Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 70 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
Gotty S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. mai 2016
standard hotel
2,7
the bfast is bad and also wifi. No toothpaste and no toothbrush (you have to pay add)
Allen A. Reiste alene Canada, 10. april 2016
Hotel accomodations
4,3
The rooms are so much smaller than they look on the website and there is no window in the room. the free breakfast is of limited choice and the coffee offered is packet coffee, one has to pay for brewed coffee. The wifi in the room was inconsistent.
Dra.Melissa T. Forretningsreisende United Arab Emirates, 2. april 2016
Not recommended
4
no internet. ac not cold
Kevin W. Par United Kingdom, 30. mars 2016
Old. Tired hotel but inexpensive
4
Great location , bit old and tired hotel, need's a renovation, On the positive side nice little balcony s, I would check out. The place next door called Home Crest! Excellent hotel ,
Wendelyn P. Familie med store barn Canada, 11. mars 2016
good
5,7
Just perfect for us..
Myrna B. Par Philippines, 28. februar 2016
nice hotel
5,3
nice location and clean hotel
Kevin W. Par United Kingdom, 16. oktober 2015
Good location
5
In need of an upgrade ,rooms a bit old and tired, but nice to have a balcony !!
Nelson L. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. august 2015
A budget-conscious stay hotel

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
7
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
Ans V. Gruppe Belgium, 10. august 2015
Good value hotel

location, price, convenience
6,7
Geraldine P. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. august 2015
Ecoland Suites

location, room rates and safety
7,7
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Ecoland Suites Davao CityEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - InngangEcoland Suites Davao City - InngangEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - MøteromEcoland Suites Davao City - InngangEcoland Suites Davao City - MøteromEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - ResepsjonEcoland Suites Davao City - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05