eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Butikker Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 465
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3307 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3307)
Sorter etter:
Dinh K. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. juli 2014
Helt ok.

Beliggenhet
6
Ble møtt med et veldig skittent skrivebord, nattbord og gulv. Med andre ord var første møtet med hotellet ikke ideelt. Fant senere ut at hotellets ansatte også er veldig gjerrige med å gi ut dopapir, med mindre det ikke var helt tomt ville vi ikke få ny rull med dopapir... Ellers er hotellet perfekt, dette kun pga. dens beliggenhet.
Arne G. Par Sweden, 12. februar 2014
Kallt

Centralt läge
8,3
Kallt. Det var bara några få plusgrader när vi besökte HK. Det var kallt överallt, även i restaurangen på hotellet. Man kör aircond och fläktar trots detta och förvärrar problemet. Vi behövde vinterkläder då vi satt i restauranger. Även på hotellet.
Ping K. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. august 2014
Excellent Location

Location Food Shopping
7,3
Very Good Indeed With Great Food & Shopping Just Outside The Hotel
Meilin C. Par Singapore, 25. august 2014
Value for money

spacey, good location
9,7
Many good food places located near the hotel, only a 3 minute walk from the MTR, and the service is pretty good. Don't bother paying for breakfast in the hotel - there are better food places nearby. Value for money.
Leslie D. Småbarnsfamilie India, 24. august 2014
Excellent hotel for a stay. Close to Jordan MTR.

E club facility, The concierge staff, the facilities
7,7
Excellent
Martin C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. august 2014
Location, nice staff service, comfy room

Nice location, value and room
10
I stayed here for 4 nights. The club room was comfy enough, simple but good breakfast. The E Lounge service was superb! You can find local food within 50m from the hotel. Convenient for tourist or business traveller like me. Jordan MTR station is 5 min by foot. The hotel even has tai chi class from 8-9 am amazing! Overall I had a good stay in this hotel
Siew S. Par Singapore, 19. august 2014
My 1st time with Eaton hotel.

Very clean room, best location, service is good and nice hotel food.
8
Is our 1st time staying with Eaton Hotel. The toiletries given has smell of Zen which let us feel very relaxing after bath. Surprisingly there's bath tub and the room is quite spacious and value for money. We definitely will go back next time.
Roseyantie R. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. august 2014
Good Location

Near MTR station, near eateries n convenient store
9
Great stay! Love the location n very convenient to every where
Tess N. Gruppe Singapore, 15. august 2014
Value for $$$ + friendly n helpful staffs

convenient location, helpful staffs n great room
10
Great... convenient location, friendly n helpful staffs, room comfort has exceeded my expectations.. will recommend to friends for their stay/holiday/vacation in hongkong
Lim M. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 14. august 2014
eaton hong kong

large room
8
very very good in eaton hong kong have big swimming pool and have delicious food and the office is sow good and nice

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ButikkerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07