eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Butikker Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 465
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3844 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3844)
Sorter etter:
Dinh K. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. juli 2014
Helt ok.

Beliggenhet
6
Ble møtt med et veldig skittent skrivebord, nattbord og gulv. Med andre ord var første møtet med hotellet ikke ideelt. Fant senere ut at hotellets ansatte også er veldig gjerrige med å gi ut dopapir, med mindre det ikke var helt tomt ville vi ikke få ny rull med dopapir... Ellers er hotellet perfekt, dette kun pga. dens beliggenhet.
Arne G. Par Sweden, 12. februar 2014
Kallt

Centralt läge
8,3
Kallt. Det var bara några få plusgrader när vi besökte HK. Det var kallt överallt, även i restaurangen på hotellet. Man kör aircond och fläktar trots detta och förvärrar problemet. Vi behövde vinterkläder då vi satt i restauranger. Även på hotellet.
Ronald R. Par Australia, 20. april 2015
Good

Location
8
Good
Lanni S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. april 2015
Clean Room

The housekeeping Lady is number one staff always smile
6,3
Nothing special, front desk bit busy and front desk staff did not greet customer when we arrived. Housekeeping staff both ladies were friendly and always clean up our room daily, thank you! But I had nice bday cake surprise :)
Pitchaya R. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 19. april 2015
Room

Cleanliness, Warm welcome staff, Location
7,7
It was a great time spend my short break with my family and stay at the Eaton Hong Kong for 4 nights in family room. this is valued of money accomodation I would recommend.
Rex M. Par Philippines, 17. april 2015
Great

Clean room, nice staff, great buffet
10
Very good
Sng P. Par Singapore, 16. april 2015
Comfortable Stay

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Very near to Jordan MTR station
10
Very Pleasant Stay. clean room with comfortable bed. very near to Jordan MTR Station, so it's very convenient to go anywhere in HK :) it's a holiday to celebrate my birthday and eaton has made it very special when they had prepared a lovely birthday cake for me on my birthday. Thank you! ;) will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who are coming to HK.
Amit M. Reiste alene India, 15. april 2015
VFM at good location

nice room, friendly staff and good location
10
Kai P. Par Singapore, 12. april 2015
Superb location! Really easy to travel around.

The location of the hotel, the friendly staff & the size of the room
8
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at Eaton Hotel. The location of the hotel was definitely a bonus. It makes travelling around much easier. The area around the hotel was also pretty happening. Hotel room was of a decent size as well. However, on our last night stay the room reeked of smoking smell in the middle of the night. Not sure where the smell came from but the entire level we were staying at was non-smoking rooms. The smell of pretty strong & we even tried to turn off the aircon to see if things would get better but the smell continues to linger on. The smell was pretty overwhelming & we had some difficulties trying to get to sleep as our throat feels dry due to the poor air quality.
Janice P. Reiste alene Canada, 11. april 2015
Good Staff

Location,staff and food.
9
Actually, I have stayed there many many times because the Club Room is so good -but I was disappointed that it is not at the standard it was before . The food selection in the club is disappointing for the price we pay . The staff is still excellent there. My main reason for staying there has always been the Club so I may have to look elsewhere as The Club room is attractive .Apart from that-no problem.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ButikkerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BadEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02