Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong 00000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Buffet Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Eaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Jordan Antall rom: 465
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 3965
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3965)
Sorter etter:
Dinh K. Familie med store barn Norway, 1. juli 2014
Helt ok.

Beliggenhet
6
Ble møtt med et veldig skittent skrivebord, nattbord og gulv. Med andre ord var første møtet med hotellet ikke ideelt. Fant senere ut at hotellets ansatte også er veldig gjerrige med å gi ut dopapir, med mindre det ikke var helt tomt ville vi ikke få ny rull med dopapir... Ellers er hotellet perfekt, dette kun pga. dens beliggenhet.
Arne G. Par Sweden, 12. februar 2014
Kallt

Centralt läge
8,3
Kallt. Det var bara några få plusgrader när vi besökte HK. Det var kallt överallt, även i restaurangen på hotellet. Man kör aircond och fläktar trots detta och förvärrar problemet. Vi behövde vinterkläder då vi satt i restauranger. Även på hotellet.
Jenna W. Reiste alene Australia, 3. juli 2015
Great Location

Location, great housekeeping, style of room
6,7
Stay was ok, front desk staff need to learn how to smile and be more welcoming. Hsk did a great job everyday, rooms are very clean. Concierge were also great and knowledgeable, gave good advice on what to do. Loved the gym and pool area.
Choon H. Gruppe Singapore, 2. juli 2015
2 night stay

free use of phone, relatively new, the price
9
hotel offers 20% discount and glass of wine at their Chinese restaurant which was quite good. although we were a little early for the happy hour at the lounge, they still still charged use happy hour rate. each room is supplied with a mobile phone which you can call to 5 countries for free and you can call your friend if they are staying in another room when you go out.
Chin T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Moderate and good value

location, room size and food
7,7
As a regular visitor to HongKong for leisure and business, i have stayed in many different hotels. The room size is decent, well selection of channels, the express breakfast works for me (croissant, coffee, yoghurt and juice) although you can top-up for regular breakfast for HK$30 which is cheap. I picked this as its quieter and less cluttered than MongKok or TST. the best shopping would not be in this area. Its a 7-10 mins walk to Jordan station, has a Tsui Wah (local hk eatery asian) opposite. 24 hours Macs is close by as well, i touched down late and had a burger. Its always easy to grab a cab and most drivers know this hotel well (or at least Nathan hotel which is next doors) I did not have much to complain but there was a slight clogging of water (slight smell) which was fixed promptly after advising reception.
Chiew L. Par Singapore, 29. juni 2015
My Eaton experience

Free wifi without logon n password
8,3
Very happy with it. Staff at concierge was very hardworking. Check out was super fast...
Wan Q. Familie med store barn Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean and fuss-free.
8
Glad to be back at Eaton after my last visit almost 6 years ago. My stay was very pleasant and very pleased to find that the rooms are in very clean and relatively new conditions. Initially I was quite worried that the walls would be thin and since we're assigned the room by the lifts, it will be a very noisy stay. Happy to say my worries were unfounded. The room was slightly smaller than I expected but still comfortable. Would be glad to be a return customer in my next visit.
Liu E. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
free to use mobile phone in hongkong area

location, staff and mobile services
8,3
I would definitely recommend this Hotel to my friends or colleagues. The location is perfect, nearby 7- Eleven, starbucks, McD, and local delicacies (incl. the famous night market Temple Street). It is only +/- 5 mins away from Jordan MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. The staffs are nice. The room is clean and full features (incl. free to use handset around Hong Kong with Wi-Fi service and local + international call). It is awesome how the hotel pay attention to that detail - provide us with local network with free call (local and some area of international countries) and Wi-Fi in Hong Kong area. Since we stayed in the premier room, we also got access to their e-club that provide us with whole day refreshments (coffee, tea, sodas, beer, and snacks) plus selection of cocktails, wine, and champagne during the hour of 6pm - 8pm. There are a lot more benefits that we get from our room package, which are great. You need to stay there to experience it. Please be sure to confirm it, though before you use the free service. We ended up have to pay for the laundry service as it is mentioned in the benefit card but apparently it only apply for pressing service. Thank you, Eaton Hotel for the hospitality that you provide us during our stay there.
Teng M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 26. juni 2015
Good hotel

Very clean, space is just nice, courteous staff
9,3
Very good
Hui S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
friendly staffs

we have our pleasant stay wz eaton,room clean,staffs friendly and helpful
9
We love the location,convenience and food are nice

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Eaton Hong Kong HongkongEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - BuffetEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ButikkerEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserEaton Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2G01