eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Butikker Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Fasiliteter Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 465
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3568 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3568)
Sorter etter:
Dinh K. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. juli 2014
Helt ok.

Beliggenhet
6
Ble møtt med et veldig skittent skrivebord, nattbord og gulv. Med andre ord var første møtet med hotellet ikke ideelt. Fant senere ut at hotellets ansatte også er veldig gjerrige med å gi ut dopapir, med mindre det ikke var helt tomt ville vi ikke få ny rull med dopapir... Ellers er hotellet perfekt, dette kun pga. dens beliggenhet.
Arne G. Par Sweden, 12. februar 2014
Kallt

Centralt läge
8,3
Kallt. Det var bara några få plusgrader när vi besökte HK. Det var kallt överallt, även i restaurangen på hotellet. Man kör aircond och fläktar trots detta och förvärrar problemet. Vi behövde vinterkläder då vi satt i restauranger. Även på hotellet.
Chu S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. november 2014
Great link by agoda

convenient. clean enviroment, good service
9,7
Very pleasant stay.. good deal.
Hwee L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. november 2014
Pleasant stay at Eaton.

Cleanliness, completeness of equipments in the room and friendly staff and cleaner.
9
Happy customers who are satisfied with the family room which was spacious, clean, well-equipped with the necessities such as hair dryer, kettle, toiletries and nice aroma shower gel which was very pleasant. Hotel lobby was filled with nice aroma which made me felt welcome the moment i stepped into the place. Friendly staff and room cleaners. Overall very happy with the condition of the room and hotel however, hotel is located between 2 mtr stations and it's a 15 mins leisure walk which can prove to be dreadful after the whole day of shopping.
Vincent L. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. november 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Fantastic Service

Location, Great Service, Nice rooms
7,3
The room looks very modern and functional with a great view. Room price is extremely good value. The locality of the hotel is it's assets being strategically location between Jordon MTR & Mongkok MTR. Everything is just a short walk away. Phobe from front desk offers a warm and quick check in experience. Overall this is the one & only hotel I would book if I am in HK. Eaton is one of the best! Thank you I had a pleasant stay indeed!
Kris O. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. november 2014
Quiet stay with no loud crowds

Quiet, boutique and pleasant
6,7
Hoong S. Par Singapore, 23. november 2014
Decent, clean, and reasonable hotel in Hong Kong

Location few minutes walk to MTR, convenient to go anyway, quite newly renovated feel still new and clean
7,3
No big surprise whether good or bad, so, it's good so to speak. Our room's view was not bad, we stayed for 3 nights, felt comfortable with the room, and bathroom is clean. Room rather a bit small, it could be a norm in Hong Kong in term of deluxe room size, so, nothing to complaint about. Overall, quite a cozy and comfortable stay. Good thing is WIFI is fast...
Thye F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Short stay in Eaton Hotel

Wifi, Location, Cleanliness
8
Up to my expectation
Vincent C. Småbarnsfamilie Mexico, 23. november 2014
Very conveniently located close to Jordan MTR.

Convenient location. Fitness and Pool.
8,7
Second year in a row that we stay here for a weekend stay. Good value for money, will come back again next time in HK for holiday. Not sure how it would be as business hotel.
Adolphus S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. november 2014
Hotel Stay @ Eaton

We booked a Family Room. 1) It had 2 rooms 2) The Child Room comes with a bunk bed. My daughter loved it a lot! 3) Comes with rain shower
7
Experience was very pleasant in general. The 3 best things as written above (2 rooms, bunk bed, rain shower). We didn't like the fact that bedsheets were not changed for 3 days. Also, the room is very cold. Even when we set the temperature control to 28 degC, it still felt very cold. I don't think the temperature control helps at all.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ButikkerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02