eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Eaton Hotel

Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Butikker Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 465
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3246 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3246)
Sorter etter:
Dinh K. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. juli 2014
Helt ok.

Beliggenhet
6
Ble møtt med et veldig skittent skrivebord, nattbord og gulv. Med andre ord var første møtet med hotellet ikke ideelt. Fant senere ut at hotellets ansatte også er veldig gjerrige med å gi ut dopapir, med mindre det ikke var helt tomt ville vi ikke få ny rull med dopapir... Ellers er hotellet perfekt, dette kun pga. dens beliggenhet.
Arne G. Par Sweden, 12. februar 2014
Kallt

Centralt läge
8,3
Kallt. Det var bara några få plusgrader när vi besökte HK. Det var kallt överallt, även i restaurangen på hotellet. Man kör aircond och fläktar trots detta och förvärrar problemet. Vi behövde vinterkläder då vi satt i restauranger. Även på hotellet.
Chee W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 29. juli 2014
short staycation

food, service and room
9
Sharren P. Par Canada, 26. juli 2014
Big Disappointment

The best two things about the hotel are the location and the food in the Chinese restaurant downstairs.
5,3
We stayed for three nights after a trip to Thailand, Vietnam, and Cambodia. This hotel was by far the worst hotel. It is oddly set up in terms of a street-level concierge desk (and an unhelpful one) but an upper floor reception (also with unhelpful staff). We expected the room to be small, but we certainly didn't expect disrepair, a very uncomfortable bed, a shower with a hand-held nozzle that literally had to be held to work. I had to rest it on my shoulder in order to wash! There were chips in the tub, a significant amount of rust, a counter that looked permanently dirty, and a carpet that felt filthy. The other couple we were with had the room beside us and had an equally disgusting room. Truly. We complained and were given a free van ride to the airport when we left. This was certainly kind, but it didn't change the fact that the lousy rooms and difficult to get around in hotel made the last few days of our vacation less than satisfactory. The pool area is also in a state of disrepair with chairs that need serious refurnishing, cushions that were filthy. Outside the work-out area were two massage chairs that were both unclean and in disrepair in terms of the leather being worn down - seriously worn down - and so on. I would not, under any circumstances, stay at this hotel again. The area is fabulous, but the Eaton should be a miss, period.
Chew C. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juli 2014
Good Choice

good loation, peacful & clean
9,3
good
. Foretningsreisende 23. juli 2014
Nice hotel in a good location. Close to transport.

Location pool garden
8,3
I stayed for 5 nights. Hong Kong is always good for the shopping the hotel was handy for transport linksaking business meetings easy to get to.
Sydney C. Par Australia, 21. juli 2014
Enjoed my stay at the Eaton Hong Kong.

Centrally located. Excellent staff. Nice amenities.
9
William P. Familie med store barn Singapore, 17. juli 2014
Very welcoming and comfortable stay

Great location, warm & friendly staff & great staff efficiency
8,7
Very relaxing , room is clean and warm with all amenities available . Hotel staff services provided were great and we enjoyed our stay in Eaton greatly. Keep up the great job ! Fighting !!!
Ta W. Par Malaysia, 14. juli 2014
Strategic Location and easy access

Clean room, Helpful staff and hotel location
8
Enjoying my stay and room are value for money
Fety K. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 13. juli 2014
Comfortable place to stay at HongKong

Convenient, Spacious and Clean
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ButikkerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04