Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eaton Chelsea Toronto

33 Gerrard Street West, Downtown Toronto, Toronto (ON), Canada M5G 1Z4 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kafé Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Lobby Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Svømmebasseng Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Svømmebasseng Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kafé Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Pub/salong Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Lobby Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Inne i hotellet Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotellet Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotellet
Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Gjesterom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Treningsrom Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Dansesal Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Møterom
Område Downtown Toronto Antall rom: 1590

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 127
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (127)
Sorter etter:
Arild K. Par Norway, 8. september 2012
Torontos største hotel med ca 1600 rom sentralt.

Veldrevet med topp service og store rene rom.
8,7
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt ca 10 syd for College st. og like ved Yonge Street som er hovedgata i Toronto. God restaurant i hotellet og mange forskjellige i nærheten. Sightsseing buss har hovedholdeplass ca 5 min. unna.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwangho C. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 3. september 2015
Eaton Chelsea hotel

Location, easy access
6
Eaton Chelsea hotel is located in the middle of downtown which provides you easy access to a tour bus stop and other places such as CN tower. But it is always cloud with people due to too many rooms and I don't think staffs are kind. This hotel also requires parking fee even though a customer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gregory R. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. august 2015
First trip to Toronto

Location, security, pool
8,3
This is a nice hotel but I would not stay here again for Caribana. Strict rules about outside guest, which I understand to a certain extent. I had family visiting at the same time and they weren't able to come in unless they had a wristband. Overall the location, rooms, and pool are nice. I will recommend you stay, just not on caribana weekend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward M. Par Canada, 24. juli 2015
Great hotel in a good location

Staff performance, room comfort, close to subway
8,7
I had stayed in this hotel many years ago, and they had recently renovated it and it looks great. It is close to the Younge subway line and only a few stops for a lot of attractions. The staff were also friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Handi S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
Old hotel in good location

Location, food, price
7
Everything was going well, kids got their souvenir, when we start go to our room tw to the room so dirty in the hall. Pool is nice but too crowded. And parking supposed to be free for guest. Instead we had to pay usd29 before tax per night. So expensive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. mai 2015
Could be so much grander, but fine for 3*

Spacious rooms.
5,7
It's rare to find such a large 3-star hotel that feels like it could be much more. The elevator system alone is convoluted, and the entire establishment has clearly seen better days. But for a short stop, it's good value, the beds are comfortable and rooms spacious.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph D. Foretningsreisende Canada, 4. mars 2015
Practical Business Hotel

Convenient Market Cafe, good beds, attentive staff
8,3
Being renovated, but generally good all round. Beds are very comfortable, and it's a convenient location in downtown Toronto. A room safe and mini-fridge would have made it better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nelson W. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. november 2014
Excellent stay with great location

The staff, food and location was great. Less than 5 mins walk to downtown Toronto.
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gudrun A. Gruppe Iceland, 22. oktober 2014
Six nights at hotel Eaton Chelsea

Good location, the staff was very nice and helpful, everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
8
We had a very nice stay at Eaton Chelsea. Our room was a bit old and in need of a renovation. But the bed was excellent! All the staff was very helpful and polite. Our biggest disaponintment was the evening menu at MG, the food was not nearyl good enough and the staff didn't seem to handle the small traffic there. The breakfast was quite expensive.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew P. Foretningsreisende Canada, 10. oktober 2014
Centrally located

Location, cleanliness, access
7,7
Clean room, a bit small, great location and friendly staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotelletEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - LobbyEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - SvømmebassengEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - SvømmebassengEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - RekreasjonsfasiliteterEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - RestaurantEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Pub/salongEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - LobbyEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Inne i hotelletEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotelletEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Utsiden av hotelletEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - GjesteromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - TreningsromEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - DansesalEaton Chelsea Toronto Toronto (ON) - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06