Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 67 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (67)
Sorter etter:
Allen A. Reiste alene Canada, 10. april 2016
Hotel accomodations
4,3
The rooms are so much smaller than they look on the website and there is no window in the room. the free breakfast is of limited choice and the coffee offered is packet coffee, one has to pay for brewed coffee. The wifi in the room was inconsistent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dra.Melissa T. Forretningsreisende United Arab Emirates, 2. april 2016
Not recommended
4
no internet. ac not cold
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendelyn P. Familie med store barn Canada, 11. mars 2016
good
5,7
Just perfect for us..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Myrna B. Par Philippines, 28. februar 2016
nice hotel
5,3
nice location and clean hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nelson L. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. august 2015
A budget-conscious stay hotel

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
7
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ans V. Gruppe Belgium, 10. august 2015
Good value hotel

location, price, convenience
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geraldine P. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. august 2015
Ecoland Suites

location, room rates and safety
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. mai 2015
Strategically located

near the mall, near the restos, and nice location
6,7
It was fun. It's very near the mall, just a walking distance only. Near
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessie J. Par Philippines, 17. april 2015
not so so so good

location, staff service and value of money
6,3
The place is clean but it is quite noisy because it is a long the road our room that time im not so sure if there is a way it can minimize the noise coming from the road. Their rooms also is quite small which we upgrade into family room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Franz O. Par Canada, 13. april 2015
small room, across from SM Mall

cheap, clean, near large mall
6
wifi was almost non-existent. The room was very small - I often banged my knee going from bed to bathroom. The aircon did not work properly, even when it was on all day I was still sweating in the room. I complained, they immediately sent someone to fix it but there was no change. The hotel is far from the city centre and the airport. There were no rests nearby except the ones in a large mall across the street.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Ecoland Suites Davao CityEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - InngangEcoland Suites Davao City - InngangEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - MøteromEcoland Suites Davao City - InngangEcoland Suites Davao City - MøteromEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - ResepsjonEcoland Suites Davao City - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04