eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Butikker Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 465
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3490 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3490)
Sorter etter:
Dinh K. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. juli 2014
Helt ok.

Beliggenhet
6
Ble møtt med et veldig skittent skrivebord, nattbord og gulv. Med andre ord var første møtet med hotellet ikke ideelt. Fant senere ut at hotellets ansatte også er veldig gjerrige med å gi ut dopapir, med mindre det ikke var helt tomt ville vi ikke få ny rull med dopapir... Ellers er hotellet perfekt, dette kun pga. dens beliggenhet.
Arne G. Par Sweden, 12. februar 2014
Kallt

Centralt läge
8,3
Kallt. Det var bara några få plusgrader när vi besökte HK. Det var kallt överallt, även i restaurangen på hotellet. Man kör aircond och fläktar trots detta och förvärrar problemet. Vi behövde vinterkläder då vi satt i restauranger. Även på hotellet.
Aloysius M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 29. oktober 2014
Overpriced hotel

Nothing really stand out
6,7
I stayed in Regal Kowloon a couple of days before switching to Eaton after reading a lot of good review about this hotel. Upon entering the room (Deluxe) I realized how small the room is as compare the one in Regal Kowloon (Deluxe too). Although this hotel is newly renovated not exactly everything in the room is in proper working condition. 1. The sliding door at the safe box side stuck and you have to use force to move it otherwise you cannot use the safe box. 2. The clove light is not working at all leaving the room only with 2 handing lights above the working table (and the reading light beside the bed) 3. On one of the night I switched off all lights before I go to bed and when I work up at 4am all the lights in my room were turn on (not for the faint hearted to find yourself in such room) 4. The moment you turn on the tap water zoom out from the shower head too. 5. The bed small and too hard 6. Every thing is reduced is size 7. Reported about the lighting and sliding door problem to front desk immediately after check-in at 2pm but nothing was done at all 8. If you are looking for PUB in the surrounding for a couple of drinks at night this place is not for you
Eugene K. Par Singapore, 28. oktober 2014
Clean room, Eco-friendly

Cleanliness of the room, Eco-friendly initiatives, gym sufficient for a travelers' workout
7
Comfortable but space within the hotel is confined, including the room. Service level of staff was acceptable but lacked sincerity when they served guests. Minimal toiletries so don't expect a shaver or comb, but shampoo and shower gel were packed in eco-friendly dispensers, had a nice scent and was gentle on skin. Overall a pleasant stay.
Sidney L. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. oktober 2014
Eatonhk2014

Service, food & outdoor bar
9,3
Very good, but not the best
Ong-Art C. Familie med store barn Thailand, 26. oktober 2014
Good location, but poor service.

Location
7
So So, Goog Location for SHopping and Travelling.
Low A. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
-

Location, services
6,3
Kwok C. Par United Kingdom, 24. oktober 2014
no comment

Food of chinese restaurant
3,7
Frank E. Par United States of America, 23. oktober 2014
Top of the line hotel

Location,,Food,,Room....
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Eaton Hong Kong..Room and bath very clean..walking distance to Jordan MRT about 5 min..many shops and dept stores this area...15 min walk to Temple st market...Food at hotel was excellent..Staff great and very helpful...Best choice I made this trip to Hong Kong...Thanks to Agoda and the Eaton my wife was a happy camper which make life better all around....
Linda T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
clean and convenient

cleanliness convenient shopping
9
Very pleasant stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ButikkerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom


AM-AGWEB-4B05