEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - RekreasjonsfasiliteterEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - RestaurantEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Pub/salongEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - LobbyEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Inne i hotelletEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotelletEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotelletEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - TreningsromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - DansesalEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04