eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Butikker Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 465
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3695 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3695)
Sorter etter:
Dinh K. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. juli 2014
Helt ok.

Beliggenhet
6
Ble møtt med et veldig skittent skrivebord, nattbord og gulv. Med andre ord var første møtet med hotellet ikke ideelt. Fant senere ut at hotellets ansatte også er veldig gjerrige med å gi ut dopapir, med mindre det ikke var helt tomt ville vi ikke få ny rull med dopapir... Ellers er hotellet perfekt, dette kun pga. dens beliggenhet.
Arne G. Par Sweden, 12. februar 2014
Kallt

Centralt läge
8,3
Kallt. Det var bara några få plusgrader när vi besökte HK. Det var kallt överallt, även i restaurangen på hotellet. Man kör aircond och fläktar trots detta och förvärrar problemet. Vi behövde vinterkläder då vi satt i restauranger. Även på hotellet.
Hon F. Par Singapore, 26. januar 2015
Eaton Reviews

cleanliness, hassle free and super fast wifi connection and easy to locate
8
Satisfactory. New and modern room provided.
Jonelle T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. januar 2015
Nice hotel with great service

Nice elevator, nice customer service, nice rooms
8,3
Great...but beware that the hotel staff comes in with their cards to check on room housekeeping not knowing the guests are in the room after housekeeping is already done. Other than this...service is great...room is clean...location is 5mins walk from either side of mtr...yau ma tei or jordan...high floor given as requested...heater provided upon request too as room was too cold even when aircon was off.
James D. Par United States of America, 25. januar 2015
Good vale at Eaton

Location, value, service
9,3
Allan P. Par United Kingdom, 24. januar 2015
Good choice

Location comfortable bed and the club is recommended.
8,3
A very pleasant three day stay, the staff being mostly well trained and pleasant. We only had breakfasts here and a room service meal but they were of a good standard. My only slight criticism is that it was quite dark in the hotel and especially in our room, we would order better lighting. We would retun visit without hesitation.
Wai P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. januar 2015
Strategic Location

Nice lcoation, staff is friendly, good cleanliness
8,3
Location is convinient , staff are very friendly . But the room a little bit small
Wayne L. Par Australia, 18. januar 2015
I enjoyed the e club very much.

The breakfast , e club , the Chinese restaurant .
9,3
I enjoyed very much. This was our four time stay at the Eaton.
Jinn H. Par Singapore, 16. januar 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Good Location, clean and friendly staff
7,7
A cosy hotel but dislike the smart room as the toilets are separated. I have booked a normal deluxe room but staff did not consult me before arranging this smart room to me. Overall, the hotel is clean, location is good and staff are friendly.
Ang T. Par Singapore, 16. januar 2015
Pleasant Stay for all

location, cleanliness and staff service
9,7
I will visit here again when I come back next time

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ButikkerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BadEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01