eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Ecoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Ecoland Suites Davao City - Lobby Ecoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé
Ecoland Suites Davao City - Bad Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Ecoland Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Ecoland Suites Davao City - Restaurant Ecoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Ecoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Ecoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Ecoland Antall rom: 30
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 51 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (51)
Sorter etter:
John A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. oktober 2014
Clean and Safe

Clean.Nice.Affordable
8
Good. Staffs are accommodating.
Larry J. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. september 2014
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Ma C. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. august 2014
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. juni 2014
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Par Philippines, 24. mai 2014
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 9. mai 2014
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. mars 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. mars 2014
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5,7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 26. desember 2013
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4,7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Phillip N. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. desember 2013
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6,3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ecoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - LobbyEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféEcoland Suites Davao City - BadEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - SpaEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - GjesteromEcoland Suites Davao City - RestaurantEcoland Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletEcoland Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08